资讯事件

m2硬盘盒单协议和双协议的区别

浏览次数 : 699
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-03 11:10:43
  M2固态硬盘单颗粒和双颗粒速度对比双颗粒速度要快于单颗粒。硬盘是双颗粒,睡眠曲硬件要好于单颗粒,所以在运行时,双颗粒的速度要快一些。
  m2双协议硬盘盒是指硬盘盒接口支持SATA和NVMe两种协议,这样做的目的是硬盘盒生产厂商兼顾高性能和兼容性,满足用户不同的需求。
  控制器和速度。m点2双口的是sata控制器,是跟2点5的ssd速度一样。m点2单口的是nvme控制器,也就是pcie4x速度的,持续读写可以超过1GB。
m2双协议硬盘盒
  区别就是支持的协议不同,一般一个缺口的m.2的固态硬盘全是支持nvme的,走pcie通道。速度更快。两个接口的一般全是支持走sata通道的m.2的固态。原装是一个缺口的。建议还装一个缺口的吧。
  m2固态硬盘nvme和sata两种协议:m2固态也分为sata协议和nvme协议,而且nvme协议还分为pci-e 0和pci-e 0等分支协议。即便是同接口同协议的固态硬盘,其采用的主控、闪存颗粒不同,速度也天差地别。
  M.2硬盘长度 从上面3个角度我们基本就可以很容易区分M.2固态硬盘类型了,在购买的时候看好协议和接口,基本就没有什么问题。由于M.2硬盘体积小,重量轻的特点,很多人会用这种硬盘加硬盘盒组成一个移动硬盘。

News and Events

The difference between single protocol and dual protocol of m2 hard disk enclosure

Views : 496
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-03 11:10:43
  M2 solid state drive single particle and dual particle speed comparison. The dual particle speed is faster than the single particle speed. The hard drive has dual particles, and the sleep music hardware is better than the single particle, so when running, the dual particles are faster.
  m2 dual-protocol hard disk enclosure means that the hard disk enclosure interface supports both SATA and NVMe protocols. The purpose of this is for hard disk enclosure manufacturers to take into account high performance and compatibility to meet the different needs of users.
  Controller and speed. The m point 2 dual port is a sata controller, which is the same speed as the 2 point 5 ssd. The m point 2 single port is an nvme controller, which is pcie4x speed, and can continuously read and write more than 1GB.
hard drive box
  The difference is that the supported protocols are different. Generally, all m.2 solid-state drives with a notch support nvme and use the pcie channel. faster. The two interfaces are generally M.2 solid state that supports SATA channels. The original one has a notch. It is recommended to install a notch.
  M2 solid-state drive has two protocols: nvme and sata: m2 solid-state drive is also divided into sata protocol and nvme protocol, and the nvme protocol is also divided into branch protocols such as pci-e 0 and pci-e 0. Even solid-state drives with the same interface and protocol use different main controllers and flash memory particles, and their speeds vary greatly.
  Length of M.2 hard drive From the above three perspectives, we can basically easily distinguish the type of M.2 solid-state drive. If you pay attention to the protocol and interface when purchasing, there will basically be no problems. Due to the small size and light weight of M.2 hard drives, many people use this hard drive and a hard drive box to form a mobile hard drive.