资讯事件

多路视频PCI-E图像识别采集卡

浏览次数 : 142
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-27 10:47:40
  这款采集卡专门针对系统开发商进行单路和多路视频开发的PCI-E视频卡。它具有低CPU占用率、多路实时显示的特点。针对系统开发商,提供完整的二次开发包,通过该SDK,系统开发商可以使用VB,VC等编程软件进行系统设计,选择存储成为AVI或使用软件MPEG-4, x264压缩引擎进行压缩,提供对图象的对比度色度亮度灰度进行调整,可以捕获图象通道中的动态图象存储成为JPG静态图象。
  该产品采用CONEXANT的新一代IC CX25821,CX25820集成4路性能优秀的AD。采用PCI-E接口, 单卡可实现4路D1视频传输,并且支持多卡同时运行,图像效果好运行稳定。 高质量的图像识别采集卡。
采集卡
  产品性能:
  ◆PCI-E接口,支持Windows 2000XPWIN7VISITA   支持Directshow架构的驱动
  ◆支持一机多卡,一卡四路,支持PAL/NTSC,各通道同时工作互不干扰。
  ◆支持4路音频
  ◆显示画面流畅不间断,每秒可达30帧
  ◆支持PAL,NTSC制式
  ◆分辨率可达720x576
  ◆影像窗口大小随意调整,可全屏显示, 支持左右黑边裁边功能,具有去隔行功能
  ◆提供动态AVI影像捕获,捕获存盘影像大小随意选择
  ◆可连续动态捕捉影像以静态图像方式自动存盘,提供照片浏览和电子相册等功能
  ◆符合ITU H.324视讯会议标准,完全兼容流行的视讯会议软件(如:NetMeeting , VDOPhone, I-Phone, CU-Seeme等),画质清晰,性能稳定  支持Directshow架构的驱动
  ◆兼容Windows VFW软件架构和WDM模式,提供功能全面二次开发包,可广泛应用于银行、医疗、社区、交通、农业监控及远程通信等方面的系统开发
  ◆可将动态图像捕获为JPG静态图象存盘。
  ◆提供功能全面的二次开发包,可应用于消防、教育、录播、多媒体、IPTV、保安监控,医疗,交通,银行等方面的系统的开发。

News and Events

Multi-channel video PCI-E image recognition capture card

Views : 80
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-27 10:47:40
  This capture card is a PCI-E video card specially designed for system developers to develop single-channel and multi-channel video. It has the characteristics of low CPU usage and multi-channel real-time display. For system developers, a complete secondary development package is provided. Through this SDK, system developers can use VB, VC and other programming software for system design, choose to store it as AVI or use software MPEG-4, x264 compression engine for compression, providing By adjusting the contrast, color, brightness, and grayscale of the image, the dynamic image in the image channel can be captured and stored as a JPG static image.
  This product uses CONEXANT's new generation IC CX25821. CX25820 integrates 4-channel AD with excellent performance. Adopting PCI-E interface, a single card can realize 4-channel D1 video transmission, and supports multiple cards running at the same time, with good image effect and stable operation. High quality image recognition capture card.
capture card
  Product performance:
  ◆PCI-E interface, supports Windows 2000XPWIN7VISITA and supports Directshow architecture driver
  ◆Supports multiple cards in one machine, four channels in one card, supports PAL/NTSC, and each channel works at the same time without interfering with each other.
  ◆Support 4-way audio
  ◆The display screen is smooth and uninterrupted, up to 30 frames per second
  ◆Support PAL, NTSC format
  ◆Resolution up to 720x576
  ◆The size of the image window can be adjusted at will, and it can be displayed in full screen. It supports the function of cropping the left and right black borders and has the function of de-interlacing.
  ◆Provides dynamic AVI image capture, and you can choose the size of the captured image to save at will
  ◆Can continuously dynamically capture images and automatically save them as still images, providing functions such as photo browsing and electronic photo albums
  ◆Comply with ITU H.324 video conferencing standard, fully compatible with popular video conferencing software (such as: NetMeeting, VDOPhone, I-Phone, CU-Seeme, etc.), with clear picture quality and stable performance. Supports Directshow architecture driver
  ◆Compatible with Windows VFW software architecture and WDM mode, it provides a comprehensive secondary development package, which can be widely used in system development in banking, medical care, community, transportation, agricultural monitoring and remote communication, etc.
  ◆You can capture dynamic images as JPG static images and save them.
  ◆ Provide a comprehensive secondary development package that can be applied to the development of systems in fire protection, education, recording and broadcasting, multimedia, IPTV, security monitoring, medical care, transportation, banking, etc.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。