资讯事件

USB-C 四路HDMI扩展坞

浏览次数 : 49
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-08 14:17:05
  四显示屏扩展坞
  USB-C 四路HDMI扩展坞旨在最大限度地减少桌面杂乱,并可轻松连接到外部显示器。使用户能够将笔记本电脑连接到四个额外的显示器。
USB-C 四路HDMI扩展坞
  DS039采用用于前两个屏幕的 DisplayLink技术,并通过DisplayPort Alt 模式利用多流传输 (MST)用于第三和第四个显示器,允许所有四个显示器支持 60Hz 的 1080p 分辨率。
  这款综合扩展坞可在支持的 USB-C、Thunderbolt 3、Thunderbolt 4 和 USB4 系统上支持多达四台附加显示器和 100W 充电(经过认证为 96W)。具有适用于所有设备的各种端口,包括适用于较新外设的带数据和 20W 充电功能的 USB-C 端口以及适用于旧设备的四个 USB 3.0 端口。
  这些端口的数据传输速度高达 5Gbps,可确保有足够的空间来插入和供电。其他有助于将所有外围设备连接到一处的端口包括用于下载图片或附加存储的 SD 4.0 读卡器,以及以太网端口、3.5 毫米音频输出插孔和 3.5 毫米音频输入插孔。
  DS039规格
USB-C 四路HDMI扩展坞
  – 更多端口,更多电量 – 具有供电功能的 USB C 扩展坞,包括 14 个端口、4 个 HDMI、96W 充电,以及 4 个 USB 3.0 和 1 个 USB-C,您将有足够的空间容纳所有外围设备。这款四扩展坞能够让您保持高效工作
  – 96W 充电 – 直接通过此 MST / DisplayLink 扩展坞以高达 100W 的充电(96W 认证)为您的笔记本电脑充电,因此您可以将笔记本电脑充电器留在旅行包中
  – 兼容性 – 获取Windows 10 或更高版本上的四显示器设置,具有 4x 1080p 显示 @ 60Hz。在 macOS 10+ 上:3x 1080p 显示 @ 60Hz,第四个屏幕镜像。需要兼容的 USB4、Thunderbolt 4 / 3 或 USB-C
  – 端口潜力 – 为所有连接的设备腾出空间。这款可插拔坞站具有 1 个 USB-C 端口,用于 5Gbps 数据和 20W 充电、4 个 USB 3.0 5Gbps 端口、千兆位以太网、SD 卡读卡器和音频输入/输出端口
  DS039与 USB4、Thunderbolt 4、Thunderbolt 3 和 USB-C 系统兼容,这些系统通过 DisplayPort Alt 模式支持多流传输 (MST)。在 Windows 10 或更高版本上通过 4x 1080p 显示屏 @ 60Hz 体验 UD-3900C4 的全部功能。在 macOS 10+ 上,获得 3x 1080p @ 60Hz 显示屏,包括第一代 M1 Mac。 macOS 不支持 DisplayPort MST,因此最多有 3 个扩展显示器,其中第四个显示器是镜像的。

News and Events

4 x HDMI, 100W charging, USB-C docking station

Views : 68
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-08 14:17:05
  Quad display dock
  The USB-C Quad HDMI Docking Station is designed to minimize desktop clutter and easily connect to external monitors. Enables users to connect their laptop to four additional monitors.
USB-C Quad HDMI Docking Station
  The DS039 features DisplayLink technology for the first two screens and utilizes Multi-Stream Transport (MST) via DisplayPort Alt mode for the third and fourth monitors, allowing all four monitors to support 1080p resolution at 60Hz.
  This comprehensive docking station supports up to four additional displays and 100W charging (96W certified) on supported USB-C, Thunderbolt 3, Thunderbolt 4 and USB4 systems. There's a variety of ports for all your devices, including a USB-C port with data and 20W charging for newer peripherals and four USB 3.0 ports for older devices.
  These ports offer data transfer speeds of up to 5Gbps, ensuring there's plenty of room to plug in and provide power. Other ports that help connect all your peripherals in one place include an SD 4.0 card reader for downloading pictures or additional storage, as well as an Ethernet port, a 3.5mm audio out jack, and a 3.5mm audio in jack.
  DS039 specifications
USB-C Quad HDMI Docking Station
  – More ports, more power – Powered USB C docking station includes 14 ports, 4 HDMI, 96W charging, plus 4 USB 3.0 and 1 USB-C, you’ll have enough room for it all peripheral equipment. Stay productive with this four-docking station
  – 96W Charging – Charge your laptop with up to 100W charging (96W certified) directly from this MST/DisplayLink dock, so you can leave your laptop charger in your travel bag
  – Compatibility – Get a quad-monitor setup on Windows 10 or later, with 4x 1080p display @ 60Hz. On macOS 10+: 3x 1080p display @ 60Hz, 4th screen mirroring. Requires compatible USB4, Thunderbolt 4/3 or USB-C
  – Port Potential – Make room for all connected devices. This pluggable dock features 1 USB-C port for 5Gbps data and 20W charging, 4 USB 3.0 5Gbps ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD card reader and audio in/out ports
  The DS039 is compatible with USB4, Thunderbolt 4, Thunderbolt 3 and USB-C systems that support Multi-Stream Transport (MST) via DisplayPort Alt mode. Experience the full capabilities of the UD-3900C4 with a 4x 1080p display @ 60Hz on Windows 10 or higher. On macOS 10+, get 3x 1080p @ 60Hz displays, including the first-generation M1 Mac. macOS does not support DisplayPort MST, so there is a maximum of 3 extended monitors, with the fourth monitor mirrored.