资讯事件

3款高性能USB4扩展坞

浏览次数 : 406
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-21 11:36:06
  随着intel英特尔将雷电3协议免费开放给USB协会后,拥有和雷电3同等40Gbps传输规格的USB4产品应运而生,在价格和兼容性方面都有比较大的优势,下面就介绍三款在售的USB4拓展坞,部分型号支持iPhone 15系列。
  acasis阿卡西斯13合1 USB4.0多功能扩展坞
USB4.0多功能扩展坞
  扩展坞采用金属铝壳,凹凸槽设计,背部富有散热硅胶快速导热,从内到外做好散热,长时间运行更加稳定。即插即用,无需安装驱动。采用英特尔JHL8840芯片,兼容雷电3传输协议,扩展坞为USB4规格,接口协议更全面,用户体验直线上升。
  接口方面非常丰富,共有一个3.5mm耳音频孔、一个SD、TF卡槽,一个千兆网口,一个DC20V直流电源接口,一个USB4上行接口、三个UBS4下行接口,USB2.0接口两个以及两个支持10Gbps的USB-A 3.1接口。扩展坞针对Mac系统和Windows的外接屏幕上限不一致,Windows系统下支持但屏8K@60Hz或者双屏4K@60Hz,而在Mac系统下则最高支持双屏4K@60Hz。
  Satechi USB4 6合1扩展坞
USB4.0多功能扩展坞
  扩展坞采用一体式铝合金材质,兼顾耐用,散热快,性能更加。广泛兼容雷电3、USB-C接口设备。
  USB4端口提供高达40Gbps的总带宽分配,大大提升视频、数据传输速度。接口数量丰富,提供一个HDMI接口、一个2.5GBit以太网口、3.5mm耳机插孔、两个USB-C接口和一个USB-A接口,三个USB接口均为10Gbps的规格。HDMI接口最高支持8K@60Hz(Mac系统最高为4K@60Hz)。
  UGREEN绿联8K超高清视频传输USB4扩展坞
USB4.0多功能扩展坞
  绿联USB4扩展坞总传输速率达40Gbps,兼容雷电4、雷电3高速接口,常规Type-C接口当然也支持。外观采用扁平条形设计,体积十分小巧。机身采用铝合金制作,具备更好的导热性与耐用性,集成连接线无需额外再带数据线,差旅外带轻松放进背包不占空间,与笔记本同携出行说走就走。
  绿联USB4扩展坞基于USB4标准开发,总速率带宽可达40Gbps,带有一个HDMI视频输出口,最高支持8K超高清视频传输、最支持240Hz超高刷视频传输。除视频接口外,还有2A2C四个USB3.2数据接口,速率10Gbps,为U盘、鼠标键盘、打印机扫描仪等外设连接,为用户打造轻巧便携的高速扩展中心。

News and Events

3 high-performance USB4 docking stations

Views : 201
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-21 11:36:06
  After Intel opened the Thunderbolt 3 protocol to the USB Association for free, USB4 products with the same 40Gbps transmission specifications as Thunderbolt 3 emerged. They have great advantages in terms of price and compatibility. Here are three products on sale USB4 docking station, some models support iPhone 15 series.
USB4 docking station
  The docking station adopts a metal aluminum shell with a concave and convex groove design. The back is rich in heat-dissipating silicone that quickly conducts heat. It dissipates heat from the inside to the outside, making it more stable for long-term operation. Plug and play, no driver installation required. It adopts Intel JHL8840 chip and is compatible with Thunderbolt 3 transmission protocol. The docking station adopts USB4 specification and has a more comprehensive interface protocol, which improves the user experience.
  The interfaces are very rich, including a 3.5mm ear audio jack, an SD and TF card slot, a Gigabit Ethernet port, a DC20V DC power interface, a USB4 upstream interface, three UBS4 downstream interfaces, two USB2.0 interfaces and Two USB-A 3.1 interfaces supporting 10Gbps. The docking station has different upper limits for external screens for Mac systems and Windows. Windows systems support single screen 8K@60Hz or dual screens 4K@60Hz, while Mac systems support up to dual screens 4K@60Hz.
  Satechi USB4 6-in-1 docking station
USB4 docking station
  The docking station is made of one-piece aluminum alloy material, which is durable, fast in heat dissipation and has better performance. Widely compatible with Thunderbolt 3 and USB-C interface devices.
  The USB4 port provides a total bandwidth allocation of up to 40Gbps, greatly improving video and data transmission speeds. The interface is rich in number, providing an HDMI interface, a 2.5GBit Ethernet port, a 3.5mm headphone jack, two USB-C interfaces and a USB-A interface. The three USB interfaces are all 10Gbps specifications. The HDMI interface supports up to 8K@60Hz (Mac system supports up to 4K@60Hz).
  UGREEN 8K ultra-high definition video transmission USB4 docking station
USB4 docking station
  The total transmission rate of the UGreen USB4 docking station reaches 40Gbps, and it is compatible with Thunderbolt 4 and Thunderbolt 3 high-speed interfaces. Of course, the regular Type-C interface is also supported. The appearance adopts a flat bar design and is very compact. The body is made of aluminum alloy, which has better thermal conductivity and durability. The integrated connection cable does not require additional data cables. It can be easily put into the backpack for travel and does not take up space. You can carry it with your notebook and go.
  The UGreen USB4 docking station is developed based on the USB4 standard, with a total rate bandwidth of up to 40Gbps, and an HDMI video output port that supports up to 8K ultra-high definition video transmission and 240Hz ultra-high brush video transmission. In addition to the video interface, there are also four USB3.2 data interfaces, 2A2C, with a rate of 10Gbps, for connecting peripherals such as U disks, mice and keyboards, printers, and scanners, creating a lightweight and portable high-speed expansion center for users.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。