资讯事件

OWC Thunderbolt Hub 介绍

浏览次数 : 130
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-18 11:03:47
  OWC Thunderbolt Hub 提供了你所需要的所有 Thunderbolt 端口,使你能够整合和简化所有设备之间的连接,OWC Thunderbolt Hub 的四个 Thunderbolt(USB-C)端口和一个 USB 移植后,连接的可能性大大扩展。 现在你可以用你的苹果 M1 Mac、带 Thunderbolt 3 的苹果 "Intel" Mac 或 Thunderbolt 4 PC 轻松地做更多事情。
OWC Thunderbolt Hub
  一个集线器,连接所有
  利用这个紧凑的集线器,通过配备 Thunderbolt 的 Mac 或 PC 上的一个端口连接并为几乎任何东西充电。 最多可连接双 4K 显示器或一台 5K/6K/8K 显示器、高性能存储,包括 NVMe 解决方案、A/V 混合器、手机或平板电脑、键盘和鼠标等桌面配件。 过去、现在或未来的配件都有 USB 或 Thunderbolt 接口--都可以连接到 OWC Thunderbolt Hub。
  OWC Thunderbolt Hub 可以配置三个独立的 "树状分支 " 链,不会影响或断开其他链的连接。 在不影响或断开其他链的情况下,将设备从一个单一的链上移开。 还可以添加三个额外的总线供电的 Thunderbolt 设备。
  连接多个由总线供电的 Thunderbolt 硬盘
  以前,当以串接方式连接外部存储时,必须将其置于链的前端,以获得最快和最可靠的性能。 不可能把总线供电的硬盘放在链条的开头。 它必须放在最后,因为该链只限于一个由总线供电的设备。 这使得多个总线供电的驱动器可以直接连接到 OWC Thunderbolt Hub,并释放出它们的性能。
OWC Thunderbolt Hub
  连接更多的显示器
  由于采用了 Thunderbolt 技术,OWC Thunderbolt Hub 可以让你连接到一个 5K / 6K / 8K 显示器或两个 4K 显示器。 在图形密集的 CAD 图纸中享受更准确和清晰的细节;使你的 Photoshop 或 AffinityPhoto 图像更上一层楼。 在一个显示器上编辑大尺寸的视频,同时在另一个显示器上预览视频 在一个屏幕上加入视频会议,同时在另一个屏幕上编辑内容。 无论你的工作站有什么显示需求,OWC Thunderbolt Hub 都能提供你所需的连接,以执行你的广泛愿景。
  保持动力
  OWC Thunderbolt 集线器能让您在短暂的休息或一天的工作中保持动力。即使您的机器进入睡眠模式也没有关系,Thunderbolt 和 USB 埠可继续为连接的设备供电和/或充电。
  一键断开连接
  OWC Dock Ejector 软件只需单击即可安全地断开装置。Dock Ejector 由 OWC 硬件和软件工程师设计,可确保在断开连接之前所写入的所有数据,使用它在工作站之间快速移动并充分利用您的 OWC Dock,从而节省时间并防止数据丢失。 使用它可以在工作站之间快速移动,并充分利用您的 OWC Thunderbolt Hub。
OWC Thunderbolt Hub
  Apple SuperDrive 准备就绪
  OWC 的免费软件 Dock Ejector 包括一个特殊的驱动程序,允许 OWC Thunderbolt Hub 使用苹果超级驱动器来播放和刻录 CD 和 DVD。 有能力观看 DVD 电影、听音乐 CD、创建备份光盘和安装软件。
  使用 OWC ClingOn 保护您的工作流程
  使用 OWC ClingOn 可以极大地减少线材拉扯和意外断开。线材稳定器 (单独出售) 安装在 OWC Thunderbolt Hub 的外壳上,固定 Thunderbolt (USB-C) 连接,并防止在工作中中断和可能的数据丢失。

News and Events

OWC Thunderbolt Hub

Views : 53
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-18 11:03:47
  OWC Thunderbolt Hub provides all the Thunderbolt ports you need, allowing you to consolidate and simplify connections between all your devices. With four Thunderbolt (USB-C) ports and a USB port, OWC Thunderbolt Hub opens up the possibilities for connectivity. Extension. Now you can easily do more with your Apple M1 Mac, Apple "Intel" Mac with Thunderbolt 3, or Thunderbolt 4 PC.
OWC Thunderbolt Hub
  A hub that connects all
  Connect and charge almost anything through a port on your Thunderbolt-equipped Mac or PC with this compact hub. Connect up to dual 4K monitors or one 5K/6K/8K monitor, high-performance storage including NVMe solutions, A/V mixers, mobile phones or tablets, and desktop accessories such as keyboards and mice. Accessories past, present or future have USB or Thunderbolt ports - all can be connected to the OWC Thunderbolt Hub.
  OWC Thunderbolt Hub can be configured with three independent "tree branch" chains without affecting or disconnecting other chains. Move equipment off a single chain without affecting or breaking other chains. Three additional bus-powered Thunderbolt devices can also be added.
  Connect multiple bus-powered Thunderbolt drives
  Previously, when connecting external storage in series, it had to be placed at the front of the chain for the fastest and most reliable performance. It's impossible to put a bus-powered hard drive at the beginning of the chain. It must be placed last because the chain is limited to one bus-powered device. This allows multiple bus-powered drives to be connected directly to the OWC Thunderbolt Hub and unleash their performance.
OWC Thunderbolt Hub
  Connect more monitors
  Thanks to Thunderbolt technology, the OWC Thunderbolt Hub allows you to connect to a 5K / 6K / 8K display or two 4K displays. Enjoy more accurate and crisp details in graphics-intensive CAD drawings; take your Photoshop or AffinityPhoto images to the next-level. Edit large-format videos on one monitor while previewing them on another Join a video meeting on one screen while editing content on another. No matter what your workstation display needs are, OWC Thunderbolt Hub provides the connectivity you need to execute your broad vision.
  Stay motivated
  The OWC Thunderbolt Hub keeps you motivated during a short break or during a long day at work. It doesn't matter if your machine goes into sleep mode, the Thunderbolt and USB ports can continue to power and/or charge connected devices.
  Disconnect with one click
  OWC Dock Ejector software safely disconnects the device with just one click. Designed by OWC hardware and software engineers, the Dock Ejector ensures all data is written before disconnecting, use it to quickly move between workstations and get the most out of your OWC Dock, saving time and preventing data loss. Use it to quickly move between workstations and get the most out of your OWC Thunderbolt Hub.
OWC Thunderbolt Hub
  Apple SuperDrive is ready
  OWC's freeware Dock Ejector includes a special driver that allows the OWC Thunderbolt Hub to use the Apple Super Drive to play and burn CDs and DVDs. Ability to watch DVD movies, listen to music CDs, create backup discs and install software.
  Protect your workflow with OWC ClingOn
  Using OWC ClingOn can greatly reduce wire pulling and accidental disconnection. The Cable Stabilizer (sold separately) mounts to the OWC Thunderbolt Hub's case, securing the Thunderbolt (USB-C) connection and preventing interruptions and possible data loss during work.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。