资讯事件

嵌入式存储系统在IoT产业的运用

浏览次数 : 212
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-01 10:53:00
  嵌入式存储系统是用来控制或者监视机器、装置等大规模设备的系统,它是一种以应用为支撑的系统,它一般由一个或几个微处理器或者单片机组成,与通用计算机能够运行软件不同,嵌入式存储系统上的软件通常是暂时不变的。
  在IoT产业中,嵌入式存储系统一直存在,只是存在的价值有大有小。在早期的IoT里,嵌入式存储系统更多扮演着通讯功能,实现互联。随着集成电路和人工智能的发展,嵌入式存储系统的作用更大,也在扮演着更大的角色,如今的嵌入式存储系统能进行硬件的分配、任务调度和控制,甚至在某些工业互联网领域,嵌入式存储系统集成了智能传感器,实现数据自动采集和处理,当然这需要更多的传感器模块。
嵌入式存储系统
  嵌入式存储系统在IoT的应用是越来越广,除了工业物联网,还有农业物联网和家居物联网等,未来随着市场的推进,更多的网络中将出现嵌入式存储系统。
  1、工业物联网
  工业物联网需要实现机器、设备和人的连接,嵌入式存储系统在工业应用中更强调稳定和安全性,如工业中的PLC也是一种嵌入式存储系统,还有很多传感器、二维码、芯片等,都是实现工业自动化必须的设备。工业物联网需要嵌入式存储系统的更新,需要更加通用的嵌入式产品,集成度也需要增加。
  2、农业物联网
  在农业物联网中,传感器和仪器的使用率很高,嵌入式存储系统的很大作用就是协调和分析这些设备的工作状况,通过对这些数据进行处理,实现更高的工作效率。因为农业受环境的影响很大,在进行系统方案设计时,需要考虑系统的成本和便于更换。
  3、医疗物联网
  医疗物联网的特点是简单、标准化、可靠性,对嵌入式存储系统而言,它需要更加高性能、稳定性更高的设备,对集成化的要求很高。随着AI技术在医疗上应用越来越广,嵌入式存储系统需要升级与进步。医疗信息化是为了给医院带来便利,系统操作的便捷性是首位。
  随着IoT的普及,数据越来越大,这给设备和网络带来了很多隐患。未来这些设备需要更强大的数据分析和采集能力,来适应行业的发展趋势,而嵌入式存储系统就是它们的核心处理器。

News and Events

Application of embedded storage systems in the IoT industry

Views : 120
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-01 10:53:00
  An embedded storage system is a system used to control or monitor large-scale equipment such as machines and devices. It is an application-supported system. It is generally composed of one or several microprocessors or single-chip computers and can run with a general-purpose computer. Unlike software, software on embedded storage systems is usually temporary.
  In the IoT industry, embedded storage systems have always existed, but their value varies. In the early days of IoT, embedded storage systems played more of a communication function to achieve interconnection. With the development of integrated circuits and artificial intelligence, embedded storage systems have a greater role and are playing a larger role. Today's embedded storage systems can perform hardware allocation, task scheduling and control, and even in some industries In the Internet field, embedded storage systems integrate smart sensors to realize automatic data collection and processing. Of course, this requires more sensor modules.
embedded storage systems
  The application of embedded storage systems in IoT is becoming more and more widespread. In addition to industrial IoT, there are also agricultural IoT and household IoT. In the future, as the market advances, embedded storage systems will appear in more networks.
  1. Industrial Internet of Things
  The Industrial Internet of Things needs to realize the connection between machines, equipment and people. Embedded storage systems emphasize stability and security in industrial applications. For example, PLC in industry is also an embedded storage system, and there are many sensors, QR codes, Chips, etc., are all necessary equipment to realize industrial automation. The Industrial Internet of Things requires updates to embedded storage systems, more versatile embedded products, and increased integration.
  2. Agricultural Internet of Things
  In the agricultural Internet of Things, the usage rate of sensors and instruments is very high. The important role of embedded storage systems is to coordinate and analyze the working conditions of these devices, and to achieve higher work efficiency by processing these data. Because agriculture is greatly affected by the environment, when designing a system, the cost and ease of replacement of the system need to be considered.
  3. Medical Internet of Things
  The characteristics of the medical Internet of Things are simplicity, standardization, and reliability. For embedded storage systems, it requires higher performance and higher stability equipment, and has high requirements for integration. As AI technology is increasingly used in medical treatment, embedded storage systems need to be upgraded and improved. Medical informatization is to bring convenience to hospitals, and the convenience of system operation is the first priority.
  With the popularity of IoT, data is getting larger and larger, which brings many hidden dangers to equipment and networks. In the future, these devices will need more powerful data analysis and collection capabilities to adapt to industry development trends, and embedded storage systems are their core processors.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。