资讯事件

贝尔金 Belkin 雷雳 3 扩展坞

浏览次数 : 220
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-28 10:50:54
  雷雳 3 扩展坞能为你提供超高清显示器支持和最高可达 40 Gbps 的传输速率,还可为你的 MacBook 提供 85 瓦电力,并支持通过雷雳、USB-A、USB-C、以太网、SD 以及音频端口连接多个外接设备。
雷雳 3 扩展坞
  供电
  借助雷雳 3 技术,为你的 Mac 提供 85 瓦电力,而无需使用其他电源。
  双 4K 显示器
  雷雳 3 支持双 4K 显示器,可通过扩展坞上的 DisplayPort 和雷雳 3 端口进行连接。(兼容其他 USB-C 视频转换器,如 HDMI 和 VGA (需单独购买)。)
  超高速 SD
  SD (安全数字) 卡插槽支持超高速 II (UHS-II) 技术,能够以最高达 312 MB/s 的总线速度快速传输数据。UHS-II 可支持标准 SD 卡、SDHC (高容量) 卡以及 SDXC (扩展容量) 卡,能够传输相机全天拍摄的素材,速度快达 UHS-I 的三倍。
  最多可连接 11 个额外设备
  除了两个雷雳 3 (USB-C) 端口和一个 DisplayPort 端口,此款扩展坞还提供了一个 USH-II SD 卡读卡器、一个 USB-C 供电端口、四个 USB-A 3.0 端口、3.5 毫米音频输入输出以及千兆以太网,总计可连接 8 个额外设备。
  端口:
  2 个雷雳 3 (USB-C) 端口
  1 个 DisplayPort 视频端口
  1 个 UHS-II SD 卡插槽
  4 个 USB-A 3.0 端口
  1 个 USB-C 供电端口
  3.5 毫米麦克风线路输入与音频输出
  千兆以太网端口

News and Events

Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Dock

Views : 169
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-28 10:50:54
  The Thunderbolt 3 Dock gives you UHD display support and transfer rates up to 40 Gbps, plus 85 watts of power to your MacBook and supports connectivity via Thunderbolt, USB-A, USB-C, Ethernet , SD, and audio ports to connect multiple external devices.
Thunderbolt 3 Dock
  powered by
  With Thunderbolt 3 technology, provide 85 watts of power to your Mac without using another power source.
  Dual 4K monitors
  Thunderbolt 3 supports dual 4K displays that can be connected via the DisplayPort and Thunderbolt 3 ports on the dock. (Compatible with other USB-C video adapters such as HDMI and VGA (sold separately).)
  Ultra High Speed SD
  The SD (Secure Digital) card slot supports Ultra High Speed II (UHS-II) technology for fast data transfers at bus speeds of up to 312 MB/s. UHS-II supports standard SD, SDHC (High Capacity) and SDXC (Extended Capacity) cards, allowing you to transfer your camera's entire day's worth of footage up to three times faster than UHS-I.
  Connect up to 11 additional devices
  In addition to two Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) ports and a DisplayPort port, the dock offers a USH-II SD card reader, a USB-C Power Delivery port, four USB-A 3.0 ports, 3.5 mm audio in and out and Gigabit Ethernet for a total of 8 additional devices.
  port:
  2 Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) ports
  1 x DisplayPort video port
  1 UHS-II SD card slot
  4 USB-A 3.0 ports
  1 USB-C power supply port
  3.5mm microphone line-in and audio-out
  Gigabit Ethernet port
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。