资讯事件

4K HDMI视频采集卡为什么受市场欢迎

浏览次数 : 301
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-05-16 08:46:18

  如今4K高清电视已经成为了很多家庭购买的主流电视产品,而采用了新一代HEVC视频编码技术的4K电视能够播放更高清的视频画面,但是在网络视频的播放中由于4K视频庞大的视频数据需求往往会让视频无法呈现出高清的画质,那么4K HDMI 视频采集卡都哪些受到市场欢迎的原因呢?

  一、多接口输出的原因

  很多家庭都拥有不止一台4K高清电视,在进行网络视频播放时往往要求对每一台电视都能够提供视频编码的解码服务,而 4K Hdmi视频采集卡能够完美的实现一对多的视频输出功能,能够在不影响网络稳定的情况下,在多台4K电视上稳定的播放网络高清视频。

  二、智能参数设置原因

  由于网络数据传输时不可能始终处于稳定的状态中,因此往往在使用视频解码芯片时需要根据不同的网络状况来调整好参数,但手动调节往往会让很多用户感到厌烦。而Hdmi 4K视频采集卡能够实现智能化自动参数设置的功能,有效的减化了网络高清视频播放时的繁琐。
Hdmi视频采集卡

  三、网络直播推流原因

  网络视频直播时通常会通过将数据封包内容传送到服务器,这种情况一般常见于现场视频直播的场景,但这种推流对于网络质量的要求是非常高的。但在采用了Hdmi 4K视频采集卡后,即便用户网络质量不够稳定也仍然能够流畅的播放各种高清直播视频。

  4K Hdmi视频采集卡具有非常强大的功能,能够让用户在享受高清视频画面时无需考虑网络质量的问题,也能够流畅的播放各种来自于网络的高清4K视频,因此目前这种解码方案已经得到了很多用户的认可,并且在多个行业中都有着广泛的应用。

News and Events

Why 4K HDMI video capture card is popular in the market

Views : 283
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-05-16 08:46:18
  Nowadays, 4K high-definition TVs have become the mainstream TV products purchased by many families, and 4K TVs using the new generation of HEVC video coding technology can play higher-definition video images, but due to the huge video data requirements of 4K videos in online video playback, It often makes the video unable to show high-definition picture quality, so what are the reasons why 4K HDMI video capture cards are popular in the market?
4K Hdmi video capture card
  1. Reasons for multi-interface output
  Many families have more than one 4K high-definition TV. When playing online video, it is often required to provide video encoding and decoding services for each TV. The 4K Hdmi video capture card can perfectly realize the one-to-many video output function. , can stably play network high-definition video on multiple 4K TVs without affecting network stability.
  2. Reasons for intelligent parameter setting
  Since the network data transmission cannot always be in a stable state, it is often necessary to adjust the parameters according to different network conditions when using the video decoding chip, but manual adjustment often makes many users feel bored. The Hdmi 4K video capture card can realize the function of intelligent automatic parameter setting, which effectively reduces the tediousness of network high-definition video playback.
  3. Reasons for webcast streaming
  During the live broadcast of online video, the content of the data packet is usually transmitted to the server. This kind of situation is generally common in the scene of live video live broadcast, but this kind of streaming has very high requirements on the quality of the network. However, after using the Hdmi 4K video capture card, even if the user's network quality is not stable enough, it can still play various high-definition live videos smoothly.
  The 4K Hdmi video capture card has very powerful functions, allowing users to enjoy high-definition video images without having to consider network quality issues, and can also smoothly play various high-definition 4K videos from the network. Therefore, this decoding scheme has been obtained It has been recognized by many users and has a wide range of applications in many industries.