资讯事件

如何选择一块合适的PS4游戏直播采集卡

浏览次数 : 157
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-08 10:45:28
  直播PS4、X-BOX等主机游戏直播需要使用高清的视频采集卡,如何选择一块合适的PS4游戏直播采集卡?
  高清视频采集卡分为内置和外置两个大类,而无论是内置还是外置都是可以将相应的PS4等游戏机输出的视频信息采集到电脑中。
  PS4专用外置USB高清HDMI采集卡
HDMI采集卡
  外置USB高清采集卡,这类高清采集卡是一种硬件设备,带有HDMI输入接口,可支持PS4、X-BOX输出的HDMI视频信息进行采集处理然后通过USB传输到电脑笔记本上,所以不同于内置采集卡只能应用于台式电脑主机上使用,外置USB高清采集卡通过USB3.0接口来传输视频信息,所以只要电脑上有USB接口,那么就可以进行采集使用。PurPlelec VS009采集卡支持4K信号输入,超清画面无损捕捉,具有免驱功能,自动识别所有电脑系统,即插即用方便快捷。
  台式电脑主机使用内置PCI-E高清HDMI采集卡
HDMI采集卡
  PCI-E 2.0超高清HDMI采集卡是可插入到电脑主板上用的,相当于电脑主机的显卡一样,相当于让主机上多了一个HDMI输入接口。从而使得电脑可以接收高清HDMI数字信号,如此一来通过相应的电脑软件就可以采集PS4游戏机的游戏视频并进行游戏直播了。
  1.   内置采集卡需要安装相应的驱动程序,所以在安装时相对复杂一些,而且只能应用到台式电脑主机中。
  2.    通常的笔记本游戏直播更适合选用外置高清HDMI采集卡,同三维目前很多外置采集卡支持免驱,也就是直接连接上相应设备就可以采集直播了。
  3.   4K采集卡是指能采集分辨率高至4096*2160/60Hz的视频信号 ,而目前较大的《使命召唤11》最高能达到2K效果,所以说标清的720P是远远不会能满足必须选择大于2K分辨率的采集卡。

News and Events

How to choose a suitable PS4 game live capture card

Views : 183
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-08 10:45:28
  Live streaming of console games such as PS4 and X-BOX requires the use of high-definition video capture cards. How to choose a suitable PS4 game live streaming capture card?
  High-definition video capture cards are divided into two categories: built-in and external. Whether they are built-in or external, they can collect the video information output by the corresponding PS4 and other game consoles into the computer.
  PS4 dedicated external USB high-definition HDMI capture card
HDMI capture card
  External USB high-definition capture card. This type of high-definition capture card is a hardware device with an HDMI input interface. It can support the capture and processing of HDMI video information output by PS4 and X-BOX and then transmit it to a computer notebook through USB, so it is different. The built-in capture card can only be used on desktop computer hosts. The external USB high-definition capture card transmits video information through the USB3.0 interface, so as long as the computer has a USB interface, it can be used for capture. PurPlelec VS009 capture card supports 4K signal input, lossless capture of ultra-clear images, has a driver-free function, automatically recognizes all computer systems, and is convenient and fast to plug and play.
  Desktop computer host uses built-in PCI-E high-definition HDMI capture card
HDMI capture card
  The PCI-E 2.0 ultra-high definition HDMI capture card can be plugged into the computer motherboard. It is equivalent to the graphics card of the computer host. It is equivalent to adding an HDMI input interface to the host. This allows the computer to receive high-definition HDMI digital signals, so that through the corresponding computer software, the game video of the PS4 game console can be collected and the game live broadcasted.
  1. The built-in capture card needs to install the corresponding driver, so the installation is relatively complicated, and it can only be applied to desktop computer hosts.
  2. Generally, laptop game live broadcasts are more suitable to use external high-definition HDMI capture cards. Many external capture cards currently supported by Tong3D support driver-free, that is, you can capture live broadcasts by directly connecting to the corresponding device.
  3. 4K capture card refers to the ability to capture video signals with a resolution as high as 4096*2160/60Hz. The current larger "Call of Duty 11" can achieve a maximum 2K effect, so the standard definition 720P is far from satisfactory. You must choose a capture card with a resolution greater than 2K.