资讯事件

1080P HDMI 游戏高清视频录制盒

浏览次数 : 278
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-06-15 10:34:30
  高清视频作为一种优质资源一直被大家争相追捧,但是要录制真正高清的视频如PS4高清游戏视频、高清机顶盒的节目视频等内容往往是需要支持1080P的高清录制盒才能做到。
  HDMI视频录制盒的基本介绍
  这款HDMI录制盒采用硬压缩模式,可以录制相应接口设备,直接存储到U盘/移动硬盘/读卡器等中保存MP4文件格式(不支持直接录制保存至电脑)。支持USB2.0,USB3.0的U盘以及移动硬盘(EXFAT格式不支持)。某些移动硬盘可能需单独供电。
HDMI视频录制盒
  那么在录制之后,大家都会比较关心的一个问题就是录制的文件视频有多大?我们都知道视频的原始数据量是非常大的,因为视频上的每个动画效果都要求非常清晰的话,那么它的色彩细腻度、动作的精细程度都是机器渲染出来的,如果要求高度还原颜色值的话,那么所占的空间就会非常大,以1080P的高清视频为准,一个小时的视频在录制后仍然还是有大概8G的数据量,如果是720P一个小时大概6G;所以此款HDMI录制盒是能将高清1080P的视频非常好的保存下来的。并且,这款1080P HDMI高清录制盒都带正版编辑处理软件,可剪辑,合并,转格式,改分辨率等。非常方便实用!
  HDMI视频录制盒支持录制的设备
  这款HDMI录制盒基本上支持市面上只要带有HDMI输出的的相关设备,如游戏机PS4、XBOX360、X-BOX、PS3、WIUU等。机顶盒、高清播放器、录像机、摄像机、平板电脑、笔记本/台式机显卡HDMI输出,以及带相应接口的医疗等设备。并且能录制电脑加密视频(电脑HDMI输出录制,音视频同步)。
  综上所述,在1080P的高清游戏视频录制领域,这款HDMI录制盒真的是非常适合的一款产品。性价比极高。

News and Events

1080P HDMI Gaming HD Video Recording Box

Views : 205
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-06-15 10:34:30
  As a high-quality resource, high-definition video has been sought after by everyone, but to record real high-definition video such as PS4 high-definition game video, high-definition set-top box program video and other content, it is often necessary to support 1080P high-definition recording box.
  Basic introduction of HDMI video recording box
  This HDMI video recording box adopts hard compression mode, which can record corresponding interface equipment and directly store it in U disk/mobile hard disk/card reader, etc. to save MP4 file format (does not support direct recording and saving to computer). Support USB2.0, USB3.0 U disk and mobile hard disk (EXFAT format is not supported). Some mobile hard drives may require a separate power supply.
HDMI recording box
  Then after the recording, a question that everyone will be more concerned about is how big is the recorded video file? We all know that the amount of original video data is very large, because if each animation effect on the video is required to be very clear, then its color fineness and movement fineness are all rendered by the machine. If it is required to highly restore the color If the value is high, the space occupied will be very large. Based on 1080P high-definition video, an hour of video recording still has about 8G of data. If it is 720P, it will take about 6G per hour; so this HDMI recording The box can save the high-definition 1080P video very well. Moreover, this 1080P HDMI high-definition recording box is equipped with genuine editing and processing software, which can edit, merge, convert formats, change resolutions, etc. Very convenient and practical!
  HDMI video recording box supports recording equipment
  This HDMI recording box basically supports related devices with HDMI output on the market, such as game consoles PS4, XBOX360, X-BOX, PS3, WIUU, etc. Set-top boxes, high-definition players, video recorders, cameras, tablet computers, notebook/desktop graphics card HDMI output, and medical equipment with corresponding interfaces. And it can record computer encrypted video (computer HDMI output recording, audio and video synchronization).
  To sum up, in the field of 1080P high-definition game video recording, this HDMI video recording box is really a very suitable product. Great value for money.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。