资讯事件

内置视频采集卡的安装步骤

浏览次数 : 228
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-15 10:27:53
  内置采集卡是通过电脑主板上的PCI或PCI-E插槽与电脑相连,从而传输视频信号的,所以需要插在电脑主板的PCI或PCI-E插槽上才可以工作。因此可使用内置采集卡的只有台式电脑。
内置采集卡
  内置视频采集卡的安装步骤
  1、关电装卡
  关闭计算机电源,打开机箱,将视频采集卡安装在一个空的PCI或者PCI-E插槽上。PCI采集卡要安装在PCI插槽中,PCI-E采集卡要安装在PCI-E插槽中。切记一定要断电后再进行安装。
  2、固定采集卡
  从视频采集卡包装盒中取出用来固定采集卡的配件,将视频采集卡固定在机箱上。因为如果机箱中的视频采集卡在使用过程中发生了松动,就会导致信号接收不良,会直接影响到最终信号采集的效果。
  所以,同三维视频采集卡就专门配备了小挡板,用来在电脑机箱中固定视频采集卡
  3、连接信号源
  将视频信号源、如摄像头、摄像机、录像机等设备通过相应的信号线连接到视频采集卡上。
  4、装入驱动盘
  将视频采集卡的驱动盘放入光驱,说明书中会说明哪一张光盘是驱动盘。光盘上面也会有中文显示“驱动”,或者英文写有driver或install的字样。
  5、选择相应驱动
  选择相关型号视频采集卡驱动,产品所带的光盘里面还有分页,一般都包含该公司一系列产品的驱动,所以要选择型号相同的采集卡驱动。
  6、安装驱动
  依次选择“安装驱动程序”、“安装SDK开发包”、“安装应用程序客户端服务器端”。启动计算机系统显示找到新硬件在光驱内插入采集卡驱动程序光盘,选择“自动安装驱动程序”,选择“选择一个位置”,将驱动程序文件夹CD-ROM所在盘符的对应的操作系统。
  7、重启完成安装
  重新启动计算机,完成采集卡的安装,支持内置视频采集卡就可以开始工作了。

News and Events

Installation steps of built-in video capture card

Views : 164
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-15 10:27:53

  The built-in capture card is connected to the computer through the PCI or PCI-E slot on the computer motherboard to transmit video signals, so it needs to be inserted into the PCI or PCI-E slot on the computer motherboard to work. Therefore, only desktop computers can use the built-in capture card.

built-in capture card

  Installation steps of built-in video capture card

  1. Turn off the electronic installation card

  Turn off the computer power, open the chassis, and install the video capture card in an empty PCI or PCI-E slot. The PCI capture card must be installed in the PCI slot, and the PCI-E capture card must be installed in the PCI-E slot. Remember to cut off the power before installation.

  2. Fixed capture card

  Take out the accessories used to fix the capture card from the video capture card packaging box, and fix the video capture card on the chassis. Because if the video capture card in the chassis becomes loose during use, it will lead to poor signal reception, which will directly affect the final signal collection effect.

  Therefore, the same 3D video capture card is specially equipped with a small baffle to fix the video capture card in the computer case.

  3. Connect the signal source

  Connect video signal sources, such as cameras, camcorders, video recorders and other equipment to the video capture card through corresponding signal cables.

  4. Install the driver disk

  Put the driver disk of the video capture card into the CD-ROM drive. The instruction manual will explain which CD is the driver disk. There will also be "driver" written on the CD in Chinese, or the words "driver" or "install" written in English.

  5. Select the appropriate driver

  Choose the video capture card driver of the relevant model. The CD that comes with the product has pagination, and generally contains drivers for a series of products of the company, so you must choose the capture card driver of the same model.

  6. Install the driver

  Select "Install Driver", "Install SDK Development Kit", and "Install Application Client Server" in sequence. Start the computer system and it will show that new hardware is found. Insert the capture card driver CD into the CD-ROM drive, select "Automatically install the driver", select "Select a location", and change the operating system corresponding to the drive letter where the driver folder CD-ROM is located.

  7. Restart to complete the installation

  Restart the computer, complete the installation of the capture card, and start working if the built-in video capture card is supported.