资讯事件

H.265编解码在视频会议系统应用的优势

浏览次数 : 133
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-06 10:15:39
  H.265编解码技术,已逐渐发展成为视频会议行业寻求突破和发展的新引擎。首先,视频会议行业发展非常迅速,H.264、H.264 HP编解码算法的能效越来越难以支撑行业的发展。其次,H.265编解码算法的发展目标就是要提高视频编码、传输、解码的效率,完全吻合视频会议行业发展需要! 视频会议系统应用H.265编解码到底有什么优势?
H.265编解码
  一、低码流,更高效
  相比H.264编解码,H.265提供了更加多样化的手段来降低码流。它将宏块的大小从H.264的16×16扩展到了64×64,最小可以实现8×8像素编码,最大64×64像素编码,以便于提升高分辨率视频的压缩比率;同时采用了更加灵活的编码结构,包括编码单元、预测单元、变换单元,来提高编码效率。
  除了在编解码效率的提升之外,对网络的适应性方面H.265也有显著提升,可以很好地运行在多重复杂网络条件下。因此视频会议应用H.265,能够确保在低网络带宽下,仍可实现高分辨率的视频播放。
  二、高画质,更清晰
  传统H.264视频会议系统,在1Mb的网络带宽下,想要达到1080P30的实时通信效果,已经是相当困难了。现在运用H.265编解码技术,这种情况得到大大改观,支持在相同带宽下,实现高于1080P30达到1080P60甚至是4k的视频播放,大幅度提升交互感和逼真感。
  这也意味着:H.265能够在有限带宽下,传输更高质量的视频内容,不仅让视频会议用户体验到更好的效果,也减少了网络带宽传输高清视频的压力,降低用户使用视频会议的带宽费用。
  三、低延时,更流畅
  H.265编解码在H.264的基础上进行大量技术创新,尤其是在降低实时时延上有着显著的成果,它通过减少信息获取时间、降低随机接入时延、降低算法复杂度等多维度技术优势来实现。
  H.265在视频会议上的应用,可以把远程会议中端到端的延时降至最低,实现各会议室之间实时共享语音视频内容流畅不卡顿,会议过程中获取讯息的速度更加高效快捷。

News and Events

Advantages of H.265 codec in video conferencing systems

Views : 64
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-06 10:15:39
  H.265 codec technology has gradually developed into a new engine for the video conferencing industry to seek breakthroughs and development. First of all, the video conferencing industry is developing very rapidly, and the energy efficiency of H.264 and H.264 HP codec algorithms is increasingly difficult to support the development of the industry. Secondly, the development goal of the H.265 codec algorithm is to improve the efficiency of video encoding, transmission, and decoding, which fully meets the development needs of the video conferencing industry! What are the advantages of applying H.265 codec in video conferencing systems?
H.265 codec
  1. Low bit rate, more efficient
  Compared with H.264 codec, H.265 provides more diverse means to reduce the code stream. It expands the size of macro blocks from 16×16 of H.264 to 64×64, which can achieve mini-mum 8×8 pixel encoding and maxi-mum 64×64 pixel encoding, in order to improve the compression ratio of high-resolution video; at the same time, it adopts A more flexible coding structure, including coding units, prediction units, and transformation units, to improve coding efficiency.
  In addition to the improvement in encoding and decoding efficiency, H.265 has also been significantly improved in terms of network adaptability, and can run well under multiple complex network conditions. Therefore, video conferencing application H.265 can ensure that high-resolution video playback can be achieved under low network bandwidth.
  2. High image quality, clearer
  It is already quite difficult for the traditional H.264 video conferencing system to achieve the real-time communication effect of 1080P30 under the network bandwidth of 1Mb. Now using H.265 codec technology, this situation has been greatly improved. It supports video playback higher than 1080P30, 1080P60 or even 4k under the same bandwidth, greatly improving the sense of interactivity and realism.
  This also means that H.265 can transmit higher-quality video content under limited bandwidth, which not only allows video conferencing users to experience better effects, but also reduces the pressure on network bandwidth to transmit high-definition videos, reducing users’ use of video conferencing. bandwidth costs.
  3. Low latency, smoother
  H.265 codec has made a lot of technological innovations on the basis of H.264, especially in reducing real-time delay. It has achieved significant results by reducing information acquisition time, reducing random access delay, reducing algorithm complexity, etc. Multi-dimensional technical advantages are achieved.
  The application of H.265 in video conferencing can minimize the end-to-end delay in remote conferencing, enable real-time sharing of voice and video content between conference rooms smoothly without lag, and obtain information more efficiently and quickly during the conference. .
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。