资讯事件

HDMI录制盒的常见问题

浏览次数 : 275
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-06-17 11:04:38
  目前HDMI录制盒可以非常方便的采集游戏、电脑、电视、摄像机输出视频信息。通常将HDMI线连接到HDMI录制盒上的HDMI输入接口上,录制盒一般可以自动识别输入的视频源。按下录制按钮也会自己进行录制。然而正常情况下录制都是没有问题的。不过以下几种情况可能会导致录制不成功。
HDMI录制盒
  1.U盘格式问题
  常见的文件格式有四种:FAT16、FAT32、NTFS、ExFAT。对应的U盘也会有这么几种。目前我们的HDMI录制对U盘的FAT32格式支持度好。如果U盘格式不正确,那么可以先格式化U盘设置成FAT32的格式,再进行录制试试。
  2.HDMI线不好
  不管什么设备线材都有好与坏之分。不好的HDMI线也会造成录制出现问题。所以,请尽量更换成质量良好的正规厂家出产的HDMI线。
  3.如果是移动硬盘,可能需要独立供电
  HDMI录制盒带有的电源并不一定能满足移动硬盘的供电需求。因此如果在使用移动硬盘录制时出现录制问题,那么可以给移动硬盘进行独立供电。以保证正常的使用。
  4.U盘的好坏
  市面上总有些假冒伪劣的U盘不好用,在普通的存储数据时都没办法存储完整的数据,因而使用这类U盘肯定无法完成录制。所以请使用正规渠道购买的U盘。

News and Events

Frequently Asked Questions about HDMI Recording Boxes

Views : 204
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-06-17 11:04:38
  At present, the HDMI recording box can easily collect the output video information of games, computers, TVs, and cameras. Usually connect the HDMI cable to the HDMI input interface on the HDMI recording box, and the recording box can usually automatically identify the input video source. Pressing the record button will also record itself. However, under normal circumstances recording is no problem. However, the following situations may cause the recording to fail.
HDMI recording box
  1. U disk format problem
  There are four common file formats: FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, and ExFAT. There are several types of corresponding U disks. At present, our HDMI recording supports the FAT32 format of the U disk well. If the format of the U disk is not correct, you can first format the U disk and set it to FAT32 format, and then try to record.
  2. The HDMI cable is not good
  No matter what kind of equipment wires are good or bad. A bad HDMI cable can also cause problems with recording. Therefore, please try to replace it with an HDMI cable produced by a regular manufacturer with good quality.
  3. If it is a mobile hard disk, it may need an independent power supply
  The power supply provided by the HDMI recording box may not be able to meet the power supply requirements of the mobile hard disk. Therefore, if there is a recording problem when using a mobile hard disk to record, then the mobile hard disk can be powered independently. To ensure normal use.
  4. The quality of the U disk
  There are always some counterfeit and shoddy USB flash drives on the market that are not easy to use. They cannot store complete data in ordinary data storage, so using this type of USB flash drive will definitely not be able to complete the recording. So please use the USB flash drive purchased from regular channels.