资讯事件

3 端口 USB 集线器 HDMI/VGA 4K 60Hz USB-C 多端口适配器

浏览次数 : 197
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-04 11:25:33
  USB-C迷你扩展坞:USB-C至HDMI 2.0b(4K 60Hz)或VGA 1080p,用于连接显示器或显示屏,100W功率传递通过,3端口USB 3.2(10Gbps)集线器(2个USB-A,1个USB-C);千兆以太网端口(PXE启动/WL)
USB C 型多端口适配器
  电缆管理:周到的隐藏式系绳设计防止电缆杂乱;附加的 1 英尺/ 32 厘米长的电缆减少了 USB-C 笔记本电脑连接器的压力,而其他适配器中常见的较短的电缆会给笔记本 USB-C 连接器造成压力。
  可靠性能:防止设备丢失、视频闪烁和功率过载,其他迷你底座中常见;高达 100W PD 直通,笔记本电脑为 84W,同时为适配器和附加设备预留 16W
  通用兼容性:适用于所有主要操作系统(Windows、ChromeOS、macOS、Linux)和所有硬件平台,包括 Intel 英特尔、Apple M1 / M2 和 AMD;适用于 USB-C、USB4、Thunderbolt 3 和 4
  连接工具:包括网络 MAC 地址直通、WiFi 自动切换、USB 事件监控和 Windows 布局工具,适用于 IT Pro 和 IT 帮助台支持团队;这些工具不包括在消费者品牌的底座中。
USB C 型多端口适配器
  将这款 USB C 型多端口适配器连接到 USB-C、USB4 或 Thunderbolt 3/4 笔记本电脑,以通过 DP Alt 模式启用单显示屏 4K 60Hz HDMI 2.0b 或 1080p 60Hz VGA 视频输出。 USB-C 底座可与 USB Type-C 笔记本电脑或平板电脑配合使用,例如 Chromebook、Dell XPS 或 MacBook。 它具有 3 端口 USB 3.2 Gen 2 (10Gbps) 集线器(2x USB-A,1x USB-C)和千兆以太网。

News and Events

3-Port USB Hub HDMI/VGA 4K 60Hz USB-C Multiport Adapter

Views : 148
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-04 11:25:33
  USB-C MINI DOCKING STATION: USB-C to HDMI 2.0b (4K 60Hz) or VGA 1080p for connectivity to a monitor or display, 100W Power Delivery Pass-Through, 3-Port USB 3.2 (10Gbps) hub (2x USB-A, 1x USB-C); Gigabit Ethernet Port (PXE boot/WoL)
  CABLE MANAGEMENT: Thoughtful hideaway tethered design prevents cable clutter; The attached 1ft / 32cm long cable reduces strain on the USB-C laptop connector, while shorter cables common in other adapters create strain on the laptop USB-C connector
USB Type-C multiport adapter
  RELIABLE PERFORMANCE: Prevent device dropouts, video flickering, and power overdraw common in other mini docks; Up to 100W PD Pass-Through with 84W for the laptop while reserving 16W for the adapter and attached devices
  UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: Works with all major operating systems (Windows, ChromeOS, macOS, Linux), and all hardware platforms including Intel, Apple M1 / M2, and AMD; Works with USB-C, USB4, Thunderbolt 3 & 4
  CONNECTIVITY TOOLS: Includes Network MAC Address Pass-Through, WiFi Auto Switching, USB Event Monitoring, and Windows Layout Utilities for IT Pro's and IT help-desk support teams; These tools are not included with docks from consumer brands
USB Type-C multiport adapter
  Connect this USB Type-C multiport adapter to a USB-C, USB4, or Thunderbolt 3/4 laptop to enable single-display 4K 60Hz HDMI 2.0b or 1080p 60Hz VGA video output via DP Alt mode. The USB-C dock works with a USB Type-C laptop or tablet, such as a Chromebook, Dell XPS or MacBook. It features a 3-port USB 3.2 Gen 2 (10Gbps) hub (2x USB-A, 1x USB-C) and Gigabit Ethernet.