资讯事件

HDMI分配器可以输出音频吗

浏览次数 : 162
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-07 10:41:05
  1、HDMI不仅可以满足最高画质1080P的分辨率,还能支持DVD Audio等最先进的数字音频格式,支持八声道96kHz或立体声192kHz数码音频传送,而且只用一条HDMI线连接,免除数字音频接线。
  2、同时HDMI标准所具备的额外空间可以应用在日后升级的音视频格式中,足以应付一个1080p的视频和一个8声道的音频信号。
HDMI设备
  3、而因为一个1080p的视频和一个8声道的音频信号需求少于4GB/s,因此HDMI还有很大余量。这允许它可以用一个电缆分别连接DVD播放器,接收器和PRR。
  4、此外HDMI支持EDID、DDC2B,因此具有HDMI设备具有“即插即用”的特点,信号源和显示设备之间会自动进行“协商”,自动选择最合适的视频/音频格式.

News and Events

Can HDMI splitter output audio?

Views : 178
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-07 10:41:05
  1. HDMI can not only meet the highest resolution of 1080P, but also support the most advanced digital audio formats such as DVD Audio. It supports eight-channel 96kHz or stereo 192kHz digital audio transmission, and only uses one HDMI cable to connect, eliminating the need for digital audio wiring.
  2. At the same time, the additional space provided by the HDMI standard can be used in future upgraded audio and video formats, which is enough to handle a 1080p video and an 8-channel audio signal.
HDMI cable
  3. Since a 1080p video and an 8-channel audio signal require less than 4GB/s, HDMI still has a lot of margin. This allows it to be connected separately to the DVD player, receiver and PRR with one cable.
  4. In addition, HDMI supports EDID and DDC2B, so devices with HDMI have the characteristics of "plug and play". There will be automatic "negotiation" between the signal source and the display device to automatically select the most appropriate video/audio format.