资讯事件

Purplelec USB3.0集线器实现多设备充电和群控

浏览次数 : 114
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-19 10:28:35
  博德越USB3.0集线器采用了独立控制设计,各个接口之前完全互不干扰。能够方便解决笔记本电脑外设接口少的问题。这款集线器有多款型号,可将一个USB3.0接口扩展成7、10、13、16等不同USB口,且都是5Gbps高速传输接口,让你再也不用为USB口不够用而担心。
USB3.0集线器
  这款USB3.0集线器单个USB口支持5V2.4A大电流输出,为此USB3.0集线器使用了一个12V2A的适配器进行输入供电,确保输出电压的稳定与大电流。采用金属+透明壳设计,集坚固和科技感于一身,金属外壳导热良好,背面有橡胶防护垫和上墙安装螺丝孔,方便竖向或横向安装,直接放在桌面使用也是非常方便。
  USB3.0集线器多个USB口,且独立控制可用于给批量给手机、平板、智能设备充电,可用于打印店多移动设备的实时拔插,或者APP群控,都是非常方便的。可以一边给手机充电,一边读写移动存储盘,同时兼容windows、Linux和MacOS,不挑系统。

News and Events

Purplelec USB3.0 hub enables multi-device charging and group control

Views : 74
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-19 10:28:35
  PurPlelec USB3.0 hub adopts an independent control design, and each interface does not interfere with each other at all. It can conveniently solve the problem of few peripheral interfaces in notebook computers. This hub has multiple models, which can expand a USB3.0 interface into different USB ports such as 7, 10, 13, 16, etc., and they are all 5Gbps high-speed transmission interfaces, so you no longer have to worry about insufficient USB ports.
USB3.0 hub
  This USB3.0 hub has a single USB port that supports 5V2.4A high current output. For this reason, the USB3.0 hub uses a 12V2A adapter for input power supply to ensure stable output voltage and high current. It adopts a metal + transparent shell design, which combines sturdiness and technology. The metal shell conducts heat well. There are rubber protective pads and wall-mounting screw holes on the back, which is convenient for vertical or horizontal installation. It is also very convenient to use directly on the desktop.
  The USB3.0 hub has multiple USB ports, and independent control can be used to charge mobile phones, tablets, and smart devices in batches. It can be used for real-time plugging and unplugging of multiple mobile devices in the print shop, or APP group control, which is very convenient. You can charge your phone while reading and writing from the mobile storage disk. It is compatible with windows, Linux and MacOS, regardless of the system.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。