资讯事件

Type-C转VGA高清视频转换器

浏览次数 : 47
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-09 09:23:15
  该款型号为:PEC-VGA适配器是通过USB3.1 Type-C接口转成VGA高清接口(DP Alt模式),适用于苹果最新的12寸MacBook/Chromebook Pixel笔记本/戴尔XPS13/YOGA 900/华硕 Zen AIO/诺基亚 950/950XL,支持最高1080P高清影像转换,传输快信号稳定。在MacBook连接Type-C转VGA适配器后,用户可以将VGA端与投影仪、显示器、电视机等终端设备连接,享受高清完美画面。
Type-C转VGA适配器
  Type-C转VGA高清视频转换器采用进口芯片,使得苹果OS X与Windows系统下均可即插即用,快速稳定。从而避免了安装驱动的繁琐,同时避免失真、重影与拖尾的现象。全铝合金外壳材质,有效保护内部芯片,屏蔽外界电磁干扰,耐磨耐腐蚀。
  支持的系统:Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows8.1, Windows 10, Windows XP/Vista, Windows Server 2008, Mac OSX v10.7,Linux,允许从任何兼容USB-C的设备无缝连接你现有的投影机、电视或显示器。无论是分享内容,或过渡你办公室内的新科技产品,这都是你的USB Type-C设备的最佳解决方案。
Type-C转VGA适配器

News and Events

Purplelec Type-C to VGA video converter to enjoy perfect high-definition picture

Views : 46
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-09 09:23:15

  This model is: PEC-VGA adapter converts the USB3.1 Type-C interface into a VGA high-definition interface (DP Alt mode), suitable for Apple's latest 12-inch MacBook/Chromebook Pixel notebook/Dell XPS13/YOGA 900/Asus Zen AIO/Nokia 950/950XL supports up to 1080P high-definition image conversion, with fast transmission and stable signal. After connecting the Type-C to VGA adapter to the MacBook, users can connect the VGA end to terminal devices such as projectors, monitors, and televisions to enjoy perfect high-definition images.

Type-C to VGA video converter

  The Type-C to VGA high-definition video converter uses imported chips, making it plug-and-play, fast and stable under both Apple OS X and Windows systems. This avoids the tedious installation of drivers and avoids distortion, ghosting and tailing. The all-aluminum alloy shell material effectively protects the internal chip, shields external electromagnetic interference, and is wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant.

Type-C to VGA video converter

  Supported systems: Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows XP/Vista, Windows Server 2008, Mac OSX v10.7, Linux, allowing seamless connection from any USB-C compatible device to your existing Projector, TV or monitor. Whether it's sharing content, or transitioning to new tech in your office, this is the best solution for your USB Type-C devices.