资讯事件

DisplayPort有哪些功能特色

浏览次数 : 82
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-25 11:35:18
  DisplayPort(简称DP)是一个由PC及芯片制造商联盟开发,视频电子标准协会(VESA)标准化的数字式视频接口标准。该接口免认证、免授权金,主要用于视频源与显示器等设备的连接,并也支持携带音频、USB和其他形式的数据。
DP接口
  DisplayPort功能特色
  1、使用USB/MicroUSB接口。SlimPort技术不需要设备必须配置MHL接口,仅通过现有的USB接口便可实现即插即用的使用过程,大大拓展了显示设备的选择范围。
  2、实现移动设备高清化/3D化。SlimPort技术不仅可以让手机、平板电脑等设备中的资料转移到全高清的显示设备上,最高支持带7.1声道音频的1080p3D视频。
  3、同时连接多种显示设备。由于SlimPort技术仅需要USB接口便可实现信号的转换和传输。因此它可以实现一个移动设备同时连接多个显示器,在每个显示器上运行不同的效果应用程序。
  4、延长移动设备的电池寿命。在连接的过程中,SlimPort技术不会消耗电池电力,降低移动设备的功效,反而能够保持电池寿命,延长移动设备的性能,对移动设备进行有效的保护。
  5、完全兼容现有HDMI1.4a标准和旧的HDMI标准。
  6、支持好莱坞标准内容保护。完全兼容好莱坞标准内容保护(HDCP),以保护著作权内容不会受到未经授权的截取。
  7、无版税费用。

News and Events

What are the features of DisplayPort?

Views : 83
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-25 11:35:18
  DisplayPort (DP for short) is a digital video interface standard developed by the PC and Chip Manufacturers Alliance and standardized by the Video Electronics Standards Association (VESA). This interface is free of certification and license fees. It is mainly used to connect video sources to monitors and other devices, and also supports carrying audio, USB and other forms of data.
DP
  DisplayPort features
  1. Use USB/MicroUSB interface. SlimPort technology does not require the device to be configured with an MHL interface. It can achieve plug-and-play usage only through the existing USB interface, greatly expanding the selection of display devices.
  2. Realize high-definition/3D for mobile devices. SlimPort technology not only allows data from mobile phones, tablets and other devices to be transferred to full HD display devices, but also supports up to 1080p 3D video with 7.1-channel audio.
  3. Connect multiple display devices at the same time. Because SlimPort technology only requires a USB interface to achieve signal conversion and transmission. Therefore, it can enable a mobile device to connect to multiple displays at the same time and run different effect applications on each display.
  4. Extend the battery life of mobile devices. During the connection process, SlimPort technology will not consume battery power and reduce the efficiency of mobile devices. Instead, it can maintain battery life, extend the performance of mobile devices, and effectively protect mobile devices.
  5. Fully compatible with the existing HDMI1.4a standard and the old HDMI standard.
  6. Support Hollywood standard content protection. Fully compatible with Hollywood Standard Content Protection (HDCP) to protect copyrighted content from unauthorized interception.
  7. No royalties.