资讯事件

扩展坞支持哪些接口

浏览次数 : 186
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-31 11:54:55
  扩展坞(Docking station),又称端口复制器(Port Replicator),是专为笔记本电脑设计的一种外置设备。通过复制甚至扩展笔记型计算机的端口,可使笔记本电脑与多个配件或外置设备(如电源适配器、网线、鼠标、外置键盘、打印机及外置显示器)方便的一站式连接。
  1、数据接口:USB-A、Type-C
  支持笔记本电脑连接键鼠、移动硬盘、散热器、打印机等USB外设。
  常见的USB外设主要采用两种接口形态:USB-A、Type-C,而很多笔电机型用上1-2个全功能口Type-C后,对USB-A接口的态度是能弃则弃,这大概就是有了新欢,忘了旧爱,实“渣”!
  在这种情况下,集成USB-A、Type-C的扩展坞或分线器,支持更多USB外设扩展需求,简直就是笔电用户的福音!
  2、读卡槽:SD/TF
  支持TF、SD卡的读取和写入,对于经常用到相机的用户来说是刚需。
  现在的轻薄本几乎很少有配置读卡槽的了,而且Type-C扩展坞集成SD/TF卡槽,可以方便用户随时将相机存储卡批量拷贝到笔记本电脑,而且即插即用,无需网络支持!
  3、视频接口:HDMI/VGA
  支持笔记本电脑外接显示器、投影仪、电视机等大屏设备,从而提供更舒适的视听体验。
  屏幕扩展、会议投影、影音/游戏投屏……这些应用场景在我们日常办公或生活中是很常见的,也是笔记本电脑必须能够满足的!而扩展坞集成HDMI/VGA视频接口,让笔记本电脑无缝适配新旧大屏设备,轻松实现高清投屏自由!
  4、网络接口:Rj-45
  支持笔记本电脑升级有线网卡,直通高速宽带网络!
  由于无线Wi-Fi技术应用的日趋成熟,市售的笔记本电脑除了游戏本、全能本系列外,轻薄本系列基本上都取消了网线接口,虽然说无线Wi-Fi网络使用便利,但容易受到外界因素干扰,应对视频会议、高清视频、游戏等网速要求较高的应用场景还是很吃力的……而扩展坞集成Rj-45有线网口,可以让轻薄本插上网线,视频不卡顿,玩游戏网速直线飙升!
  除此之外,很多Type-C扩展坞集成了音频插孔及PD快充接口,支持笔电连接音箱、耳机、功放等音频设备,同时还可以给笔记本快速补充电量,或者给手机、平板等其他设备反向充电!

News and Events

Which interfaces are supported by the docking station

Views : 23
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-31 11:54:55
  Docking station, also known as Port Replicator, is an external device specially designed for notebook computers. By duplicating or even extending the ports of the notebook computer, the notebook computer can be connected to multiple accessories or external devices (such as power adapters, network cables, mice, external keyboards, printers, and external monitors) conveniently in one stop.
  1. Data interface: USB-A, Type-C
  Support laptops to connect USB peripherals such as keyboard and mouse, mobile hard disk, radiator, printer, etc.
  Common USB peripherals mainly use two interface forms: USB-A and Type-C. After many laptop models use 1-2 full-function ports Type-C, the attitude towards the USB-A interface is that they can abandon it. If you give up, it probably means having a new love and forgetting the old love, which is really "scumbag"!
  In this case, integrating USB-A and Type-C docking stations or splitters to support more USB peripheral expansion needs is simply good news for laptop users!
  2. Card reading slot: SD/TF
  It supports reading and writing of TF and SD cards, which is just needed for users who often use cameras.
  Nowadays, few thin and light laptops are equipped with card reading slots, and the Type-C docking station integrates SD/TF card slots, which allows users to batch copy camera memory cards to the laptop at any time, and it is plug-and-play and does not require a network. support!
Docking station
  3. Video interface: HDMI/VGA
  It supports notebook computers with external monitors, projectors, TVs and other large-screen devices to provide a more comfortable audio-visual experience.
  Screen expansion, conference projection, audio/video/game screen projection...these application scenarios are very common in our daily office or life, and laptops must be able to meet them! The docking station integrates HDMI/VGA video interface, allowing the laptop to seamlessly adapt to new and old large-screen devices, and easily realize the freedom of high-definition projection!
  4. Network interface: Rj-45
  It supports upgrading the wired network card of the notebook computer, and directly connects to the high-speed broadband network!
  Due to the increasingly mature application of wireless Wi-Fi technology, most of the notebook computers on the market, except for gaming notebooks and all-round notebook series, have canceled network cable interfaces. Although wireless Wi-Fi networks are convenient to use, they are susceptible to external interference. Due to the interference of factors, it is still very difficult to deal with application scenarios with high network speed requirements such as video conferencing, high-definition video, and games... The docking station integrates an Rj-45 wired network port, which allows the thin and light notebook to be plugged in to the Internet cable without lagging the video. Play games and your internet speed skyrockets!
  In addition, many Type-C docking stations integrate audio jacks and PD fast charging interfaces, allowing laptops to connect to audio devices such as speakers, headphones, and power amplifiers. They can also quickly replenish power for laptops, or for mobile phones, tablets, etc. Charging of other devices!