资讯事件

2023年固态硬盘盒品牌排行榜

浏览次数 : 213
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-16 15:18:28
  1、玩家国度 ROG
  高端游戏硬件品牌,创立2006年6月。由华硕工程师中的一群精英热衷于为全球玩家不断提供优质的游戏硬件装备,携22年潜心研发之积淀,为超频狂人和游戏狂热者们创建ROG玩家国度的品牌,以满足发烧友对极致性能和极致外观的需求。产品线覆盖:电竞路由器、主板、显卡、PC外设、显示器、机箱、电源、散热器等。
  2、雷神 ThundeRobot
  雷神科技是一家高性能专业化计算机硬件设备商,公司主要产品包括笔记本电脑、台式机、外设及周边(显示器、键盘、鼠标、耳机等),为满足用户在不同场景下的差异化使用需求,全面打造设计创作、电子竞技、商务办公、国产信创等产品阵列。在持续创业创新过程中,雷神科技始终坚持以粉丝驱动力为核心,致力于让每一位用户拥有极致的使用体验。
  3、机械师 MACHENIKE
  品牌致力于打造电竞发烧文化,专注高性能电竞装备。机械师为游戏发烧人群打造全场景应用体验电竞装备。除不断迭代、拓展的高性能专业笔记本、游戏本之外,更推出电竞主机、显示器、电竞智能潮流数码产品及电竞健康产品。
  4、倍思 BASEUS
  品牌创立于2011年,品牌核心理念是一切美的产品本应实用。是深圳市倍思科技有限公司旗下一个集研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的消费类电子品牌,帮助用户解决智能终端使用过程中存在的弊端,并拓展生活应用场景。
  5、奥睿科 ORICO

       国产创新存储硬盘品牌,品牌于2009年6月17日创立。ORICO(奥睿科)拥有研发、设计、生产全产业链的制造实力,也有着对新技术及时追踪与钻研的研发力量,还有着线上平台、线下渠道同步发展,互补织成的遍布全球的销售网络,更有“两周研发、一周生产、一个起订”的特色快速211服务;不断为市场输出USB及时周边消费电子产品,同时迅捷捕捉反应市场变化,不断升级换代产品与服务。
  6、绿联 UGREEN
  深圳市绿联科技股份有限公司成立于2012年,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的国家级高新技术企业,是全球科技消费电子知名品牌企业。绿联专注于消费电子领域,为用户提供全方位数码解决方案。目前,绿联已在传输类、音视频类、充电类、存储类和移动周边类为用户提供了一系列优质产品,行销多个国家和地区。
  7、大迈 DM
  大迈品牌成立于2013年,总部位于深圳市南山科技园。主要从事移动存储、嵌入式存储、固态硬盘存储以及存储数据加密等应用方案设计、创新型技术产品的研发和全球销售。DM产品涵盖SSD固态、U盘、TF卡、指纹存储器、PSSD移动硬盘,志存高远,旨在为大众提供更个性化、更便利、更好玩的智能化存储产品。
  8、优越者 UNITEK
  品牌隶属于科盛国际集团有限公司,创立于2006年。优越者(UNITEK)产品覆盖包括外置存储、接口转接扩展、高清线材、网络工程等产品。自创立以来,优越者(UNITEK)先后通过ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001国际环境体系认证,蝉联2016-2017京东电商平台“优秀商家”荣誉。

News and Events

2023 SSD Enclosure Brand Ranking

Views : 187
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-16 15:18:28
  1.  ROG
docking station
  A high-end game hardware brand, founded in June 2006. A group of elite ASUS engineers are keen to continuously provide high-quality gaming hardware equipment for global players. With the accumulation of 22 years of research and development, they created the ROG player country brand for overclocking madmen and game fanatics to satisfy enthusiasts. Extreme performance and Demand for extreme appearance. Product line coverage: Gaming routers, motherboards, graphics cards, PC peripherals, monitors, chassis, power supplies, radiators, etc.
  2. ThundeRobot
docking station
  Raytheon Technology is a high-performance professional computer hardware equipment manufacturer. The company's main products include notebook computers, desktop computers, peripherals and peripherals (monitors, keyboards, mice, headphones, etc.), in order to meet the differentiated needs of users in different scenarios , to comprehensively create an array of products such as design creation, e-sports, business office, and domestic Xinchuang. In the process of continuous entrepreneurship and innovation, Raytheon Technology has always adhered to the drive of fans as the core, and is committed to making every user have the ultimate experience.
  3. MACHENIKE
docking station
  The brand is committed to creating an e-sports fever culture, focusing on high-performance e-sports equipment. Mechanics create full-scenario application experience e-sports equipment for game enthusiasts. In addition to continuously iterative and expanding high-performance professional notebooks and gaming notebooks, it also launched e-sports consoles, monitors, e-sports smart trendy digital products and e-sports health products.
  4. BASEUS
usb hub
  The brand was founded in 2011. The core concept of the brand is that all beautiful products should be practical. It is a consumer electronics brand under Shenzhen Base Technology Co., Ltd. that integrates R&D, design, production and sales. It helps users solve the disadvantages in the use of smart terminals and expands life application scenarios.
  5. ORICO
usb hub
  ORICO is a domestic innovative storage hard disk brand, which was founded on June 17, 2009. ORICO (ORICO) has the manufacturing strength of the whole industrial chain of R&D, design and production, as well as the research and development strength of tracking and researching new technologies in time, as well as the simultaneous development of online platforms and offline channels, and the complementary weaving is all over the world The sales network has a unique and fast 211 service of "two weeks of research and development, one week of production, and one order"; it continues to export USB and peripheral consumer electronics products to the market, and at the same time quickly captures and responds to market changes, and constantly upgrades products and services.
  6. UGREEN
Video Capture Card
  Shenzhen Lvlian Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design, production and sales. It is a well-known brand enterprise of global high-tech consumer electronics. Lvlian focuses on the field of consumer electronics, providing users with a full range of digital solutions. At present, Greenlink has provided users with a series of high-quality products in transmission, audio and video, charging, storage and mobile peripherals, which are sold in many countries and regions.
  7. DM
Video Capture Card
  The Damai brand was established in 2013 and is headquartered in Nanshan Science and Technology Park, Shenzhen. It is mainly engaged in the design of mobile storage, embedded storage, solid-state hard disk storage and storage data encryption, as well as the research and development and global sales of innovative technical products. DM products cover SSD solid state, U disk, TF card, fingerprint memory, PSSD mobile hard disk, with high ambitions, aiming to provide the public with more personalized, more convenient and more fun intelligent storage products.
  8. UNITEK
SSD Enclosure
  The brand belongs to Kesheng International Group Co., Ltd., which was founded in 2006. UNITEK's product coverage includes external storage, interface transfer expansion, high-definition cables, network engineering and other products. Since its establishment, UNITEK has successively passed ISO9001 quality system certification and ISO14001 international environmental system certification, and has won the honor of "Excellent Merchant" on JD e-commerce platform in 2016-2017.
  9、Purplelec
SSD Enclosure
  PURPLELEC INC. provides customers with computer hardware and software, intelligent mobile devices, storage network management, intelligent 3C products and other peripheral research and development. Existing product line: Docking and HUBs, HDD / SSD Enclosure, Video Capture Card, Radio & TV Broadcasting Equipment and other professional 3C accessories products.