资讯事件

14 合 1 双 4K 60Hz USB C KVM 扩展坞

浏览次数 : 233
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-04 11:19:28
  这款 Thunderbolt KVM 扩展坞让您通过单个 USB-C 电缆连接与两台计算机共享一组统一的外围设备和双显示器。
  使用此 KVM 扩展坞 USB C 与两台计算机共享双超高清显示器;将 8K 显示器连接到 DisplayPort 端口,将 4K 显示器连接到 HDMI 端口;使用这款紧凑的 USB C KVM 扩展坞 2 显示器、2 台计算机,无需浪费多台计算机的显示器空间
  这款 KVM 扩展坞支持超高分辨率 4K 和 8K 显示器;使用这款 USB C KVM 扩展坞 2 台计算机连接一台 8K 显示器或双 4K 显示器
USB C KVM 扩展坞
  将多达 7 个 USB 外围设备、3.5 毫米音频和 1 个 SD 和 MicroSD 卡连接到双显示器 USB C KVM 交换机的共享端口;USB C KVM 开关双显示器具有 6 个 USB-A 端口和 1 个 USB-C 端口,提供*大的外围设备支持;使用这款 Thunderbolt KVM 扩展坞与两台计算机共享键盘、鼠标和一组外围设备。
  只需按下 HDMI USB C KVM 扩展坞上的按钮在计算机之间切换设备;通过单个 USB-C 电缆连接计算机以方便使用;KVM 开关支持同时为两个设备进行双供电充电。

News and Events

14-in-1 Dual 4K 60Hz USB C KVM Switch Dock for 2 Computers

Views : 146
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-04 11:19:28
  Improve your workflow with the Cable Matters KVM Switch USB-C; This Thunderbolt KVM switch lets you share a unified set of peripherals and dual monitors with two computers via a single USB-C cable connection
  Share dual ultra high definition monitors with two computers with this KVM switch USB C; Connect up to an 8K display to the DisplayPort port and a 4K display to the HDMI port; Stop wasting space with monitors for multiple computers with this compact USB C KVM Switch 2 monitors 2 computers
KVM Switch
  This KVM switch features support for ultra high resolution 4K and 8K displays; Connect one 8K display or dual 4K displays with this USB C KVM switch 2 computers
  Connect up to 7 USB peripherals, 3.5mm audio, and an SD and MicroSD card to the shared ports of the dual monitor USB C KVM switch; The USB C KVM switch dual monitor features 6x USB-A ports and 1x USB-C port for maximum peripheral support; Share a keyboard, mouse, and a set of peripherals with two computers with this Thunderbolt KVM dock
  Switch devices between computers with the press of a button on the HDMI USB C KVM Switch; Connect computers via a single USB-C cable for ease of use; The KVM switch supports dual Power Delivery charging of both devices simultaneously
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。