资讯事件

USB4固态硬盘盒满足多种移动办公需求

浏览次数 : 160
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-21 10:19:10
  在intel英特尔将雷电3协议免费开放给USB协会后,拥有和雷电3同等40Gbps传输规格的USB4数据线、扩展坞、硬盘盒等配件应运而生,整体的性价比更高。
  SB4硬盘盒搭m.2固态硬盘的组合有良好的便携性,支持相机外录、电脑扩容、资料储存等多设备使用和数据互传,基本覆盖了日常的多种使用场景。
  下面介绍6款在售在USB4硬盘盒
  ACASIS阿卡西斯USB4硬盘盒TBU405
USB4硬盘盒
  TBU405硬盘盒外壳采用航空级金属边框,防尘抗摔能力强,且内置散热硅胶垫,使产品耐用性更佳。赠送的雷电4数据线长达50cm,足以应对大部分桌面用线场景。有风扇款、螺丝款和免螺丝款可以选择。在机身内部也按照惯例加入了一个M-Key m.2插槽,支持NVMe固态硬盘,可通过螺丝固定一根常见2280长度最大8T的固态硬盘。性能方面硬盘支持40Gbps传输速度。其他方面硬盘采用单USB-C物理接口,兼容macOS和Windows等系统,能够做到即插即用。
  ORICO奥睿科USB4硬盘盒M2V01
USB4固态硬盘盒
  奥睿科的 USB4 硬盘盒外观线条硬朗,硬盘盒背部的散热鳍片增加机身散热性。作为USB4硬盘盒当然少不了多样的协议兼容性以及强悍的2.7GB每秒高速传输速率,硬盘盒不仅支持USB4,还向下兼容 USB3.X、雷电3等协议。随机赠送的数据线也绝不是花瓶,真正做到一线多用,一根线就支持 USB4、雷电3、USB3.X 等接口协议。硬盘盒支持4TB大容量扩容,且能实现USB4接口下的40Gpbs理论传输数据。
  UGREEN绿联USB4固态硬盘盒
USB4固态硬盘盒
  绿联USB4固态硬盘盒采用全金属打造,机身竖形条纹促进了硬盘运行导热,167g的重量在移动硬盘阵营中也是佼佼者。除此之外配送的数据线支持40Gpbs,搭配硬盘盒使用速度不打折。性能方面硬盘兼容雷电4 、雷电3、 USB4、USB 3.2、USB 3.1、USB 3.0 等数据接口规格。硬盘支持最高的 40Gbps 超高传输速率以及2700MB/s的读取速度,2.5G的文件仅需一秒即可完成传输。内置的JMS583以及JHL7440芯片对硬盘盒稳定运行有很大帮助,具有短路保护以及过流保护等功能。
  ULT-unite USB4移动硬盘盒
  固态硬盘盒采用铝合金属打造,竖形条纹加快了硬盘导热效率。配备40Gbps全功能数据线,搭配硬盘盒使用速度不打折。支持USB4高速传输,全面兼容兼容雷电3/4和USB3等,可以支持2280尺寸的NVMe PCI-E协议的固态硬盘使用。采用JHL7440和JMS583双主控芯片方案,支持UASP加速协议。自动识别接入的设备,最高读取速度达到2800MB/s;也能适用于USB3规格下的设备,无需安装驱动,既可兼容包括Windows、macOS、安卓等多个系统和设备。
  Zike Drive USB4固态硬盘盒
USB4固态硬盘盒
  ZikeDrive USB4固态硬盘盒采用航空级铝合金外壳,并且抗冲击的透明硬壳外壳同时保护铝外壳免受碰撞,耐刮耐磨;金属机身的冷冽以及侧面的凹性散热道均能够有效散热;并且搭载的可拆卸式USB-C线材可随时接入主设备,方便出行收纳。
  ZikeDrive USB4固态硬盘盒采用ASM2464PD主控芯片,传输规格为USB4,并且兼容雷电3/4以及向下兼容USB3;可与M2.NVMe 协议的2280规格SSD配合使用,包括PCIe Gen 4x4 SSD,能适用于USB-C设备。性能方面,搭载三星 990Pro 1TB硬盘后与 MacBook Pro 16、联想小新Pro 14笔记本进行实测,读取速度均在3100MB/s以上。
  Yottamaster尤达大师 USB4 NVMe SSD硬盘盒
SSD硬盘盒
  采用USB4传输协议,读取速度理论可以达到2700MB/s,写入速度可达1400MB/s,具体取决于硬盘和设备的上限。同时也能兼容雷电3/4以及向下兼容USB3协议的设备。可与支持NVMe协议,2280 M.2 M-Key或者B&M-Key SSD固态硬盘,最高支持容量为2TB。

