资讯事件

PCI Express高速采集卡传输速率是多少

浏览次数 : 152
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-06 10:20:03
  PCIExpress总线是PCI总线的改进版,它保持了PCI软件的使用模型并使用具有多通路的高速(2.5Gb/s)串行总线替代物理总线。它保持了与PCI寻址模式(加载-存储体系结构且具有单层地址空间)的兼容性,从而保证了所有现有的应用程序和驱动操作无需改变。
  PCIExpress配置使用的是PCI即插即用标准中所定义的标准机制。软件层发出读和写请求,并使用基于数据包、分段传输的协议通过处理层传输至I/O设备。链路层向这些数据包添加序列号和循环冗余校验(CRC)从而创建了一个高度可靠的数据传输机制。
  基本的物理层包括两个单工通道,即传输对和接收对。这个传输对和接收对一起被称为一个信道。2.5Gb/s的初始速度提供了在每个PCIExpress信道上每个方向上大约250MB/s标准带宽。一旦考虑协议头,这其中大约200MB/s由设备用来传输数据。
  基于PCIExpress总线的先进性,采用PCIExpress总线的数据采集卡将是大势所趋,特别是高速采集卡。从速率上讲PCIe1.0的收发单个方向倍速率是250MB/s,PCIe2.0是500MB/s,3.0是800MB/s。假如是PCIeX82.0的PCIe高速数据采集卡,实际总线传输速率将达到3GB/s以上。

News and Events

What is the transfer rate of PCI Express high-speed capture card?

Views : 71
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-06 10:20:03
  The PCIExpress bus is an improved version of the PCI bus. It maintains the PCI software usage model and uses a high-speed (2.5Gb/s) serial bus with multiple lanes to replace the physical bus. It maintains compatibility with the PCI addressing mode (load-store architecture with a single-level address space), thus ensuring that all existing applications and driver operations do not need to be changed.
  PCIExpress configuration uses the standard mechanism defined in the PCI Plug and Play standard. The software layer issues read and write requests and transmits them through the processing layer to the I/O device using a packet-based, segmented transfer protocol. The link layer adds sequence numbers and cyclic redundancy checks (CRC) to these packets to create a highly reliable data transmission mechanism.
acquisition cards
  The basic physical layer includes two simplex channels, namely a transmit pair and a receive pair. This transmit pair and receive pair together are called a channel. The initial speed of 2.5Gb/s provides approximately 250MB/s standard bandwidth in each direction on each PCIExpress channel. Once the protocol headers are taken into account, approximately 200MB/s of this is used by the device to transfer data.
  Based on the advancement of PCIExpress bus, data acquisition cards using PCIExpress bus will be the general trend, especially high-speed acquisition cards. In terms of speed, the single-direction transmission and reception rate of PCIe1.0 is 250MB/s, PCIe2.0 is 500MB/s, and PCIe 3.0 is 800MB/s. If it is a PCIe high-speed data acquisition card of PCIeX82.0, the actual bus transmission rate will reach more than 3GB/s.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。