资讯事件

SATA扩展卡哪款比较好

浏览次数 : 166
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-25 10:55:18
  随着科技的不断发展,用户出现主板SATA口不够用,或者是不考虑做硬阵列,就是单纯从主机的PCI-E插槽扩展SATA接口,目的是把若干笔记本硬盘挂上去发挥余热的情况。需求决定技术,因此SATA扩展卡应运而生,SATA扩展卡哪款比较好?
  1、PCI-E转4口SATA3 扩展卡
SATA扩展卡
  该款产品在美国亚马逊畅销品牌,配备4个标准SATA3.0 接口,可以让你的PC主机同时连接4块SSD固态硬盘,充分发挥电脑性能,主机大容量丰富你的娱乐生活,而且基本你可以不用为存储容量不够发愁。
  采用Marvell 9215芯片,兼容性更强,芯片上面带散热片,工作性能好。PCI-E x1插槽,支持所有PCI-E扩展插槽。(包括PCI-E x1 x2 x4 x8 x16),为了更好的发辉SATA3.0的优势,请用PCI-E 2.0协议的,为了更完美的兼容2U服务器小机箱,配短铁片,大小机箱均可使用。此款4口SATA3.0扩展卡全面升级,现均配2条一弯一直SATA3.0数据线,大小机箱连接无障碍!
  2、PCI-E转2口SATA3.0扩展卡
SATA扩展卡
  这款SATA扩展卡拥有支持SATA 3.0接口,向下兼容SATA2.0,SATA1.0,具备PCI-Express插槽的电脑上扩展出2个SATAIII(SATA6G)接口 ,可以连接2块SSD固态硬盘,使主机的性能大幅度提升。
  这款闪迪存储卡采用Marvell 88SE9120芯片方案,性能更稳定可靠,目前该款 SATA3.0扩展卡全面升级,兼容性更强,支持做系统启动盘。
  3、PCI-E 转2口SATA3.0 磁盘阵列转换 
SATA扩展卡
  该款PCI-E转SATA3.0磁盘阵列卡采用嵌入式硬件RAID,免驱动设计,安装简单,使用方便,是目前市场上少有的2口嵌入式硬件阵列卡.支持SSD系统启动盘,不做阵列时也可直接接硬盘当扩展用。2个SATA3.0接口可做RAID0/RAID1/SPAN,支持通讯速率6.0Gbps、3.0Gbps、1.5Gbps。
  采用全新原装ASM1061R芯片,兼容性好,性能稳定。 配短铁片,大小机箱均可使用。

News and Events

Which SATA expansion card is better?

Views : 208
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-25 10:55:18
  With the continuous development of technology, users often find that the SATA port on the motherboard is not enough, or they simply expand the SATA port from the PCI-E slot of the host computer without considering a hard disk array, in order to hang several notebook hard drives to use the waste heat. Demand determines technology, so SATA expansion cards emerged. Which SATA expansion card is better?
  1. PCI-E to 4-port SATA3 expansion card
SATA expansion cards
  This product is a best-selling brand on Amazon in the United States. It is equipped with 4 standard SATA3.0 interfaces, which allows your PC host to connect 4 SSD solid-state drives at the same time, giving full play to the performance of the computer. The host has a large capacity to enrich your entertainment life, and basically you can No need to worry about insufficient storage capacity.
  It adopts Marvell 9215 chip, which has stronger compatibility. It has a heat sink on the chip and has good working performance. PCI-E x1 slot, supports all PCI-E expansion slots. (Including PCI-E x1 x2 x4 x8 x16), in order to better take advantage of SATA3.0, please use PCI-E 2.0 protocol, in order to be more perfectly compatible with 2U server small chassis, equipped with short iron pieces, large and small chassis Can be used. This 4-port SATA3.0 expansion card has been fully upgraded. It is now equipped with 2 SATA3.0 data cables, one bend and one straight, making the connection between large and small chassis trouble-free!
  2. PCI-E to 2-port SATA3.0 expansion card
SATA expansion cards
  This SATA expansion card supports SATA 3.0 interface and is backward compatible with SATA2.0 and SATA1.0. Computers with PCI-Express slots can expand 2 SATAIII (SATA6G) interfaces, which can connect 2 SSD solid-state drives. The performance of the host is greatly improved.
  This San Disk memory card uses Marvell 88SE9120 chip solution, which has more stable and reliable performance. Currently, this SATA3.0 expansion card has been fully upgraded, has stronger compatibility, and supports being used as a system boot disk.
  3. PCI-E to 2-port SATA3.0 disk array conversion
SATA expansion cards
  This PCI-E to SATA3.0 disk array card adopts embedded hardware RAID, driver-free design, simple installation and easy to use. It is a rare 2-port embedded hardware array card on the market. It supports SSD system boot disk and does not require When making an array, you can also directly connect the hard disk for expansion. 2 SATA3.0 interfaces can be used as RAID0/RAID1/SPAN, supporting communication rates of 6.0Gbps, 3.0Gbps, and 1.5Gbps.
  Using the new original ASM1061R chip, it has good compatibility and stable performance. Equipped with short iron pieces, it can be used in both large and small chassis.