资讯事件

视频采集卡选购小窍门

浏览次数 : 160
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-20 11:03:25
  视频采集卡又叫视频捕捉卡,用它可以将视频信息数字化并将数字化的信息储存或播放出来。视频采集卡是将模拟摄像机、录像机、LD视盘机、电视机输出的视频信号等输出的视频数据或者视频音频的混合数据输入电脑,并转换成电脑可辨别的数字数据,存储在电脑中,成为可编辑处理的视频数据文件。绝大部分的视频捕捉卡可以在捕捉视频信息的同时录制伴音,还可以保证同步保存、同步播放。
视频采集卡
  另外,很多视频采集卡还提供了硬件压缩功能,采集速度快,可以实现每秒30帧的全屏幕视频采集。视压缩格式的不同,有些经过这类采集卡压缩的视频文件在回放时,还需要相应的解压硬件才能实现。这些视频采集卡有时又称为压缩卡。利用视频采集卡我们可以将原来的录像带转换为电脑可以识别的数字化信息,然后制作成VCD;还可以直接从摄像机、摄像头中获取视频信息,从而编辑、制作自己的视频节目。
  按照其用途可分为广播级视频采集卡,专业级视频采集卡,民用级视频采集卡,它们档次的高低主要是采集图像的质量不同。广播级视频采集卡特点是采集的图象分辨率高,视频信噪比高,缺点是视频文件所需硬盘空间大。每分钟数据量至少要消耗200MB,一般连接BetaCam摄/录像机,所以它多用于录制电视台所制作的节目。专业级视频采集卡的档次比广播级的性能稍微低一些,分辨率两者是相同的,但压缩比稍微大一些,其最小的压缩比一般在6:1以内,输入输出接口为AV复合端子与S端子,此类产品适用于广告公司和多媒体公司制作节目及多媒体软件应用。民用级视频采集卡的动态分辨率一般较低,绝大多数不具有视频输出功能。
视频采集卡
  在购买视频采集卡(盒)前,大家应该要首先考虑一下自己的电脑是否能购胜任视频采集、压缩、保存的工作。因为标准的视频和音频的数据量非常大,对CPU、硬盘等多方面要求都较高,如果在没有进行压缩的情况下,短短一分钟采集来的数据可能就将达好几百兆。而如果你的CPU和硬盘跟不上要求,将无法进行采集工作,或者效果较差(如画面失真严重,不连续,掉帧等)所以如果你想要比较顺利流畅的制做视频采集工作,PIII以上级别的CPU和至少7200转的40G硬盘是必不可少的。

News and Events

Tips for purchasing video capture cards

Views : 117
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-20 11:03:25
  Video capture card, also called video capture card, can be used to digitize video information and store or play back the digitized information. The video capture card inputs the video data or mixed video and audio data output from analog cameras, video recorders, LD video disk players, TV sets, etc. into the computer, and converts it into digital data that can be discerned by the computer, and then stores it in the computer to become a recognizable data. Edit processed video data files. Most video capture cards can record audio while capturing video information, and can also ensure synchronous storage and synchronous playback.
video capture card
  In addition, many video capture cards also provide hardware compression functions, which have fast capture speed and can achieve full-screen video capture at 30 frames per second. Depending on the compression format, some video files compressed by this type of capture card require corresponding decompression hardware to be played back. These video capture cards are sometimes called compression cards. Using video capture cards, we can convert original video tapes into digital information that can be recognized by computers, and then make them into VCDs; we can also directly obtain video information from cameras and cameras to edit and produce our own video programs.
  According to their uses, they can be divided into broadcast-level video capture cards, professional-level video capture cards, and civilian-level video capture cards. Their levels are mainly due to the different quality of the captured images. Broadcast-level video capture cards are characterized by high resolution of captured images and high video signal-to-noise ratio. The disadvantage is that video files require large hard disk space. The amount of data consumed per minute is at least 200MB. It is usually connected to a BetaCam camera/video recorder, so it is mostly used to record programs produced by TV stations. The performance of professional-grade video capture cards is slightly lower than that of broadcast-grade cards. The resolutions are the same, but the compression ratio is slightly larger. The minimum compression ratio is generally within 6:1, and the input and output interfaces are AV composite terminals. With S-Video, this type of product is suitable for advertising companies and multimedia companies to produce programs and multimedia software applications. The dynamic resolution of civilian-grade video capture cards is generally low, and most of them do not have video output functions.
video capture card
  Before purchasing a video capture card (box), everyone should first consider whether their computer is capable of video capture, compression, and storage. Because the amount of standard video and audio data is very large, it requires high CPU, hard disk and other aspects. If there is no compression, the data collected in just one minute may reach hundreds of megabytes. And if your CPU and hard disk cannot keep up with the requirements, you will not be able to perform the capture work, or the effect will be poor (such as severe picture distortion, discontinuity, dropped frames, etc.). So if you want to make a smoother video capture work, A CPU of PIII level or above and a 40G hard drive with at least 7200 rpm are essential.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。