资讯事件

支持三路PD快充的11合1多功能USB4扩展坞

浏览次数 : 174
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-25 11:16:58
  笔记本超薄设计导致机身接口数量与种类越来越少,好在笔记本目前基本都标配全功能 USB-C 接口,可用于充电、连接外设配件、给显示器传输视频信号,让扩展坞成为每个笔记本用户的好搭档。近日,Purplelec推出了一款 11 合 1 USB4 扩展坞,采用 USB4 40Gbps 上行规格,支持三屏扩展规格、三设备 PD 充电。
  这款扩展坞是一款 11 合 1 的多功能 USB4 扩展坞,整机采用扁平的外观设计,前面板设置了多个 " 方格 " 将接口隔开,主体色调灰色搭配黑色前面板更显商务气息。
USB4 扩展坞
  下面是接口布局快速一览。
  正前面
  2 * USB-C,USB3.2 Gen2(10Gbps,30W)
  侧面
  1 * 锁扣
  1 * USB-C,USB4(40Gbps,100W)
  后面
  1 * HDMI 2.0(4K@60Hz)
  2 * Display(8K@30Hz)
  1 * RJ45(1Gbps)
  2 * USB-A,USB3.2 Gen1(5Gbps)
  2 * USB-A,USB2.0(480Mbps)
  1 * DC(in put 180W)
  扩展坞侧面上行接口采用 USB4 高速规格,具备一线通功能,只需要一根线缆就可以为笔记本连接所需功能,大大降低移动办公需要反复插拔多个配件的繁琐问题,最高支持 40Gbps 传输带宽、100W 电力传输规格、8K 视频传输。
  扩展坞具备多个支持快速充电功能的 USB-C 接口,其中机身侧面的 USB-C 上行接口支持 100W PD 快速充电,机身正前方的两个 USB-C 支持 30W PD 快速充电,强大的多口快充性能让其摇身一变成为高性能桌面充电站,可以同时为数款设备提供大功率快充。
  视频输出规格相当给力,这款扩展坞最多支持三屏 4K 视频输出,让笔记本拓展多屏操作空间,或者是使用单屏输出 8K 超高清分辨率信号。

News and Events

11-in-1 multi-function USB4 docking station, supports three-way PD fast charging

Views : 178
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-25 11:16:58
  The ultra-thin design of notebooks leads to fewer and fewer interfaces on the body. Fortunately, notebooks are basically equipped with full-featured USB-C interfaces as standard, which can be used for charging, connecting peripheral accessories, and transmitting video signals to the display, making the docking station a A good partner for every notebook user. Recently, Purplelec launched an 11-in-1 USB4 docking station, which adopts USB4 40Gbps uplink specification, supports three-screen expansion specification, and three-device PD charging.
  This docking station is an 11-in-1 multi-functional USB4 docking station. The whole machine adopts a flat appearance design. There are multiple "squares" on the front panel to separate the interfaces. The main color is gray and the black front panel is more business-like. breath.
USB4 docking station
  The following is a quick overview of the interface layout.
  right in front
  2 * USB-C, USB3.2 Gen2 (10Gbps, 30W)
  side
  1 * Lock
  1 * USB-C, USB4 (40Gbps, 100W)
  later
  1 * HDMI 2.0 (4K@60Hz)
  2 * Display (8K@30Hz)
  1 * RJ45 (1Gbps)
  2 * USB-A, USB3.2 Gen1 (5Gbps)
  2 * USB-A, USB2.0 (480Mbps)
  1 * DC (in put 180W)
  The uplink interface on the side of the docking station adopts the USB4 high-speed specification and has a one-line communication function. Only one cable is needed to connect the required functions for the notebook, which greatly reduces the cumbersome problem of repeatedly plugging and unplugging multiple accessories in mobile office, and supports a maximum transmission bandwidth of 40Gbps , 100W power transmission specification, 8K video transmission.
  The docking station has multiple USB-C ports that support fast charging. Among them, the USB-C uplink port on the side of the fuselage supports 100W PD fast charging, and the two USB-C ports on the front of the fuselage support 30W PD fast charging. The fast charging performance of the port turns it into a high-performance desktop charging station, which can provide high-power fast charging for several devices at the same time.
  The video output specifications are quite impressive. This docking station supports up to three screens of 4K video output, allowing the notebook to expand the operating space of multiple screens, or use a single screen to output 8K ultra-high-definition resolution signals.