资讯事件

支持两台显示器的USB-C 转 HDMI 适配器

浏览次数 : 67
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-08 11:35:20
  USB-C 转 HDMI 适配器,允许用户将 HDMI 显示器连接到单个 USB-C 端口。 Plugable 工程师推出的最新适配器完全支持配备全功能 USB-C (DP 1.2/1.4)、USB4 或Thunderbolt 3 和 Thunderbolt 4系统的 Microsoft Windows 和 Chrome OS 笔记本电脑。
USB-C 转 HDMI 适配器
  最新适配器提供 USB-C 适配器,能够轻松为双 4K 60Hz HDMI 显示器供电。对于 Windows 和ChromeOS 计算机用户来说,这都是一项极好的资产,可以同时为您提供跨两个屏幕的扩展视图。
  从 USB-C 过渡到 HDMI 轻而易举。享受通过单个 USB-C、Thunderbolt 或 USB4 端口连接一对HDMI 显示器的便利,并欣赏双扩展 4K 60Hz 显示屏的惊人清晰度。无论您是流式传输高清视频、沉迷于沉浸式游戏还是处理工作任务,此适配器都能确保清晰的输出。
USB-C 转 HDMI 适配器
  具有真正的即插即用操作。无需为驱动程序下载或安装而烦恼。我们的 USB-C 转 HDMI 适配器采用 Alt 模式显卡和 MST 芯片,可直接从笔记本电脑主机直观地驱动两个显示器,从而保证平稳、高效的性能。该适配器旨在与 Windows 10、11+ 和 ChromeOS 100 或后续系统完美配合,前提是它们配备 USB-C、Thunderbolt 或 USB4 端口,并支持 USB-C 上的 DP 备用模式 (DP 1.4) 。
  苹果 MacBook 支持
  虽然双显示器适配器支持 Apple MacBook,但 Mac 用户应注意,它仅支持单个扩展显示器或双镜像屏幕。使用这款多功能适配器让您的计算体验成为一种视觉享受。

News and Events

USB-C to HDMI adapter supports two monitors

Views : 101
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-08 11:35:20
  USB-C to HDMI adapter allowing users to connect to HDMI monitors to a single USB-C port. The latest adapter from the engineers at Plugable fully supports Microsoft Windows and Chrome OS laptops equipped with full-featured USB-C (DP 1.2/1.4), USB4, or Thunderbolt 3 and Thunderbolt 4 systems.
USB-C to HDMI adapter
  Transition from USB-C to HDMI is a breeze. Enjoy the convenience of connecting a pair of HDMI monitors via a single USB-C, Thunderbolt, or USB4 port, and behold the stunning clarity of dual extended 4K 60Hz displays. Whether you’re streaming high-definition video, indulging in immersive gaming, or tackling your work tasks, this adapter ensures crystal-clear output.
USB-C to HDMI adapter
  Featuring true plug-and-play operation. There’s no need to struggle with driver downloads or installations. Our USB-C to HDMI adapter employs Alt Mode graphics and an MST chip to intuitively drive two displays straight from your host laptop, promising smooth and efficient performance. The adapter has been designed to work flawlessly with Windows 10, 11+ and ChromeOS 100 or subsequent systems, provided they are equipped with a USB-C, Thunderbolt, or USB4 port, and support DP Alternate Mode over USB-C (DP 1.4).
  Apple MacBook support
  Although the dual monitor adapter supports Apple MacBooks, Mac users should note that it only supports a single extended display, or dual mirrored screens. Make your computing experience a visual treat with this versatile adapter.