资讯事件

2023年switch采集卡十大品牌排行榜

浏览次数 : 155
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-05 11:30:23
  2023年switch采集卡十大品牌排行榜,前十名分别是绿联/UGREEN、胜为、海备思/HADIBIS、山泽/SANZHE、毕亚兹、阿卡西斯/ACASIS、圆刚、迈拓维矩/MT-VIKI、绿巨能/llano、晶华/JH 。
  1、绿联/UGreen
  上榜理由:知名3C配件品牌,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的国家级高新技术企业,专注于消费电子领域,为用户提供全方位解决方案。目前,绿联已在传输类、音视频类、充电类、存储类和移动周边类为用户提供了一系列优质产品,行销多个国家和地区。
  2、胜为
  上榜理由:胜为 |是一家光通信集自主研发,设计,生产,销售光纤通信系列、网络综合布线系统解决方案和全光网络传输解决方案为一体的国家高新技术及专精特新企业。
  3、海贝思/HADIBIS
  上榜理由:HAGIBIS/海备思,3C数码配件品牌。主要为电脑、数码和移动产品的用户提供创新的连接技术。产品主要包括无线投屏器、各类转接器,连接线和功能配件等。
  4、山泽/SANZHE
  上榜理由:是一家专业集IT产品科研、开发,生产,销售与一体的现代化企业,主要生产:高品质HDMI,DVI高清多媒体数码线,网络工程智能工程线、AV线,光纤线、VGA线,网络工具等等各种规格计算机,网络工程连接线,产品广泛用于网络智能综合布线工程,电脑,汽车,电台,智能手机,多媒体电视,蓝光DVD机,等家电及多媒体通讯产业领域。
  5、毕亚兹
  上榜理由:北京福创永华科技有限公司,成立于2011年,数码品牌,旗下主营数据线、手机壳、HDMI高清线、蓝牙适配器、VGA线等产品。
switch采集卡
  6、阿卡西斯/ACASIS
  上榜理由:acasis品牌成立于2008年10月8日,隶属于深圳市菲德越科技有限公司,Acasis品牌最初源于日本,由一群游戏玩家与工业设计师共同创业打造。致力于高端Chassis的研发与生产制造。2009年正式进入中国•深圳,以及精简的ACASIS(直译:阿卡西斯)品牌形像展示给消费者,于当年全球首推USB3.0及电脑周边产品,并拥有自主研发生产基地!在短暂的时间内市场上拥有相当大的份额与较高的品牌声誉。
  7、圆刚
  上榜理由:圆刚多媒体科技(上海)有限公司,视频采集卡知名品牌,始创于1990年台湾,上市公司,全球电视视频转换市场领先企业,全球专精多媒体计算机视讯与机器视觉技术开发、产品设计、制造及营销的领导公司。
  8、迈拓维矩/MT-VIKI
  上榜理由:广东视腾电子科技有限公司前身是广州市迈拓维矩电子有限公司,成立于2003年,拥有自主品牌“迈拓维矩MT-VIKI”。视腾电子深耕专业视听领域20载,是集自主研发、生产、销售于一体的国家高新技术企业。旗下主营交换机、KVM切换器、打印服务器、高清视频延长器、视频转换切换器等。
  9、绿巨能/LLano
  上榜理由:绿巨能专注于3C数码配件领域,产品涵盖笔记本配件、手机配件、数码配件、美妆工具等类目。公司致力于为消费者提供更加卓越的产品与服务,全面拓展全球渠道,目前已入驻天猫、京东、拼多多、亚马逊、速卖通、Shopee、Lazada等平台(绿巨能京东自营旗舰店、天猫绿巨能旗舰店等),产品远销欧美100多个国家。
  10、晶华/JH
  上榜理由:东莞市晶华电子科技有限公司,知名数码配件品牌,旗下主营HDMI线、USB数据线、网线、音频线、转换器等产品。

News and Events

Ranking list of the top ten brands of switch capture cards in 2023.

