资讯事件

雷电3 线缆 USB C 线缆 40Gbps 数据传输 100W 充电

浏览次数 : 25
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-05-07 11:44:20
Thunderbolt 3 USB-C 电缆
  【英特尔认证】:thunderbolt 3.0 线缆经过英特尔认证,支持最新的 Thunderbolt 3 功能和性能,具有无与伦比的简单性和可靠性。在所有 Thunderbolt 3 设备上享受可靠的 40Gbps 数据传输。使用 Power Delivery 3.0 100W 充电支持为设备供电和充电。⚡
  【40Gbps 传输速度】:这款 Thunderbolt 3 线缆可支持高达 40 Gbps 的惊人速度来传输数据,它可以在 1 分钟内以 40 Gbps 的速度复制 14 小时的高清视频或 25,000 张照片,即插即用,无需安装插件。 (请注意:实际传输速度需要参考所使用的设备)
  【100W 快速充电】:Thunderbolt 3 USB-C 电缆支持 USB-C PD 快速充电,为您的笔记本电脑/平板电脑和其他具有 USB C 端口的设备享受超级快速充电,功率输送高达 100W(5A/20V)。即插即用,保持充电即可工作。
  【单 5K 或双 4K】:USB C 转 USB C 电缆可驱动单个 5K@60Hz 显示器或同时驱动两个 4K@60Hz 显示器。为您带来非凡的视觉效果!注意:如果您连接到 USB C 端口进行视频输出,请确保您的 USB C 设备支持 DisplayPort 备用模式(Alt 模式)。此设置只能产生一个 4K 显示器。
  【更多兼容性】:这款 USB C 雷电线缆兼容雷电 3 设备并向后兼容 USB 3.1、USB 3.0 和 2.0,例如 Macbook Pro、iMac、Alienware、Samsung Galaxy S8、Galaxy S8 +、Google Pixel、Nintendo Switch、LG、Google Nexus 6P、Nexus 5X、ZTE Axon 7、Lumia 950、Dell XPS、Macro cer、HP、扩展坞、硬盘、外围设备和 eGPU 等。

News and Events

Thunderbolt 3 Cable USB C Cable 40Gbps Date Transfer 100W Charging

Views : 66
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-05-07 11:44:20
Thunderbolt 3 Cable
  【INTEL CERTIFIED】 : thunderbolt 3.0 cable is certified by Intel, supports the latest Thunderbolt 3 features and performance with unmatched simplicity and reliability. Enjoy reliable 40Gbps data transfer on all Thunderbolt 3 devices. Power and charge devices with Power Delivery 3.0 100W charging support.
  【40Gbps TRANSFER SPEED】: This Thunderbolt 3 Cable can support an amazing speed of up to 40 Gbps to transmit data, it can copy 14 hours of high-definition video or 25,000 photos at 40 Gbps in 1 minute, plug and play, no need to install plug-ins. (Please note: The actual transmission speed needs to refer to the equipment used)
  【100W RAPID CHARGING】 : Thunderbolt 3 USB-C cable support USB-C PD fast charge, enjoying the super fast charging for your laptops/tablet and other devices with USB C port up to 100W (5A/ 20V) of power delivery. Plug and play, keep charging to work.
  【SINGLE 5K or DUAL 4K】: The USB C to USB C cable can drive single 5K@60Hz display or simultaneously two 4K@60Hz displays. Bring you extraordinary visual effects! Notice: if you connect to USB C port for video output, please make sure your USB C device supports DisplayPort Alternate Mode (Alt Mode). This setup can only produce one 4K display.
  【MORE COMPATIBILITY】: This USB C thunderbolt cable is compatible with thunderbolt 3 devices and backward compatible with USB 3.1, USB 3.0 and 2.0, such as Macbook Pro, iMac, Alienware, Samsung Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 +, Google Pixel, Nintendo Switch, LG, Google Nexus 6P, Nexus 5X, ZTE Axon 7, Lumia 950, Dell XPS, Macro cer, HP, docking stations, hard drives, peripherals and eGPU ect.