资讯事件

Thunderbolt 3 迷你扩展坞 HDMI 4K 60Hz - 2X USB-A 集线器

浏览次数 : 159
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-02 11:42:08
  Thunderbolt 3 扩展坞是一款紧凑的迷你扩展坞,为工作效率提供基本连接。
  Thunderbolt 3 认证迷你底座:40 Gbps 视频和数据吞吐量,双显示器 4K 60Hz HDMI 输出,2 端口 USB-A 集线器(1 个 USB 3.1 Gen 1 5Gbps 和 1 个 USB 2.0)和千兆以太网端口,带 PXE 启动和 WL
  小巧尺寸:这款总线供电便携式雷电3迷你底座专为共享和小型工作空间而设计,使用这款 Thunderbolt 3 多端口适配器在家中工作或外出/旅行使用
  广泛的笔记本电脑兼容性:无需安装驱动程序;这款通用 TB3 底座兼容 MacBook Pro 13、16 和 Air,以及基于 Windows 的 Thunderbolt 3 笔记本电脑,如戴尔 XPS、HP EliteBook、Lenovo X1 Carbon
Thunderbolt 3 扩展坞
  总线供电底座可连接双 4K HDMI 显示器、千兆以太网和两个USB-A(USB 3.2 / 2.0)端口,并可灵活设置,附带的Thunderbolt 3 数据线可延长长度(11英寸/28厘米)。
  创建双 4K 60Hz 工作站,非常适合编辑 4K 视频或其他超高清任务,这款便携式的 Thunderbolt 3 至 HDMI 底座通过单个 Thunderbolt 3 端口支持双 HDMI 显示器上的 40 Gbps 吞吐量和 4K 分辨率,60Hz 。
  在两个独立显示器上运行需要资源的应用程序,而无需耗尽系统资源。 将您的笔记本电脑连接至:2 个 4K HDMI 显示器(高达 4096 x 2160p @ 60Hz)紧凑尺寸和 11 英寸连接主机电缆,仅 2.4 英寸 x 4.9 英寸(2.4 英寸 x 4.9 英寸),这款底座占用桌面和笔记本电脑外壳的空间最小。
  底座的 28 厘米(11 英寸)连接电缆提供了扩展范围,以减少 MacBook 和笔记本电脑在立管支架上造成的端口/连接器压力,或者如果需要,可以灵活地将底座放置到桌面上。
  您需要的端口:1 个 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A 端口(5Gbps),1 个 USB 2.0 Type-A 端口,1 个千兆以太网端口(带有 PXE 启动和唤醒 LAN 支持)。非常适合需要耗电的工作站设置。许多高功率、后代笔记本电脑理想需要超过 100W 的电源才能保持充电,有些用户更喜欢使用笔记本电脑的电源 适配器对比使用 dd 充电站为笔记本电脑充电。
  这款总线供电的 TB3 迷你底座非常适合这些用户,提供完整的 Thunderbolt 3 扩展坞性能和功能,同时他们的工作站笔记本电脑单独充电。

News and Events

Thunderbolt 3 Mini Dock HDMI 4K 60Hz - 2X USB-A Hub

Views : 142
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-02 11:42:08
  The Thunderbolt 3 Dock is a compact mini dock that provides essential connectivity for productivity.
  THUNDERBOLT 3 CERTIFIED MINI DOCK: 40 Gbps video & data throughput, dual monitor 4K 60Hz HDMI output, 2-Port USB-A Hub (1x USB 3.1 Gen 1 5Gbps & 1x USB 2.0) & Gigabit Ethernet port w/ PXE boot and WoL
  COMPACT SIZE: This bus-powered, portable thunderbolt 3 mini dock is designed for shared and small workspaces; Use this Thunderbolt 3 multiport adapter for work from home or on-the-go/travel use
  BROAD LAPTOP COMPATIBILITY: No driver setup; This universal TB3 dock is compatible w/ MacBook Pro 13, 16 and Air, plus Windows-based Thunderbolt 3 laptops like Dell XPS, HP EliteBook, Lenovo X1 Carbon
Thunderbolt 3 Dock
  The bus-powered base connects dual 4K HDMI displays, Gigabit Ethernet, and two USB-A (USB 3.2/2.0) ports for flexible setup, and the included Thunderbolt 3 cable extends the length (11 inches/28 cm).
  Create a dual 4K 60Hz workstation, ideal for editing 4K video or other Ultra HD tasks, this portable Thunderbolt 3 to HDMI dock supports 40 Gbps throughput and 4K resolution at 60Hz on dual HDMI displays via a single Thunderbolt 3 port.
  Run resource-hungry applications on two independent monitors without exhausting system resources. Connect your laptop to: 2 4K HDMI displays (up to 4096 x 2160p @ 60Hz) Compact size and 11-inch connecting host cable At just 2.4" x 4.9", this stand takes up as much space on your desk and The laptop case has minimal space.
  The base's 28cm (11") connection cable provides extended reach to reduce port/connector stress caused by MacBooks and laptops on riser stands, or the flexibility to position the base onto a desktop if desired.
  Ports you need: 1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A port (5Gbps), 1 USB 2.0 Type-A port, 1 Gigabit Ethernet port (with PXE boot and wake-on-LAN support). Ideal for power-hungry workstation setups. Many high-power, later-generation laptops ideally require more than 100W of power to stay charged, and some users prefer using the laptop's power adapter versus using a DD charging station to charge the laptop.
  The bus-powered TB3 Mini Dock is ideal for these users, providing full Thunderbolt 3 docking performance and functionality while charging their workstation laptop independently.