资讯事件

便携式双显示器 Thunderbolt 3 迷你扩展坞 - DisplayPort 4K 60Hz笔记本电脑多端口适配器

浏览次数 : 130
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-04 11:12:25
  这款认证的 Thunderbolt 3 扩展坞总线供电底座可连接双 4K DisplayPort 显示器、千兆以太网和一个 USB-A (USB 3.2) 端口,可灵活设置,附加的 Thunderbolt 3 电缆具有延长长度(11 英寸/28 厘米)。创建双 4K 60Hz 工作站,非常适合编辑 4K 视频或其他超高清任务,这款便携式的 Thunderbolt 3 至 DisplayPort 底座支持 40 Gbps 和 4 双 HDMI 显示器上的 K 分辨率为 60Hz,单个 Thunderbolt 3 端口。
Thunderbolt 3 扩展坞
  在两个独立显示器上运行需要资源的应用程序,而无需耗尽系统资源。将您的笔记本电脑连接到:2x 4K DisplayPort (DP) 显示屏(高达 4096 x 2160p @ 60Hz)紧凑尺寸和 11 英寸连接主机电缆,只需 2.4 英寸 x 4.9 英寸(2.4 英寸 x 4.9 英寸),这款底座占用最小的空间。
  桌面和笔记本电脑中表壳底座的 28 厘米(11 英寸)连接电缆提供了扩展范围,以减少 MacBook 和笔记本电脑在立管支架上的端口/连接器紧张,或者如有需要,可灵活地将底座放置在离桌面上的笔记本电脑更远的地方。
  这款扩展坞有超长 11 英寸(28 厘米)连接的电缆,提供扩展范围,减少 MacBook 和笔记本电脑在立管支架上的端口/连接器
Thunderbolt 3 扩展坞
  Thunderbolt 3 认证迷你底座:40 Gbps 视频和数据吞吐量,双显示器 4K 60Hz DisplayPort (DP) 输出,1 个 USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A (5Gbps) 端口和一个具有 PXE 启动和 WoL 的千兆以太网端口
  紧凑尺寸: 这款总线供电的便携式Thunderbolt 3迷你底座专为共享和小型工作空间而设计,使用这款 Thunderbolt 3 多端口适配器在家中工作或外出/旅行使用
  广泛的笔记本电脑兼容性:无需安装驱动程序;这款通用 TB3 底座兼容 MacBook Pro 13、16 和 Air,以及基于 Windows 的 Thunderbolt 3 笔记本电脑,如戴尔 XPS、HP EliteBook、Lenovo X1 Carbon
  适用于高支撑笔记本电脑:需要使用笔记本电脑电源适配器

News and Events

Portable Dual Monitor Thunderbolt 3 Mini Dock-DisplayPort 4K 60Hzaptop Multiport Adapter

Views : 38
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-04 11:12:25
 This certified Thunderbolt 3 docking station, bus-powered dock, connects dual 4K DisplayPort displays, Gigabit Ethernet, and a USB-A (USB 3.2) port for flexible setup, and the additional Thunderbolt 3 cable provides an extended length (11"/28 centimeter).
  Create a dual 4K 60Hz workstation, perfect for editing 4K video or other Ultra HD tasks, this portable Thunderbolt 3 to DisplayPort dock supports 40 Gbps and 4K resolutions at 60Hz on dual HDMI monitors on a single Thunderbolt 3 port.
Thunderbolt 3 docking station
  Run resource-hungry applications on two independent monitors without exhausting system resources. Connect your laptop to: 2x 4K DisplayPort (DP) displays (up to 4096 x 2160p @ 60Hz) Compact size and 11-inch connecting host cable, only 2.4" x 4.9" (2.4" x 4.9"), with this The base takes up minimal space.
  The 28 cm (11 in) connecting cable to the base of the case in desktop and laptop computers provides extended reach to reduce port/connector strain on MacBooks and laptops on riser stands, or the flexibility to move the base if needed Place the laptop further away from the desktop.
Thunderbolt 3 docking station
  the docking station have plus extra-long 11" (28cm) attached cable provides extended reach to reduce port/connector strain on MacBooks and laptops on riser stands
  THUNDERBOLT 3 CERTIFIED MINI DOCK: 40 Gbps video & data throughput, dual monitor 4K 60Hz DisplayPort (DP) output, 1x USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A (5Gbps) port & a Gigabit Ethernet port with PXE boot and WoL
  COMPACT SIZE: This bus-powered, portable Thunderbolt 3 mini dock is designed for shared and small workspaces; Use this Thunderbolt 3 multiport adapter for work from home or on-the-go/travel use
  BROAD LAPTOP COMPATIBILITY: No driver setup; this universal TB3 dock is compatible w/ MacBook Pro 13, 16 and Air, plus Windows-based Thunderbolt 3 laptops like Dell XPS, HP EliteBook, Lenovo X1 Carbon
  FOR HIGH POWERED LAPTOPS: For users who need to use their laptop power adapter as they require 100W or more to keep their laptops charged; but still want Thunderbolt 3 dock performance & functionality
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。