资讯事件

一进四出HDMI分配器怎么用

浏览次数 : 203
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-07 10:32:41
  1、HDMI分配器一进四出,让一个HDMI端口分配出四个HDMI端口的高清音视频分配器。可以使机顶盒、DVD放机、D-VHS放像机和其他的HDTV设备HDMI信号分配成四路一致、同步的HDMI信号输出。用户可以输出把信号同时连接高清投影机,DLP,LCD高清电视机等影响设备。
HDMI分配器
  2、通过一条HDMI线缆,把高清信号源和分配器的输入口连接起来;通过HDMI线缆,把分配器的输出端与HDMI高清显示设备连接起来;把5V电源和分配器连接起来;使用红外遥控控制切换器来对四路信号源进行自由切换 ;也可以用RS-232控制系统来对四路信号源进行自由切换。
  3、HDMI分配器一进四出具有信号缓冲、放大能力;可以通过串接的方法实现超过15米的远距离传输(扩展);通过堆叠的方法,可以显著提高HDMI输出端口的数量;支持480p,576p,720p,1080i,1080p分辨率;支持高清视频,优质、清晰、高达1080p的HDTV分辨率;轻松地连接到多通道的音频接收设备;完全支持HDMI1.3;完全兼容HDCP;安装快捷,操作简单。.

News and Events

One input and four output HDMI splitter

Views : 128
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-07 10:32:41
  1. The HDMI splitter has one input and four outputs, allowing one HDMI port to distribute four HDMI ports to a high-definition audio and video splitter. It can distribute the HDMI signals of set-top boxes, DVD players, D-VHS players and other HDTV equipment into four consistent and synchronous HDMI signal outputs. Users can output and connect signals to high-definition projectors, DLP, LCD high-definition TVs and other influencing devices at the same time.
HDMI splitter
  2. Connect the high-definition signal source to the input port of the splitter through an HDMI cable; connect the output end of the splitter to the HDMI high-definition display device through an HDMI cable; connect the 5V power supply to the splitter; use The infrared remote control switcher can be used to freely switch the four signal sources; the RS-232 control system can also be used to freely switch the four signal sources.
  3. The HDMI splitter has one input and four outputs with signal buffering and amplification capabilities; it can achieve long-distance transmission (extension) of more than 15 meters through serial connection; through stacking, the number of HDMI output ports can be significantly increased; support 480p, 576p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p resolution; supports high-definition video, high quality, clear, HDTV resolution up to 1080p; easily connects to multi-channel audio receiving equipment; fully supports HDMI1.3; fully compatible with HDCP; fast installation , easy to operate.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。