资讯事件

什么是无线图传技术

浏览次数 : 130
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-08 11:49:09
  无线图传就是无线技术中的一枚小设备。它可以在一定范围内通过信号连接摄像机和监视器/显示器(高清摄像机)。也就是你在这边就可以通过监视器/显示器看到远处摄像机的拍摄内容以及拍摄效果。
   无线图传的优点:
   1.节省成本:有线通信方式的建立必须架设电缆,或挖掘电缆沟,因此需要大量的人力和物力;而无线数据传输方式则无需架设电缆或挖掘电缆沟。相比之下无线数据传输方式,节省了成本。
   2.使用广泛:有线通讯的局限性太大,在遇到一些特殊的应用环境,比如遇到山地、湖泊、林区等特殊的地理环境或是移动物体等布线比较困难的应用环境的时候,将对有线网络的布线工程有着极强的制约力,而无线图传传输方式将不受这些限制,所以说无线数据传输方式比有线通讯有更好的更广泛的适应性。
   3.操作便捷:在用户建立好一组网络后,却发现系统的需要增加新的设备。如果采用有线的方式,需要重新的布线,施工比较麻烦,而且还有可能破坏原来的通讯线路,但是如果采用无线数据传输方式,只需将新增设备与无线数传电台相连接就可以实现系统的扩充了。
  4.易维护:有线通讯链路的维护需沿线路检查,出现故障时,找出故障点比较困难,而采用无线数据传输方式只需维护数传模块,出现故障时则能快速找出原因,恢复线路正常运行。
  5.可以放心随时使用:因为它可以长时间工作,没有断电烦恼。 正在使用时,如果电源提示电量不足,可以加入充电宝,换上新电池。怎样都可以满足它的工作用电。
  专业的移动视频直播终端
无线图传
  T80是基于多链路聚合技术和H.265编码技术的实时视频传输终端。它配备三个内置4G模块和一个USB扩展接口,同时支持WiFi和有线网络接入。高可靠性的链路聚合技术能最大限度地汇聚所有网络链路带宽来实时传输高清视频。约600克的重量、小巧的设计、简洁的触控屏用户界面使它在拥有高可靠性的同时能适应各种场景的便携性要求。图传系统专有的云聚合服务器可同时接收和分发多路视频流。T80为移动新闻采集、户外直播和应急指挥提供了设备基础。

News and Events

What is wireless image transmission technology

Views : 212
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-08 11:49:09
  Wireless image transmission is a small device in wireless technology. It can connect cameras and monitors/displays (HD cameras) via signals within a certain range. That is to say, you can see the shooting content and shooting effects of the distant camera through the monitor/display here.
  Advantages of wireless image transmission:
  1. Cost savings: The establishment of wired communication requires the erection of cables or the digging of cable trenches, which requires a lot of manpower and material resources; while the wireless data transmission method does not require the erection of cables or the digging of cable trenches. In contrast, wireless data transmission saves costs.
  2. Widely used: The limitations of wired communication are too great. When encountering some special application environments, such as special geographical environments such as mountains, lakes, and forest areas, or application environments where wiring is difficult such as moving objects, It will have strong constraints on the wiring project of the wired network, but the wireless image transmission method will not be subject to these restrictions, so the wireless data transmission method has better and wider adaptability than wired communication.
  3. Easy to operate: After the user has established a set of networks, he or she discovers that the system needs to add new devices. If the wired method is used, rewiring is required, the construction is more troublesome, and the original communication lines may be damaged. However, if the wireless data transmission method is used, the system can be realized by simply connecting the new equipment to the wireless data transmission station. 's expanded.
  4. Easy maintenance: The maintenance of wired communication links requires inspection along the line. When a fault occurs, it is difficult to find the fault point. However, when using wireless data transmission, only the data transmission module needs to be maintained. When a fault occurs, the cause can be quickly found. Restore normal operation of the line.
  5. You can use it at any time with confidence: because it can work for a long time, there is no need to worry about power outages. While in use, if the power supply prompts that the battery is low, you can add a power bank and replace it with a new battery. No matter what, it can meet its working power requirements.
  Professional mobile video live broadcast terminal
video live broadcast terminal
  T80 is a real-time video transmission terminal based on multi-link aggregation technology and H.265 encoding technology. It is equipped with three built-in 4G modules and a USB expansion interface, and supports both WiFi and wired network access. Highly reliable link aggregation technology can maximize the bandwidth of all network links to transmit high-definition video in real time. The weight of about 600 grams, compact design, and simple touch screen user interface make it highly reliable while adapting to the portability requirements of various scenarios. The video transmission system's proprietary cloud aggregation server can receive and distribute multiple video streams at the same time. T80 provides the equipment foundation for mobile news gathering, outdoor live broadcast and emergency command.