资讯事件

2.5" SATA硬盘或SSD 磁碟阵列硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 228
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-24 10:42:39
  PEC-B1是坚固的全金属双层可抽取式磁碟阵列硬盘抽取盒,在计算机/工作站系统的单一5.25" 装置空间中可连接2个2.5" SATA硬盘或SSD。 藉助内建的RAID 芯片组和易于辨识的RAID状态LED指示灯,您可以便利地进行2.5" 硬盘镜像以实现资料镜射与备份,无需在主机端使用RAID卡或RAID监控软件。
  此外,通常需要中央处理器(CPU)来计算RAID,但是,透过在抽取盒中安装RAID芯片组,可以不需透过CPU并加快整个系统的速度。 因此,PEC-B1是用于计算机系统关键资料备份的可抽取式硬盘抽取盒,它不仅可以使您的系统运行更快,还可以针对关键数据资料提供保护。
硬盘盒
  主要特点
  *支持2 个 2.5" SATA HDD/SSD,高度为5-15mm
  *可安装至任何标准单一 5.25" 装置空间中
  *支持最高6 Gbps的传输速度
  *内建硬件JMS562 RAID 1镜像(安全模式)芯片组
  *易于辨识的RAID状态LED指示灯,用于硬盘电源、读取、故障和RAID 1重建过程
  *防震技术(AVT)–降噪并保护硬盘免受环境因素损坏
  *EMI接地技术–保护HDD/SSD免受电磁干扰或损坏
  *鹰钩锁设计将托盘牢固地固定在抽取盒内
  *坚固耐用的重型全金属,适用于医疗、军事系统、服务器和工业计算机的结构设计
  内建RAID 1(安全模式)
硬盘盒
  借助内建的JMS562 RAID芯片组,您可以在任何系统中创建2.5" SSD / HDD RAID 1磁碟阵列,无需使用RAID控制卡。 PEC-B1自动镜像2个2.5" SATA HDD / SSD,实现数据同步备份,以防止由于单一硬盘故障而导致的系统停机。
  可移动式硬盘托盘
RAID 硬盘盒
  PEC-B1设有在ToughArmor系列中都配有的EZ-Slide全金属可移动式硬盘托盘,让使用者在无需打开计算机机壳或是关闭计算机电源的情况下,安装或卸下5-15 mm高的硬盘。
  EMI抗电磁干扰接地
RAID 硬盘盒
  确保硬盘正确接地非常重要,尤其是进行多次硬盘插拔时。 如果没有正确接地,极可能发生静电冲击,进而损坏硬盘甚至导致遗失重要数据资料。 我们的EMI接地技术可确保HDD / SSD存放在稳定安全的环境中,提高可靠性。
  Purplelec RAID 硬盘盒提供多种选项和规格,包括双层式2.5" 或3.5" 硬盘适用于5.25" 光碟机装置空间、双层式2.5" 硬盘适用于3.5" 装置空间以及双层式2.5" 硬盘适用于3.5" HDD 装置空间。 无论您是在寻找超紧凑型RAID 硬盘盒或是进阶RAID 硬盘抽取盒,Purplelec 都能为您提供完美解决方案!

News and Events

2.5" SATA hard drive or SSD disk array hard drive enclosure

Views : 149
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-24 10:42:39
  PEC-B1 is a sturdy all-metal double-layer removable disk array hard drive enclosure that can connect two 2.5" SATA hard drives or SSDs in a single 5.25" device space in a computer/workstation system. With the built-in RAID chipset and easy-to-read RAID status LED indicators, you can conveniently mirror 2.5" hard drives for data mirroring and backup without using a RAID card or RAID monitoring software on the host side.
  In addition, a central processing unit (CPU) is usually required to calculate RAID, but by installing a RAID chipset in the extraction box, you can eliminate the need for a CPU and speed up the entire system. Therefore, PEC-B1 is a removable hard disk extraction box for the backup of critical data in computer systems. It can not only make your system run faster, but also provide protection for critical data.
RAID enclosure
  main feature
  *Supports 2 2.5" SATA HDD/SSD, height 5-15mm
  *Can be installed into any standard single 5.25" installation space
  *Supports transmission speeds up to 6 Gbps
  *Built-in hardware JMS562 RAID 1 mirror (safe mode) chipset
  *Easy-to-read RAID status LED indicators for drive power, read, failure and RAID 1 rebuild processes
  *Anti-Vibration Technology (AVT) – reduces noise and protects the drive from environmental damage
  *EMI grounding technology – protects HDD/SSD from electromagnetic interference or damage
  *Eagle hook lock design firmly fixes the tray in the extraction box
  *Strong and durable heavy-duty all-metal, suitable for structural design of medical, military systems, servers and industrial computers
  Built-in RAID 1 (safe mode)
RAID enclosure
  With the built-in JMS562 RAID chipset, you can create a 2.5" SSD/HDD RAID 1 disk array in any system without using a RAID controller card. PEC-B1 automatically mirrors 2x 2.5" SATA HDD/SSD for data synchronization Backup to protect against system downtime due to a single hard drive failure.
  Removable hard drive tray
RAID hard drive enclosure
  PEC-B1 is equipped with the EZ-Slide all-metal removable hard drive tray that is equipped in the ToughArmor series, allowing users to install or remove 5-15 mm without opening the computer case or turning off the computer power. High hard drive.
  EMI anti-electromagnetic interference grounding
RAID hard drive enclosure
  It is very important to ensure that the hard drive is properly grounded, especially when the hard drive is inserted and removed multiple times. If it is not properly grounded, electrostatic shock is likely to occur, which will damage the hard drive and even cause the loss of important data. Our EMI grounding technology ensures HDD/SSD are stored in a stable and safe environment, improving reliability.
  Purplelec RAID enclosures are available in a variety of options and specifications, including dual-layer 2.5" or 3.5" drives for 5.25" optical drive installation spaces, dual-layer 2.5" drives for 3.5" installation spaces, and dual-layer 2.5" drives for In 3.5" HDD installation space. Whether you are looking for an ultra-compact RAID hard drive enclosure or an advanced RAID hard drive enclosure, Purplelec can provide you with the perfect solution!
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。