资讯事件

VS2582转换器实现HDMI转VGA

浏览次数 : 109
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-13 10:48:26
  我们在使用HDMI高清数据输出的时候往往需要把这些数据输入到不同的设备上。众所周知,HDMI接口输出的信号是目前高清信号输出的一种信号接口,这些输出设备如电脑、笔记本、高清机顶盒、硬盘播放器、PS3、Xbox360、平板电脑等均带HDMI接口。
  实际情况,我们需要把信号输入到只带VGA接口的设备上,如带VGA接口的显示器、液晶电视机、投影机。这时我们就需要一台HDMI转VGA转换器来进行数据的转换,
HDMI转VGA转换器
  博德越 VS2582 HDMI转VGA转换器是一款可以将高清视频HDMI数字信号转换为VGA模拟信号及AUDIO音频信号的转换器。
  HDMI输入支持:720P,1080I,1080P
  VGA输出分辨率:随输入的HDMI信号而变化
  640*480@60Hz、800*600@60Hz、1024*768@60Hz、1280*720@60Hz、1280*768@60Hz、1280*800@60Hz、1280*1024@60Hz、1360*768@60Hz、1600*1200@60Hz、 1920*1080@60Hz
  博德越 VS2582 HDMI转VGA转换器采用全球的Silicon Image公司的数模转换芯片,可以将高清高速HDMI视频信号转成模拟信号,同时把音频分解出来,让普通的显示器体验更多高清视频带来的快感生活。
HDMI转VGA转换器

News and Events

VS2582 converter realizes HDMI to VGA conversion

Views : 72
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-13 10:48:26
  When we use HDMI high-definition data output, we often need to input these data to different devices. As we all know, the signal output by the HDMI interface is a signal interface for current high-definition signal output. These output devices such as computers, notebooks, high-definition set-top boxes, hard disk players, PS3, Xbox360, tablets, etc. all have HDMI interfaces.
  In actual situation, we need to input the signal to a device with only VGA interface, such as a monitor, LCD TV, and projector with VGA interface. At this time we need an HDMI to VGA converter to convert the data.
HDMI to VGA converter
  PurPlelec VS2582 HDMI to VGA converter is a converter that can convert high-definition video HDMI digital signals into VGA ana-log signals and AUDIO audio signals.
  HDMI input support: 720P, 1080I, 1080P
  VGA output resolution: changes with the input HDMI signal
  640*480@60Hz, 800*600@60Hz, 1024*768@60Hz, 1280*720@60Hz, 1280*768@60Hz, 1280*800@60Hz, 1280*1024@60Hz, 1360*768@60Hz, 1600* 1200@60Hz, 1920*1080@60Hz
  PurPlelec VS2582 HDMI to VGA converter adopts the digital-to-ana-log conversion chip of the global Silicon Image company, which can convert high-definition and high-speed HDMI video signals into ana-log signals, and at the same time decompose the audio, allowing ordinary monitors to experience more the pleasure of high-definition video Life.
HDMI to VGA converter
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。