资讯事件

联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞

浏览次数 : 185
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-08 10:09:31
  联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞可以连接带有USB-C或者是雷电3接口的电脑pc及笔记本,可以外接出一个HDMI ,一个VGA,一个千兆网卡口,一个USB3.0的接口。 注意:vga和HDMI不能同时接,只能接一个屏,且HDMI最高可以到4k 30hz的分辨率。 
  联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞支持高清显示,可将笔记本电脑连接到显示器或投影仪。它支持HDMI 1.4a,可将笔记本电脑连接到4K显示器,分辨率为4K@30Hz。它还支持VGA,可将笔记本电脑连接到1920x1200分辨率的显示器。
  联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞还提供千兆网卡,可连接到高速网络。它支持10/100/1000 Mbps的网络速度,可满足日常办公和娱乐需求。
  联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞还支持快速数据传输,可连接外部存储设备。它支持USB 3.0,可提供5 Gbps的数据传输速度。
USB-C扩展坞
  以太网以及USB3.0接口:
  满足 IEEE802.3ab 和 IEEE802.3 千兆/ 100Mbps/ 10Mbps 数据速率传输
  如果主机系统支持,则支持 PXE 引导并从远程服务器加载映像
  如果主机系统支持,支持 S3 模式下的 Wake-On-LAN 和 Mac 通过
  连接器上的 LED,在网络连接上时,会闪烁。
  USB3.0接口,支持外接USB A 口设备,提供不超过5Gbps 的速度。
  支持 PXE 引导:如果主机系统支持,则需要在传统 BIOS 和 UEFI BIOS 系统上支持 PXE 引导和从远程服务器加载映像
  过电压保护:仅总线电源:当 Vbus 电源为 5V@3A 时集线器工作,当 Vbus 电源为 [email protected][email protected] 时集线器不工作
  其他操作环境: 带有两个视频连接器的 travel hub Gen2 可以同时支持两个外接显示器。当两个视频连接器都插入时,HDMI 和 VGA 端口显示相同的屏幕。
  分辨率/刷新率:
  3840×2160@30Hz HDMI 端口
  1920×1080@60hz VGA 端口
  联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞网卡芯片是RTL8153B,功率仅1W,好于RTL8153 3w, 瑞丽RTD2141DS芯片,查询相关资料,显示USB-C to 4K HDMI or VGA Video with 100W Power Delivery, 支持100W供电,VL817, 威盛VIA Lab’s VL817 is a modern USB 3.1 Gen 1 Hub Controller。
  联想USB-C便携式端口扩展坞是一款功能强大的扩展坞,可为带有USB-C或雷电3接口的笔记本电脑提供额外的连接选项。它支持高清显示、千兆网络和快速数据传输,是办公、娱乐和旅行的理想选择。

News and Events

The Lenovo USB-C portable port docking station

Views : 130
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-08 10:09:31
  The Lenovo USB-C portable port docking station can be connected to computers and notebooks with USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 interfaces, and can externally connect an HDMI, a VGA, a Gigabit network card port, and a USB3.0 interface. Note: VGA and HDMI cannot be connected at the same time, only one screen can be connected, and HDMI can reach a resolution of up to 4k 30hz.
  The Lenovo USB-C Portable Port Docking Station supports HD displays and can connect your laptop to a monitor or projector. It supports HDMI 1.4a, allowing you to connect your laptop to a 4K monitor with a resolution of 4K@30Hz. It also supports VGA, allowing you to connect your laptop to a 1920x1200 resolution monitor.
  The Lenovo USB-C Portable Port Docking Station also provides a Gigabit network card to connect to high-speed networks. It supports 10/100/1000 Mbps network speeds to meet daily office and entertainment needs.
  Lenovo USB-C Portable Port Docking Station also supports fast data transfer and can connect external storage devices. It supports USB 3.0 and offers data transfer speeds of 5 Gbps.
Docking Station
  Ethernet and USB3.0 interface:
  Meets IEEE802.3ab and IEEE802.3 Gigabit/100Mbps/10Mbps data rate transmission
  Supports PXE booting and loading images from remote servers if supported by the host system
  Supports Wake-On-LAN in S3 mode and Mac via
  The LED on the connector will flash when connected to the network.
  USB3.0 interface supports external USB A port devices and provides a speed of no more than 5Gbps.
  Support for PXE boot: If supported by the host system, support for PXE boot and image loading from remote servers is required on BIOS and UEFI BIOS systems
  Overvoltage protection: bus power only: the hub works when the Vbus power supply is 5V@3A, and does not work when the Vbus power supply is [email protected] and [email protected]
  Other operating environments: The travel hub Gen2 with two video connectors can support two external monitors at the same time. The HDMI and VGA ports display the same screen when both video connectors are plugged in.
  Resolution/refresh rate:
  3840×2160@30Hz HDMI port
  1920×1080@60hz VGA port
  Lenovo USB-C portable port docking station network card chip is RTL8153B, the power is only 1W, which is better than RTL8153 3w. Ruili RTD2141DS chip, query the relevant information, shows USB-C to 4K HDMI or VGA Video with 100W Power Delivery, supports 100W power supply, VL817 , VIA Lab's VL817 is a modern USB 3.1 Gen 1 Hub Controller.
  The Lenovo USB-C Portable Port Expander is a powerful docking station that provides additional connectivity options for laptops with USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 interfaces. It supports HD display, Gigabit network and fast data transmission, making it ideal for office, entertainment and travel.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。