资讯事件

USB 3.2 10Gbps m.2 ssd 外壳硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 35
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-30 10:53:25
  博德越PEC-M13 m.2 ssd 外壳为您提供了一种通过 USB 3.2 GEN 2 type c 连接为相机添加外部 NVMe 存储的方法。这款 NVMe 外壳可以通过 USB 3.2 10Gbps 快速读取和写入相机数据,是您拍摄视频的理想选择!您
  无需花费大量资金购买昂贵的相机存储卡,只需通过这款 USB M.2 外壳使用 NVMe 驱动器将相机存储空间扩展至 2TB 即可。NVME 尺寸:2230/2242/2260/2280。
  全铝机身配有导热垫,可轻松释放大量数据写入和读取(例如录制 8K 视频)产生的热量。为您提供稳定的工作环境。专门为相机设计的扩展 M.2 外壳带有 1/4 英寸三脚架安装螺丝,您可以轻松地将其安装在相机或相机笼上。坚固的铝制机身在保持完美外观的同时,还有助于保护您宝贵的数据。
  兼容相机 BMPCC 4K / 6K / 6K Pro、SIGMA fp / fp L、Z CAM E2 / M4 / S6 / F6 / F8、Blackmagic Design Video Assist 系列
  10 分钟不活动后自动进入睡眠模式,需要时立即唤醒,节省能源并延长驱动器的使用寿命。(也可以设置睡眠时间)
  广泛的应用 此外,它还兼容选定的相机。PEC-M13还可以与 mac、windows、pc、笔记本电脑和安卓手机配合使用。它是所有启用支持 usb 3.1 Gen 2 协议的 usb c 端口的设备的便携式 SSD 解决方案。
m.2 ssd 外壳m.2 ssd 外壳

News and Events

USB 3.1 Gen2 10Gbps M.2 NVMe SSD Enclosure

Views : 128
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-30 10:53:25
  M.2 NVMe SSD Enclosure with Camera Mounting Screw, USB 3.1 Gen2 10Gbps Transfer Camera Footage, Compatible with PC, phone
  The Purplelec PEC-M13 m.2 ssd enclosure provide you a way to add an external NVMe storage with an USB 3.2 GEN 2 type c connection for your camera. This JEYI NVMe enclosure can read and write camera data quickly via USB 3.2 10Gbps, making it the perfect choice for your video shooting!
  Instead of spending a fortune on expensive camera memory cards, you can simply expand your camera storage with an NVMe drive through this USB M.2 case up to 2TB. NVME in sizes: 2230/2242/2260/2280.
  Full aluminum body with thermal pad can easy release the heat from the massive data writing and reading such as recording a 8K video. Provide you a stable working environment. Specially designed expansion M.2 enclosure for cameras by a 1/4" tripod mounting screw, you can easily mounting on your camera or camera cage. The robust aluminum body contribute to protecting your precious data as well as in perfect appearance.
  Compatible for cameras BMPCC 4K / 6K / 6K Pro, for SIGMA fp / fp L, for Z CAM E2 / M4 / S6 / F6 / F8, for Blackmagic Design Video Assist Series
  Automatically enters sleep mode after 10 minutes of inactivity, instantly waking up when needed, saving energy and prolonging service life of the drive.( Also can set the sleep time )
  Wide Applications Beside it is compatible for sele-cted cameras. The Purplelec PEC-M13 also can work with mac, windows, pc, laptop and andorid phone. It is a portable SSD solution for all the devices enable with usb c port which support the usb 3.1 Gen 2 Protocol.
M.2 NVMe SSD EnclosureM.2 NVMe SSD Enclosure