资讯事件

Mac 上的雷电端口介绍

浏览次数 : 279
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-04 13:59:42
  关于 Mac 上的雷电端口
  你可以使用 Mac 上的雷电端口,来连接显示器、电视机或者设备,例如外置储存设备。并且你可以使用合适的转换器将 Mac 连接到使用 DisplayPort、Mini DisplayPort、DVI、HDMI 或 VGA 的显示器。
  关于雷电 3 (USB-C)、雷电/USB-4 和雷电 4 (USB-C)
  部分搭载 Intel 芯片的较新款 Mac 电脑上配备雷电 3 (USB-C) 端口。搭载 Apple 芯片的 Mac 电脑配备雷电/USB-4 端口或雷电 4 (USB-C) 端口,具体取决于机型。这些端口允许通过同一条线缆来传输数据、输出视频以及充电。
  关于电缆
  雷电 3 (USB-C)、雷电/USB-4 和雷电 4 (USB-C):USB 设备仅可用 USB 线缆。如果你使用的是错误的电缆,就算电缆的接口适合设备和 Mac,设备也不会工作。你可以将雷电或 USB 线缆用于雷电设备。
雷电 4
  配合 Mac 使用 USB-C 连接线
  雷电和雷电 2:雷电设备仅使用雷电电缆,Mini DisplayPort 设备仅使用 Mini DisplayPort 延长电缆。如果你使用的是错误的电缆,就算电缆的接口适合设备和 Mac,设备也不会工作。
  关于电源线
  Mac 上的雷电端口,可向连接的多个雷电设备提供电源,通常无需每个设备都具有单独的电源线。检查设备附带的文稿以查看设备是否需要比雷电端口所能提供的更多的电源。
  如果拥有 Mac 笔记本电脑
  使用未自带电源线的雷电设备可能会导致 Mac 笔记本电脑的电池更快耗尽。如果你计划长时间使用这类设备,最好是将 Mac 笔记本电脑或雷电设备接入电源。
  将雷电设备接入电源时,请确定先将设备从 Mac 断开,将设备接入电源,然后再将设备连接到 Mac。否则,设备将继续通过 Mac 供电。
  关于连接多个雷电设备
  你也许可以将多个雷电设备相互连接,然后将设备链连接到 Mac 的雷电端,具体取决于你的 Mac。请参阅为 Mac 连接一台或多台外接显示器。

News and Events

The Thunderbolt port on Mac

Views : 149
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-04 13:59:42
  About the Thunderbolt port on Mac
  You can use the Thunderbolt port on your Mac to connect a monitor, TV, or device, such as an external storage device. And you can connect your Mac to a display that uses DisplayPort, Mini DisplayPort, DVI, HDMI, or VGA with the appropriate adapter.
  About Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C), Thunderbolt/USB-4, and Thunderbolt 4 (USB-C)
  A Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) port is available on some newer Mac computers with Intel chips. Mac computers with an Apple chip have either a Thunderbolt/USB-4 port or a Thunderbolt 4 (USB-C) port, depending on the model. These ports allow for data transfer, video output, and charging over the same cable.
Thunderbolt 4
  About the cable
  Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C), Thunderbolt/USB-4, and Thunderbolt 4 (USB-C): USB devices only work with USB cables. If you're using the wrong cable, the device won't work even if the connector on the cable fits the device and the Mac. You can use Thunderbolt or USB cables with Thunderbolt devices.
  Use a USB-C cable with a Mac.
  Thunderbolt and Thunderbolt 2: Use only Thunderbolt cables for Thunderbolt devices and Mini DisplayPort extension cables for Mini DisplayPort devices. If you're using the wrong cable, the device won't work even if the connector on the cable fits the device and the Mac.
  about the power cord
  The Thunderbolt port on a Mac provides power to multiple connected Thunderbolt devices, often without the need for a separate power cord for each device. Check the documentation that came with the device to see if the device requires more power than the Thunderbolt port can provide.
  If you have a Mac laptop
  Using a Thunderbolt device that doesn't come with a power cord may cause your Mac notebook's battery to drain faster. If you plan on using this type of device for an extended period of time, it's best to plug your Mac laptop or Thunderbolt device into a power source.
  When plugging a Thunderbolt device into a power source, be sure to disconnect the device from the Mac, plug the device into a power source, and then connect the device to the Mac. Otherwise, the device will continue to be powered by the Mac.
  About connecting multiple Thunderbolt devices
  Depending on your Mac, you may be able to connect multiple Thunderbolt devices to each other and then chain the devices to the Thunderbolt end of the Mac. See Connect one or more external displays to Mac.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。