News and Events

USB4 ssd enclosure meets a variety of mobile office needs

Views : 91
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-21 10:19:10
  After Intel opened the Thunderbolt 3 protocol to the USB Association for free, USB4 data cables, docking stations, hard disk boxes and other accessories with the same 40Gbps transmission specifications as Thunderbolt 3 came into being, and the overall cost performance is higher.
  The combination of SB4 hard drive box and m.2 solid-state drive has good portability, supports the use of multiple devices such as camera recording, computer expansion, data storage, and data exchange, and basically covers a variety of daily usage scenarios.
  The following introduces 6 USB4 hard drive boxes on sale
  ACASIS USB4 HDD enclosure TBU405
USB4 HDD enclosure
  The outer shell of the TBU405 hard disk enclosure adopts an aviation-grade metal frame, which is highly dustproof and anti-drop, and has a built-in heat dissipation silicone pad, making the product more durable. The free Thunderbolt 4 data cable is 50cm long, which is enough to handle most desktop cable scenarios. There are fan models, screw models and screw-free models to choose from. An M-Key m.2 slot is also added inside the fuselage as usual, which supports NVMe solid-state drives. A common 2280 solid-state drive with a length of up to 8T can be fixed with screws. In terms of performance, the hard drive supports 40Gbps transmission speed. In other respects, the hard drive uses a single USB-C physical interface, which is compatible with systems such as macOS and Windows, and can be plug-and-play.
  ORICO USB4 hard drive box M2V01
USB4 hard drive box
  Orric's USB4 HDD enclosure has a tough appearance, and the heat dissipation fins on the back of the HDD enclosure increase the heat dissipation of the body. As a USB4 hard drive box, of course, it is indispensable for diverse protocol compatibility and a powerful 2.7GB per second high-speed transfer rate. The hard drive box not only supports USB4, but is also backward compatible with USB3.X, Thunderbolt 3 and other protocols. The supplied data cable is by no means a flower vase. It is truly multi-purpose. One cable supports USB4, Thunderbolt 3, USB3.X and other interface protocols. The hard disk box supports 4TB large capacity expansion and can realize 40Gpbs theoretical data transmission under the USB4 interface.
  UGREEN USB4 SSD enclosure
USB4 SSD enclosure
  The GreenLink USB4 solid-state drive box is made of all metal. The vertical stripes on the body promote heat conduction during the operation of the hard drive. The weight of 167g is also the best in the mobile hard drive camp. In addition, the supplied data cable supports 40Gpbs, and the speed will not be compromised when used with a hard drive box. In terms of performance, the hard drive is compatible with Thunderbolt 4, Thunderbolt 3, USB4, USB 3.2, USB 3.1, USB 3.0 and other data interface specifications. The hard drive supports the highest ultra-high transfer rate of 40Gbps and a reading speed of 2700MB/s. A 2.5G file can be transferred in just one second. The built-in JMS583 and JHL7440 chips are very helpful for the stable operation of the hard disk box, and have functions such as short-circuit protection and over-current protection.
  ULT-unite USB4 mobile hard drive box
hard drive box
  The solid-state drive box is made of aluminum alloy, and the vertical stripes speed up the heat conduction efficiency of the hard drive. Equipped with a 40Gbps full-function data cable, the speed will not be compromised when used with a hard drive box. It supports USB4 high-speed transmission, is fully compatible with Thunderbolt 3/4 and USB3, etc., and can support the use of 2280-size NVMe PCI-E protocol solid state drives. It adopts JHL7440 and JMS583 dual main control chip solution and supports UASP acceleration protocol. Automatically recognizes connected devices, with a maximum reading speed of 2800MB/s; it can also be applied to devices under USB3 specifications without installing drivers, and is compatible with multiple systems and devices including Windows, macOS, Android, etc.
  Zike Drive USB4 SSD enclosure
USB4 SSD enclosure
  The ZikeDrive USB4 solid-state drive box adopts an aviation-grade aluminum alloy shell, and the impact-resistant transparent hard-shell shell also protects the aluminum shell from collisions, is scratch-resistant and wear-resistant; the coldness of the metal body and the concave heat dissipation channels on the sides can effectively dissipate heat. ; And the detachable USB-C cable can be connected to the main device at any time, making it convenient for travel and storage.
  The ZikeDrive USB4 solid-state drive box uses the ASM2464PD main control chip, the transmission specification is USB4, and is compatible with Thunderbolt 3/4 and backward compatible with USB3; it can be used with 2280 specification SSDs of the M2.NVMe protocol, including PCIe Gen 4x4 SSD, and can be applied to USB-C device. In terms of performance, after equipped with Sam-sung 990Pro 1TB hard drive, it was tested with MacBook Pro 16 and Lenovo Xiaoxin Pro 14 notebooks, and the read speed was above 3100MB/s.
  Yottamaster Yoda Master USB4 NVMe SSD HDD enclosure
HDD enclosure
  Using USB4 transmission protocol, the reading speed can theoretically reach 2700MB/s, and the writing speed can reach 1400MB/s, depending on the upper limit of the hard disk and device. It is also compatible with Thunderbolt 3/4 and backward compatible USB3 protocol devices. It can support NVMe protocol, 2280 M.2 M-Key or B&M-Key SSD solid state drive, and the maximum supported capacity is 2TB.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。