资讯事件

12合1立式多功能扩展坞满足多屏扩展需求

浏览次数 : 134
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-15 10:27:40
  这款扩展坞集合了12个接口。扩展坞正面拥有3.5mm音频孔、两个10G接口(USB 3.2Gen2(USB-A)×1+USB 3.2Gen2(Type-C)×1)、SD/TF读卡槽。
  背面配置的端口相较于正面更为丰富,依次为2个USB 3.2Gen1(USB-A)接口、USB-C端口(连接主设备)、USB-C供电端口、DP端口(4K 60Hz)、两个HDMI端口(一个4K 60Hz,一个8K 30Hz)以及千兆网口。顶部配置一个圆形(扩展坞)电源开关按键;在扩展坞关闭状态下,仅PD端口可以给笔记本供电。
多功能扩展坞
  在多屏扩展方面,12合1多功能扩展坞更是体现出其不同于其它品牌的特色。根据官方宣称,其拓展坞可支持拓展/镜像模式,即拥有四屏异显、四屏同显和镜像+异显等画面方式。
  具体可以看下面的实际使用,但需要注意的是:Win系统下,异显时HDMI 2口输出8K 30Hz,HDMI1和DP口输出4K 60Hz。同显时均输出4K 60Hz;在Mac系统下,异显/同显每个接口均输出4K 60Hz(上述分辨率为理论峰值)。
  ①拓展模式下的四屏异显:适用于金融交易、专业图形和设计工作和多媒体制作等领域。通过将计算机屏幕扩展到四个显示器上,用户可以同时查看四个不同的页面,操作多个应用程序、文件或工具,提高工作效率和多任务处理能力。此模式Win/Mac双系统皆支持;
多功能扩展坞
  ②拓展+镜像模式下的三屏异显:拓展+镜像模式适用于演示、展示或多人观看同一内容的场景。其中一个显示器可以镜像另一个显示器的内容,其他显示器可以同时显示不同的内容。这种模式非常适用于演讲、会议或教学等场合,能够实现同时展示演示内容并进行控制、备注或显示演示笔记。此模式Win/Mac双系统皆支持;
多功能扩展坞
  ③拓展+镜像模式下的二屏异显:该模式适用于剪辑、编程、多任务处理和办公等场景。其中一个显示器可以作为主工作区,另一个显示器可以镜像主工作区,显示相同内容。这样,用户可以在主屏上进行主要操作,同时在镜像屏上进行参考、查看或共享工作。此模式Win/Mac双系统皆支持;
扩展坞
  ④镜像模式下的四/三屏同显:镜像模式适用于需要多个屏幕同时显示相同内容的场景。在这种模式下,所有连接的显示器将显示相同的内容,适合于演示、展示或多人观看同一内容的需求。此模式仅支持Mac系统。
扩展坞
  这款12合1多功能扩展坞可谓是一款高性价比的Type-C口扩展,拥有更多的连接端口、高速数据传输、视频输出以及充电功能,能够为我们的工作和生活带来便利和提升。

News and Events

12-in-1 vertical multi-function docking station meets multi-screen expansion needs

Views : 133
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-15 10:27:40
  This docking station integrates 12 interfaces. The front of the docking station has a 3.5mm audio hole, two 10G interfaces (USB 3.2Gen2 (USB-A) × 1 + USB 3.2Gen2 (Type-C) × 1), and SD/TF card reader slot.
  The ports configured on the back are more abundant than those on the front, including two USB 3.2Gen1 (USB-A) interfaces, USB-C port (connected to the main device), USB-C power supply port, DP port (4K 60Hz), two HDMI ports (one 4K 60Hz, one 8K 30Hz) and Gigabit Ethernet port. There is a circular (docking station) power switch button on the top; when the docking station is closed, only the PD port can power the notebook.
multi-function docking station
  In terms of multi-screen expansion, the 12-in-1 multi-function docking station reflects its characteristics that are different from other brands. According to official claims, its docking station can support expansion/mirror mode, that is, it has four-screen differential display, four-screen simultaneous display, and mirroring + differential display.
  For details, you can see the actual use below, but it should be noted that under Win system, when using different displays, HDMI 2 port outputs 8K 30Hz, and HDMI1 and DP ports output 4K 60Hz. Both output 4K 60Hz during simultaneous display; under the Mac system, each interface for separate display/simultaneous display outputs 4K 60Hz (the above resolution is the theoretical peak).
  ① Four-screen differential display in expansion mode: suitable for financial transactions, professional graphics and design work, and multimedia production. By extending the computer screen across four monitors, users can view four different pages at the same time, operate multiple applications, files or tools, improving work efficiency and multitasking capabilities. This mode is supported by both Win/Mac dual systems;
multi-function docking station
  ② Three-screen differential display in expansion + mirroring mode: Expansion + mirroring mode is suitable for demonstrations, displays, or scenarios where multiple people watch the same content. One of the monitors can mirror the content of the other monitor, and the other monitors can display different content simultaneously. This mode is very suitable for lectures, meetings, or teaching situations. It can display demonstration content and control, take notes, or display demonstration notes at the same time. This mode is supported by both Win/Mac dual systems;
docking station
  ③ Two-screen differential display in expansion + mirroring mode: This mode is suitable for editing, programming, multi-tasking, office and other scenarios. One monitor can serve as the main workspace, and the other monitor can mirror the main workspace, showing the same content. This way, users can perform primary operations on the home screen while referencing, viewing, or sharing work on the mirror screen. This mode is supported by both Win/Mac dual systems;
docking station
  ④Four/three-screen simultaneous display in mirror mode: Mirror mode is suitable for scenarios that require multiple screens to display the same content at the same time. In this mode, all connected monitors will display the same content, which is suitable for presentations, presentations or when multiple people watch the same content. This mode only supports Mac systems.
docking station
  This 12-in-1 multifunctional docking station can be described as a cost-effective Type-C port expansion. It has more connection ports, high-speed data transmission, video output and charging functions, which can bring convenience and convenience to our work and life. promote.