资讯事件

USB C 延长线 Type C 延长器

浏览次数 : 130
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-04-11 09:27:00
  USB C 延长线 Type C 延长器 公对母 USB 3.1 Gen 2 10Gbps 数据传输 60W 快速充电 适用于 iPad 笔记本电脑
USB C 延长线
  产品描述
  【60W快速充电和10Gbps同步】:USB-C公对母电缆提供高达60W(20V 3A)的充电速度。此USB C延长线支持高达USB3.1 Gen2(10Gbps)的数据传输,可在几秒钟内传输高清视频。
  【铝壳保护】:JEYI公对母USB C扩展线采用铝制外壳设计连接器,可以多次拔插,延长整条电缆的使用寿命。
  【4K超高清分辨率】:支持高达4K(60Hz时3840 * 2160)的视频分辨率,为您带来最流畅的视觉体验。注意:视频功能需要USB-C Gen2电缆。
  【10Gbps高速数据传输】USB C公对母电缆支持高达USB3.1 Gen2(10Gbps)的数据传输,这意味着传输1G文件只需1秒,让您摆脱长时间延迟的焦虑和沮丧。
  【兼容大多数 USB-C 内置设备】:USB C 延长线与 Steam Deck、USB C 集线器、Mag-safe 无线充电器、MacBook Pro/Air、iPad Pro/Air、iMac Pro、Surface Go、Galaxy S22/S21/S21 ultra、Google Pixel 6/5/4a、华为 P50 P30 Pro、多端口集线器/底座、USB-C 显示器/显示器、PD 壁式充电器等完美兼容。

News and Events

USB C Extension Cable Type C Extender Male to Female

Views : 131
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-04-11 09:27:00
  USB C Extension Cable Type C Extender Male to Female USB 3.1 Gen 2 10Gbps Data Transfer 60W Fast Charging for iPad Laptop
USB C Extension Cable
  Product Description
  【60W Fast Charging & 10Gbps Sync】: USB-C male to female cable offers charging speed up to 60W (20V 3A). This USB C extension cable supports up to USB3.1 Gen2 (10Gbps) data transfer, which transferring HD videos in seconds.
  【Aluminum Shell Protection】:JEYI Male to Female USB C expansion cable with aluminum casing design connector, it can be unplugged and plugged in more times, prolonging the service life of the whole cable.
  【4K Ultra HD Resolution】: Supports video resolutions up to 4K (3840 * 2160 at 60Hz), giving you the smoothest visual experience. Note: A USB-C Gen2 cable is required for video function.
  【10Gbps High-Speed Data Transfer】USB C Male to Female cable supports up to USB3.1 Gen2 (10Gbps) data transfer, which means that it takes only 1seconds to transfer 1G files, freeing you from the anxiety and frustration of long delays.
  【Compatible with Most USB-C built-in devices】: The USB C extension cord perfect compatibility with Steam Deck, USB C hub, Mag-safe Wireless Charger, MacBook Pro/Air, iPad Pro/Air, iMac Pro,Surface Go,Galaxy S22/S21/S21 ultra, Google Pixel 6/5/4a, Huawei P50 P30 Pro,multi-port hub/dock, USB-C monitor/display,PD wall chargers etc.