资讯事件

圆刚GC311视频采集卡评测

浏览次数 : 164
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-16 11:19:24
  圆刚GC311这款视频采集卡确实相当的小巧,尺寸为100 x 57 x 18.8 mm,比起iPhone的小屏智能手机都要小得多,重量也仅为74.5g,将它随身放裤兜里带走都不成问题。
  采集卡上共有三个槽位,分别是一个HDMI输入接口,一个HDMI输出接口以及一个micro USB接口。不过与中高端的视频采集卡不同的是,GC311视频采集卡的包装内只有一根micro USB数据线,且没有附送一根HDMI连接线,需要再额外自备一根HDMI数据线。
圆刚视频采集卡
  作为一款外接视频采集卡,GC311的安装过程是相当方便的,将负责采集视频的主机连接HDMI输出接口,将游戏主机接入HDMI输入接口,并且GC311通过micro USB接口连接上采集视频的主机看到GC311的指示灯亮起时便大功告成,即便是要用别人的电脑录制或直播直播和视频也无需安装驱动。HDMI输出功能的用处在于可以支持同步环出到第二个屏幕,作为玩游戏时的主要观看屏幕,也就是我们所说的环出零延迟。
圆刚视频采集卡
  GC311采用的直播或录制软件为第4代RECentral,在圆刚官网下载安装程序后便可进行安装。软件的整体界面基本和之前GC573测评内容相类似,不过在软件的录制设置里面,最佳画质变成了1080p60帧的选项。这表明GC311是一款最高支持1080p60帧环出的视频采集卡,视频录制的快捷键设置功能也同样存在。
视频采集卡
  第4代RECentral直播软件在场景编排、混音以及多信号模式等性能方面进行了优化提升,并且大幅降低了CPU使用率,直播画面相当流畅,而且还支持多个不同平台同步直播。
视频采集卡
  此外,如果主播采用的是第三方直播软件一样可以使用这款视频采集卡,只需下载名为Stream Engine的插件,即可在直播的同时同步录下游戏画面 ,而且录制时不占用电脑CPU的宝贵资源,不过需要注意的是,Stream Engine这款插件是专门设计给第三方直播软件使用,而使用RECentral直播软件在单一模式下直播的同时录入画面的情况下,录制视频也不会增加CPU的使用率。

News and Events

AVerMedia GC311 video capture card review

Views : 170
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-16 11:19:24
  The AVerMedia GC311 video capture card is indeed quite compact, with dimensions of 100 x 57 x 18.8 mm. It is much smaller than the iPhone’s small-screen smartphones, and it weighs only 74.5g. You can carry it with you in your trouser pocket. Walking is no problem.
  There are three slots on the capture card, which are an HDMI input interface, an HDMI output interface and a micro USB interface. However, unlike mid-to-high-end video capture cards, the GC311 video capture card only comes with a micro USB data cable in the package and does not come with an HDMI cable. You need to prepare an additional HDMI data cable.
  As an external video capture card, the installation process of GC311 is quite convenient. Connect the host responsible for capturing video to the HDMI output interface, connect the game console to the HDMI input interface, and connect the GC311 to the host capturing video through the micro USB interface. When the indicator light of GC311 lights up, you're done. Even if you want to use someone else's computer to record or broadcast live broadcasts and videos, you don't need to install a driver. The usefulness of the HDMI output function is that it can support simultaneous loop out to a second screen as the main viewing screen when playing games, which is what we call zero loop out delay.
  The live broadcast or recording software used by GC311 is the 4th generation RECentral, which can be installed after downloading the installation program from AVerMedia’s official website. The overall interface of the software is basically similar to the previous GC573 evaluation content, but in the recording settings of the software, the best image quality has become an option of 1080p60 frames. This shows that GC311 is a video capture card that supports up to 1080p60 frame loop out, and the shortcut key setting function for video recording also exists.
  The fourth generation of RECentral live broadcast software has been optimized and improved in performance aspects such as scene arrangement, mixing and multi-signal mode, and has greatly reduced CPU usage. The live broadcast picture is very smooth, and it also supports simultaneous live broadcast on multiple different platforms.
  In addition, if the anchor uses third-party live broadcast software, you can also use this video capture card. You only need to download the plug-in called Stream Engine to record the game screen simultaneously while live broadcasting, and the recording does not occupy the computer CPU. Valuable resources, but it should be noted that the Stream Engine plug-in is specially designed for use by third-party live broadcast software. When using RECentral live broadcast software to record live broadcasts in a single mode, recording video will not increase the CPU load. Usage rate.