资讯事件

10Gbps 双托架 M.2 NVMe SATA SSD 硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 65
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-04-02 10:01:45
  双托架 M.2 NVMe SATA SSD 硬盘盒,USB 3.2 Gen 2 10Gbps 铝制外壳,适用于 M.2 PCIe 2280/60/42/30 SSD
  产品描述
  双托架 NVMe 外壳 - 双托架 M.2 NVMe 和 SATA SSD 外壳支持独立运行一个 SSD,或连接两根电缆同时读取两个 SSD。方便的数据分类和更大的容量。
  兼容 M.2 NVMe 和 NGFF SSD - 这款 JEYI 双托架 M.2 SSD 外壳支持 2 个 M.2 SSD 驱动器同时读写,内置双 RTL9210B 芯片组。不仅支持 NVMe 形式的 M.2 SSD,还支持 SATA SSD。
  10Gbps 极速 - M.2 外壳的 USB 3.2 Gen 2 传输速度高达 10Gbps,是 USB 3.0 的 2 倍。它可以在几秒钟内同步照片、视频和音乐。具有高级母版制作解决方案和 UASP/Trim 支持。配备二合一 USB C 转 C/A 10Gbps 电缆。
  三重冷却 - M.2 SSD 外壳由高硬度铝制外壳制成,内置铝制冷却内衣和导热化合物垫。散热效率提升 40%,保护您的 SSD 在传输大文件或玩游戏时不会过热和滞后,延长其使用寿命。
  易于安装 - 可快速轻松地安装您的 M.2 SSD。10 分钟不活动后它将自动进入睡眠状态,以延长 SSD 的使用寿命。LED 指示灯让您随时轻松检查工作状态。
M.2 NVMe SATA SSD 硬盘盒M.2 NVMe SATA SSD 硬盘盒

News and Events

10Gbps Dual Bay M.2 NVMe SATA SSD Enclosure

Views : 94
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-04-02 10:01:45
  Dual Bay M.2 NVMe SATA SSD Enclosure, USB 3.2 Gen 2 10Gbps Aluminum Case for M.2 PCIe 2280/60/42/30 SSD
  Product Description
  Dual bay NVMe enclosure - Purplelec dual bay M.2 NVMe & SATA SSD enclosure supports running one SSD independently, or connecting two cables to read two SSDs at the same time. Convenient data sorting and larger capacity.
  Compatible with M.2 NVMe & NGFF SSD - This Purplelec dual-bay M.2 SSD enclosure supports 2 M.2 SSDs drives to read and write simultaneously which built-in dual RTL9210B chipsets inside. Not only support NVMe form M.2 SSD, but also SATA SSD
  10Gbps Extreme Speed - The Purplelec M.2 enclosure features USB 3.2 Gen 2 transfer speed up to 10Gbps, which is 2 times faster than USB 3.0. It can sync photos, videos and music in seconds. With high level mastering solution and UASP/Trim support. with 2-in-1 USB C to C/A 10Gbps cable.
  Triple Cooling - M.2 SSD enclosure is made of high hardness aluminum case with built-in aluminum cooling undershirt and thermal compound pad. Cooling efficiency is increased by 40%, protecting your SSD from overheating and lagging when transferring large files or playing games, extending its life.
  Easy Installation - Allows quick and easy installation of your M.2 SSD. It will automatically go to sleep after 10 minutes of inactivity to extend the life of the SSD. the LED indicator makes it easy to check the working status at any time.
M.2 NVMe SATA SSD EnclosureM.2 NVMe SATA SSD Enclosure