Views : 114
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-05 11:30:23
  Ranking list of the top ten brands of switch capture cards in 2023. The top ten are UGREEN, Shengwei, HADIBIS, SANZHE, Biaz, ACASIS, AVerMedia, and Mai Tuowei Moment/MT-VIKI, Green Giant/llano, Jinghua/JH.
  1. UGreen
  Reason for being on the list: A well-known 3C accessories brand, it is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design, production and sales. It focuses on the field of consumer electronics and provides users with comprehensive solutions. At present, Lulian has provided users with a series of high-quality products in the transmission, audio and video, charging, storage and mobile peripheral categories, which are marketed in many countries and regions.
  2. SHENGWEI
  Reason for being on the list: Shengwei | is a national high-tech and specia-lized new enterprise in optical communications that integrates independent research and development, design, production and sales of optical fiber communication series, network integrated cabling system solutions and all-optical network transmission solutions.
  3. HADIBIS
  Reason for being on the list: HAGIBIS/HAIBIS, a 3C digital accessories brand. It mainly provides innovative connection technologies for users of computers, digital and mobile products. The products mainly include wireless screen projectors, various adapters, connecting cables and functional accessories.
  4. SANZHE
  Reason for being on the list: It is a modern enterprise that specia-lizes in scientific research, development, production and sales of IT products. It mainly produces: high-quality HDMI, DVI high-definition multimedia digital cables, network engineering intelligent engineering cables, AV cables, optical fiber cables, and VGA cables. , network tools and other various specifications of computers, network engineering connection lines, products are widely used in network intelligent integrated wiring engineering, computers, cars, radio stations, smart phones, multimedia TVs, Blu-ray DVD players, and other home appliances and multimedia communication industry fields.
  5. Biaze
  Reason for being on the list: Beijing Fujiang Yonghua Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2011. It is a digital brand and its main products are data cables, mobile phone cases, HDMI high-definition cables, Bluetooth adapters, VGA cables and other products.
switch capture cards
  6. ACASIS
  Reason for being on the list: The acasis brand was established on October 8, 2008, and is affiliated to Shenzhen Feideyue Technology Co., Ltd. The Acasis brand originally originated from Japan and was founded by a group of game players and industrial designers. Committed to the R&D and manufacturing of high-end Chassis. In 2009, it officially entered Shenzhen, China, and presented the streamlined ACASIS (literal translation: ACASIS) brand image to consumers. It launched USB3.0 and computer peripheral products for the first time in the world that year, and has an independent R&D and production base! In a short period of time, it has a considerable market share and a high brand reputation.
  7. Yuangang
  Reason for being on the list: AVerMedia Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a well-known brand of video capture cards. It was founded in Taiwan in 1990. It is a listed company and a leader in the global TV video conversion market. It specia-lizes in the development of multimedia computer video and machine vision technology globally. A leading company in product design, manufacturing and marketing.
  8. VIKI/MT-VIKI
  Reasons for being on the list: Guangdong Shiteng Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was formerly known as Guangzhou Maxtor Viki Electronics Co., Ltd., which was established in 2003 and has its own brand "Maxtor Viki MT-VIKI". Shiteng Electronics has been deeply involved in the professional audio-visual field for 20 years. It is a national high-tech enterprise integrating independent research and development, production and sales. Its main products include switches, KVM switches, print servers, high-definition video extenders, video conversion switches, etc.
  9. LLano
  Reasons for being on the list: Green Juneng focuses on the field of 3C digital accessories. Its products cover notebook accessories, mobile phone accessories, digital accessories, beauty tools and other categories. The company is committed to providing consumers with more excellent products and services and comprehensively expanding global channels. It has currently settled on Tmall, JD.com, Pinduoduo, Amazon, AliExpress, Shopee, Lazada and other platforms (Lvju Neng JD.com self-operated flagship store , Tmall Green Giant flagship store, etc.), the products are exported to more than 100 countries in Europe and the United States.
  10. JH
  Reason for being on the list: Dongguan Jinghua Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a well-known digital accessories brand. It mainly sells HDMI cables, USB data cables, network cables, audio cables, converters and other products.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。