资讯事件

中国集线器十大品牌厂家

浏览次数 : 267
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-25 10:19:13
  UGREEN
  深圳市绿联科技股份有限公司(Ugreen Group Limited)(简称“UGREEN”或“绿联科技”)成立于2012年,作为一家从事3C消费电子产品研发、设计、生产、销售的国家级高新技术企业,专注于以科技赋能创新,不断推进产品智能化变革,为用户提供全方位数码解决方案。
  Lenovo
  联想为用户提供安全及高品质的产品组合和服务,包括个人电脑(经典的Think品牌和多模式YOGA品牌)、工作站、服务器、存储、智能电视以及智能手机(包括摩托罗拉品牌)、平板电脑和应用软件等一系列移动互联产品。
  PHILIPS
  飞利浦电子是世界上最大的电子公司之一,在欧洲名列榜首。创立百年来一直锐意创新,为世界贡献了录音卡带、CD、可重写DVD、100赫兹彩电等众多发明,在彩色电视、照明、电动剃须刀、医疗诊断影像和病人监护仪、以及单芯片电视产品领域世界领先。
  Belkin
  Belkin是一家连接解决方案领域公认的领先企业,始终关注用户需求,致力于生产由用户驱动的产品和解决方案。
  BASEUS
  BASEUS采用上乘材质与精湛工艺,将时尚设计融入产品,创造出手机保护类、车载支架、电子类以及智能家居类产品,提供真正的时尚生活体验。
  PISEN
  广东品胜电子股份有限公司,是一家专注于智能移动周边设备的O2O互联网企业,创始于2003年,十余年来一直致力于移动电源、数码3C配件、云路由、智能硬件等产品的研发、制造与营销,现已围绕手机、平板、智能电视“三块屏幕”形成了涵盖智能存储、电能支持、互联互通、音视频播放等领域的完整产业链。ORICO
  ORICOTechnologiesCo.,Ltd.(深圳市元创时代科技有限公司)是电脑/数码周边产品的全球领先厂商,旗下品牌ORICO(奥睿科)透过基于"EASYYOUPC"原创设计理念,让您轻松享受科技数码时代的乐趣,为您的笔记本电脑、PC台式机、平板电脑以及智能手机等终端设备添加更多乐趣!您可以尽享ORICO给您带来的各种电脑,数码配件产品!
  SSK
  深圳市大乘科技股份有限公司(简称大乘股份)成立于2001年,是集研发、制造和销售为一体的国家级高新技术企业,其旗下自有SSK品牌被评为广东省著名商标,业界驰名。目前,大乘股份拥有WiFi移动存储、移动电源、蓝牙音箱、读卡器、集线器、硬盘盒等15条产品线,共计300多种产品型号,形成了PC周边和智能移动周边两大成熟产品领域布局,是行业内的领军企业。
集线器
  Anker
  安克创新科技股份有限公司成立于2011年,是国内营收规模最大的出海消费电子品牌企业之一,专注于智能配件和智能硬件的设计、研发和销售。
  ECOLA
  宜客莱是电脑周边产品行业领先品牌,为电脑、数码和移动产品提供创新的增值辅助类周边产品,主要包括清洁安全防护类、移动电脑支架/桌类、人体工学类、键鼠输入周边类、USB连接类、电脑包类、视频娱乐周边类等,更能够为个人和企事业单位提供最佳方案,为大宗采购团体提供团购和OEM服务。

News and Events

Top ten brand manufacturers of Chinese hubs

Views : 223
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-25 10:19:13
  UGREEN
  Shenzhen Ugreen Group Limited ("Ugreen" or "Green Group") was established in 2012. As a national high-tech enterprise engaged in the R&D, design, production and sales of 3C consumer electronics products, it focuses on empowering innovation with technology, continuously promotes product intelligent transformation, and provides users with comprehensive digital solutions.
  Lenovo
  Lenovo provides users with a safe and high-quality product portfolio and services, including personal computers (classic Think brand and multi-mode YOGA brand), workstations, servers, storage, smart TVs, and a series of mobile Internet products such as smart phones , tablets and application software.
  PHILPS
  Philps Electronics is one of the largest electronics companies in the world, topping the list in Europe. Since its establishment for a hundred years, it has been determined to innovate, and has contributed to the world many inventions such as audio cassettes, CDs, rewritable DVDs, and 100 Hz color TVs. It is a world leader in color TVs, lighting, electric shavers, medical diagnostic imaging and patient monitors, and single-chip TV products.
HUBs
  Belkin
  Belkin is a recognized leader in the field of connection solutions, always focusing on user needs and committed to producing user-driven products and solutions.
  BASEUS
  BASEUS adopts high-quality materials and exquisite craftsmanship, integrates fashion design into products, and creates mobile phone protection, car mounts, electronics and smart home products to provide a truly fashionable life experience.
  PISEN
  Guangdong Pisen Electronics Co., Ltd. is an O2O Internet company focusing on smart mobile peripherals. Founded in 2003, it has been committed to the R&D, manufacturing and marketing of mobile power supplies, digital 3C accessories, cloud routers, smart hardware and other products for more than ten years. Now it has formed a complete industrial chain covering smart storage, power support, interconnection, audio and video playback and other fields around the "three screens" of mobile phones, tablets and smart TVs. ORICO
  ORICO Technologies Co., Ltd. (Shenzhen Yuanchuang Times Technology Co., Ltd.) is a world-leading manufacturer of computer/digital peripheral products. Its brand ORICO (ORICO) allows you to easily enjoy the fun of the technology and digital age through the original design concept based on "EASY YOUPC", adding more fun to your notebook computers, PC desktops, tablet computers, smart phones and other terminal devices! You can enjoy all kinds of computers and digital accessories brought to you by ORICO!
HUBs
  SSK
  Founded in 2001, Shenzhen Mahayana Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as Dacheng Stock) is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and sales. Its own SSK brand has been rated as a famous trademark in Guangdong Province and is well-known in the industry. At present, Mahayana has 15 product lines including WiFi mobile storage, mobile power supply, Bluetooth speakers, card readers, hubs, hard disk boxes, etc., with a total of more than 300 product models, forming two mature product areas of PC peripherals and smart mobile peripherals. It is a leading company in the industry.
  Anker
  Anker Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2011. It is one of the domestic consumer electronics brands with the largest revenue scale overseas, focusing on the design, development and sales of smart accessories and smart hardware.
  ECOLA
  ICELAI is a leading brand in the computer peripheral product industry. It provides innovative value-added auxiliary peripheral products for computers, digital and mobile products, mainly including cleaning and safety protection, mobile computer stand/desk, ergonomics, keyboard and mouse input peripherals, USB connection, computer bags, video entertainment peripherals, etc. It can also provide the best solutions for individuals, enterprises and institutions, and provide group buying and OEM services for large purchasing groups.
  PURPLELEC
  PURPLELEC INC. provides customers with computer hardware and software, intelligent mobile devices, storage network management, intelligent 3C products and other peripheral research and development. Existing product line: Docking and HUBs, HDD / SSD Enclosure, Video Capture Card, Radio & TV Broadcasting Equipment and other professional 3C accessories products.