资讯事件

VS2584医疗影像采集卡

浏览次数 : 149
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-06 10:18:11
  VS2584标清采集卡是一张支持AV端子、S端子以及立体声输入的PCIe采集卡,支持PAL、NTSC标准的视频格式,VS2584可以将模拟信号转化为数字信号并以25/30fps进行无压缩采集,在 Windows DirectShow & Linux V4L2 平台架构下,VS2584支持大多数市面上常用的第三方软件。良好的软件兼容性及弹性化可客制化的的SDK,使VS2584标清采集卡成为专业视频采集应用的理想解决方案。
  产品特点:
  接口: PCIe
  信号输入: 复合/S端子
  采集制式: PAL/NTSC
  3D Y/C数字降噪分离影像处理技术
  支持广泛的第三方软件
  出色的3D Y/C数字降噪分离影像处理技术
标清采集
  采集视频画质的质量是判断一张采集卡好坏的决定性指标,VS2584标清采集卡秉承了Purplelec视频采集技术的优势,确保了采集视频的卓越品质。VS2584采用3D Y/C数字降噪分离技术,即从视频信号中将亮度信号(Y)和颜色信号(C)分离,然后对Y信号、C信号进行3维数字降噪。采用3D Y/C分离技术,可以提高视频的分辨率和消除泛色和亮度串扰问题,从而可以确保采集图象更清晰、色彩更丰富明亮、画面更加纯净细腻,提供了前所未有的视频质量。
  高性能的PCIe板卡
  VS2584标清采集卡是一张PCIe接口设计的板卡,PCIe传输接口的设计可以实现无压缩传输视频原始数据。VS2584通过Direct Memory Access(DMA)方式直接传输视频,这样既可以减少传输延迟又降低了CPU的消耗,确保采集卡持续高性能的工作表现。
  *DMA是一种高速的数据传输操作,允许在外部设备和存储器之间直接读写数据,既不通过CPU,也不需要CPU干预。整个数据传输操作在一个称为"DMA控制器"的控制下进行的。CPU除了在数据传输开始和结束时做一点处理外,在传输过程中CPU可以进行其他的工作。这样,在大部分时间里,CPU和输入输出都处于并行操作。因此,使整个计算机系统的效率大大提高。
  支持模拟信号采集
  VS2584标清采集卡可以无压缩采集和存储模拟视频信号(复合或S端子),采集下来的原始视频数据可以透过多种视频编辑软件轻松进行后制工作。VS2584自带RCA端子(母头)和一个标准的4针DIN连接器,可以支援分辨率在 720 x 480 @60i 和 720 x 576 @50i的复合视频信号及S端子视频信号输入。
  支持SDK
  VS2584标清采集卡是一个完整的标清信号采集解决方案,可以满足专业应用的采集需求。其次VS2584附赠SDK软件开发包,SDK可以提供软件开发的常用功能,能帮助开发者或系统整合商轻松且有效率地完成工作。
  支持广泛的第三方软件
  VS2584标清采集卡可以在Windows和Linux平台上提供稳定可靠的多媒体视频视频流采集和回放功能。支持基于DirectShow & V4L2架构下的众多第三方软件,使系统集成变得更具灵活性。

News and Events

VS2584 medical image capture card

Views : 198
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-06 10:18:11
  VS2584 SD capture card is a PCIe capture card that supports AV terminal, S terminal and stereo input. It supports PAL and NTSC standard video formats. VS2584 can convert signals into digital signals and perform uncompressed capture at 25/30fps. Under the Windows DirectShow & Linux V4L2 platform architecture, VS2584 supports most commonly used third-party software on the market. Good software compatibility and a flexible and customizable SDK make the VS2584 SD capture card an ideal solution for professional video capture applications.
  Features:
  Interface: PCIe
  Signal input: composite/S terminal
  Capture format: PAL/NTSC
  3D Y/C digital noise reduction separation image processing technology
  Supports a wide range of third-party software
  Excellent 3D Y/C digital noise reduction separation image processing technology
SD capture card
  The quality of captured video is a decisive indicator to judge the quality of a capture card. The VS2584 standard definition capture card inherits the advantages of Purplelec video capture technology and ensures the excellent quality of captured videos. VS2584 adopts 3D Y/C digital noise reduction separation technology, which separates the brightness signal (Y) and color signal (C) from the video signal, and then performs 3D digital noise reduction on the Y signal and C signal. The use of 3D Y/C separation technology can improve the resolution of the video and eliminate the problem of pan-color and brightness crosstalk, thus ensuring that the captured image is clearer, the colors are richer and brighter, and the picture is purer and more delicate, providing unprecedented video quality.
  High performance PCIe board
  VS2584 SD capture card is a card with PCIe interface design. The design of PCIe transmission interface can realize uncompressed transmission of original video data. VS2584 directly transmits video through Direct Memory Access (DMA), which can not only reduce transmission delay but also reduce CPU consumption, ensuring the continuous high-performance performance of the capture card.
  *DMA is a high-speed data transfer operation that allows direct reading and writing of data between external devices and memory, neither through the CPU nor requiring CPU intervention. The entire data transfer operation is performed under the control of a device called "DMA controller". In addition to doing a little processing at the beginning and end of data transmission, the CPU can perform other work during the transmission process. In this way, most of the time, the CPU and input and output are operating in parallel. Therefore, the efficiency of the entire computer system is greatly improved.
  Support signal collection
  VS2584 SD capture card can capture and store video signals (composite or S-video) without compression. The collected original video data can be easily processed through a variety of video editing software for post-production work. VS2584 comes with RCA terminals (female) and a standard 4-pin DIN connector, which can support composite video signal and S-video signal input with resolutions of 720 x 480 @60i and 720 x 576 @50i.
  Support SDK
  VS2584 SD acquisition card is a complete SD signal acquisition solution that can meet the acquisition needs of professional applications. Secondly, VS2584 comes with an SDK software development kit. The SDK can provide common functions for software development and help developers or system integrators complete their work easily and efficiently.
  Supports a wide range of third-party software
  VS2584 SD capture card can provide stable and reliable multimedia video stream capture and playback functions on Windows and Linux platforms. Supports many third-party software based on DirectShow & V4L2 architecture, making system integration more flexible.