资讯事件

工业级PCI-E转8口RS422/485多串口卡

浏览次数 : 101
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-30 10:38:44
  今天给大家推荐的是一款工业级PCI-E转8口RS422/485多串口卡,该款多串口卡将允许用户在台式计算机或服务器上增加8个标准的RS422/485串口,采用接口双向保护,提供每线500W的雷击浪涌保护功率,以及20KV ESD全信号静电保护,保证了RS422/485接口的高速稳定传输。配送短铁片,大小(2U)机箱均可使用。适用于所有RS422/485接口设备,包括POS机,门禁,自动取款机,嵌入式工控自动化设备,金融支付ATM系统,交通系统,工厂自动化和过程控制,医疗系统,远程访问服务器等。
多串口卡
  8个标准的RS422/485串口
  配备8个标准的 RS422/485串口,不用跳线设置自动实现RS422/485通信方式,用户可通过连接8个串口设备同时通信,实现多串口设备端口同时通信。
  RS422信号:T/R+,T/R-,RXT+,RXT-,GND;
  RS485信号:DATA+(B),DATA-(A),GND;
  RS422工作方式:点对多的全双工双向通信;
  RS485工作方式:点对多的半双工通信。
多串口卡
  台式机工业级PCI-E转8口RS422/485多串口卡PCIE X1总线接口设计,适用于PCI Express X4,X8,X16插槽,不用于PCI插槽。配送短铁片,大小(2U)机箱均可使用。采用接口双向保护设计,提供每线500W的雷击浪涌保护,20KV (ESD)全信号静电保护能力,可以提高设备的高速稳定性。
  系统需求
  Windows OS,Linux 2.6.27,2.6.31,2.6.32,3.x.x 及以上,支持可用的 PCI Express插槽。
  应用领域广泛
  适用于所有RS422/485接口设备,包括POS机,门禁,自动取款机,嵌入式工控自动化设备,金融支付ATM系统,交通系统,工厂自动化和过程控制,医疗系统,远程访问服务器等。

News and Events

industrial-grade PCI-E to 8-port RS422/485 multi-serial expansion card

Views : 145
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-30 10:38:44
  What I recommend to you today is an industrial-grade PCI-E to 8-port RS422/485 multi-serial expansion card. This multi-serial expansion card will allow users to add 8 standard RS422/485 serial ports to a desktop computer or server, using a bidirectional interface. Protection, providing 500W lightning surge protection power per line and 20KV ESD full signal electrostatic protection, ensuring high-speed and stable transmission of the RS422/485 interface. A short iron piece is delivered and can be used in any large or small (2U) chassis. Applicable to all RS422/485 interface devices, including POS machines, access control, ATMs, embedded industrial automation equipment, financial payment ATM systems, transportation systems, factory automation and process control, medical systems, remote access servers, etc.
multi-serial expansion card
  8 standard RS422/485 serial ports
  Equipped with 8 standard RS422/485 serial ports, it automatically realizes RS422/485 communication without jumper settings. Users can communicate simultaneously by connecting 8 serial devices to achieve simultaneous communication with multiple serial device ports.
  RS422 signal: T/R+, T/R-, RXT+, RXT-, GND;
  RS485 signal: DATA+(B),DATA-(A),GND;
  RS422 working mode: point-to-many full-duplex two-way communication;
  RS485 working mode: point-to-many half-duplex communication.
multi-serial expansion card
  Desktop industrial grade PCI-E to 8-port RS422/485 multi-serial expansion card PCIE X1 bus interface design, suitable for PCI Express X4, X8, X16 slots, not for PCI slots. A short iron piece is delivered and can be used in any large or small (2U) chassis. It adopts an interface bidirectional protection design to provide 500W lightning surge protection per line and 20KV (ESD) full signal electrostatic protection capability, which can improve the high-speed stability of the equipment.
  system requirement
  Windows OS, Linux 2.6.27, 2.6.31, 2.6.32, 3.x.x and above, support available PCI Express slots.
  Wide range of applications
  Applicable to all RS422/485 interface devices, including POS machines, access control, ATMs, embedded industrial automation equipment, financial payment ATM systems, transportation systems, factory automation and process control, medical systems, remote access servers, etc.