资讯事件

2023年笔记本扩展坞选购攻略

浏览次数 : 225
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-09 15:50:36
  扩展坞,又称端口复制器,是专为笔记本电脑设计的一种外置设备。通过复制甚至扩展笔记型计算机的端口,可使笔记本电脑与多个配件或外置设备(如电源适配器、网线、鼠键、打印机及外置显示器)方便的一站式连接。
扩展坞
  目前市面上的USB Type-C扩展坞琳琅满目,接口众多,那么我们如何来挑选呢?
  (1)Type-C 4合1 扩展坞
  这类扩展坞比较简单,是type-c的接口,但提供的输出接口已经也是USB的接口,适合于需要外接有线鼠键的朋友。
  (2)转HDMI、VGA等扩展坞
  VGA接口是电脑采用VGA标准输出数据的专用接口,绝大多数显卡都带有此种接口。带有转VGA接口的扩展坞比较适合于经常做汇报、讲课或者展示PPT等,为了最大限度的兼容性,支持VGA接口的扩展坞就非常的有必要。
  (3)支持千兆网口的扩展坞
  不管怎么说,关于丢包率以及响应时间,有线网络都要比无线信号更胜一筹。如果你只是传输个文件的话,带有千兆网口的扩展坞也不是必需;但如果你喜欢玩网游的话,那么有线的要稳定许多。
  4)带HDMI接口的扩展坞
  对于HDMI 4K@60Hz的需求一般也不是属于绝大多数的普通消费者所需要的,但如果你有专业需求或者是发烧友,那么带有HDMI 4K接口的扩展坞是很必要的。对于USB Type-C扩展坞最多可以支持两个4K@60Hz的HDMI输出接口,但通常都是以1个DP口+1个HDMI2.0的形式出现,另一个HDMI则最多可输出4K@30Hz

News and Events

Laptop docking station purchasing guide in 2023

Views : 224
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-09 15:50:36
  A docking station, also known as a port replicator, is an external device designed specifically for laptop computers. By duplicating or even extending the ports of the notebook computer, the notebook computer can be connected to multiple accessories or external devices (such as power adapters, network cables, mice, printers, and external monitors) conveniently in one stop.
docking station
  There are currently a wide variety of USB Type-C docking stations on the market with numerous interfaces, so how do we choose?
  (1) Type-C 4-in-1 docking station
  This type of docking station is relatively simple, with a type-c interface, but the output interface provided is also a USB interface, which is suitable for friends who need to connect an external wired mouse and keyboard.
  (2) Convert to HDMI, VGA and other docking stations
  The VGA interface is a special interface for computers to output data using the VGA standard. Most graphics cards have this interface. A docking station with a VGA interface is more suitable for frequent reports, lectures or PPT presentations. In order to maximize compatibility, a docking station that supports a VGA interface is very necessary.
  (3) Docking station that supports Gigabit Ethernet port
  In any case, wired networks are better than wireless signals in terms of packet loss rate and response time. If you just transfer files, a docking station with a Gigabit network port is not necessary; but if you like to play online games, then a wired one is much more stable.
  4) Docking station with HDMI interface
  The demand for HDMI 4K@60Hz is generally not required by the vast majority of ordinary consumers, but if you have professional needs or are an enthusiast, then a docking station with an HDMI 4K interface is necessary. The USB Type-C docking station can support up to two 4K@60Hz HDMI output interfaces, but they usually appear in the form of 1 DP port + 1 HDMI2.0, and the other HDMI can output up to 4K@30Hz.