资讯事件

HDMI采集卡是什么?怎么用?

浏览次数 : 90
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-05-29 09:59:37
  HDMI采集卡是一种使用HDMI接口、可以安装在计算机中的扩展硬件。HDMI采集卡有什么用?主要用来采集计算机、游戏机(如PS3/4)、光碟机、录像机、摄像机、手机、监控等设备的音频和视频。
  采集卡目前主要应用于教育、游戏等直播领域;像一些技能教育培训,比如Java、PHP、Python等编程教学可以一边上课一边采集音频和视频,方便给同学们回看知识点,也方便留存在自己的电脑上面,需要的时候可以进行回看;像一些电竞游戏也可以使用采集卡进行现场直播,采集卡会同步将音频和视频录制成一个视频,方便后面的数据分析、以及操作分析、精彩瞬间分享等;采集卡还能用在数字电视上面,可以将喜欢的电视、电影、球赛等进行采集,想看的时候就能通过本地进行播放;采集卡还能用于视频会议,采集卡可以将整个会议以音视频的方式保存下来,散会后,方便会议内容的回顾以及补充等。
HDMI采集卡
  HDU7H是一款支持4K@60Hz YUV4:4:4分辨率的采集卡,采集录制的视频能达到4K@30Hz,同时支持1路4K本地环出显示,这里就以采集卡HDU7H为例,给大家详细介绍一下HDMI采集卡怎么用。
  将采集卡和电脑等硬件连接好后,我们在电脑端启动OBS应用程序,如果是采集音视频就按照此步骤:【添加新的来源】→选择【视频捕获设备】→【设置画面大小】→选择【工作室模式】(双窗口)→点击【开始录制】;如果是推流就按照此步骤:【设置】→【推流】→【服务(自定义)】→【填写服务器与串流密钥】里(填上当前直平台服务器的直播网址与串流密钥到两项对应的空格)→点击【确定】后→点击右下角的【开始推流】

News and Events

What is an HDMI capture card? How to use it?

Views : 267
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-05-29 09:59:37
  HDMI capture card is an expansion hardware that can be installed in a computer using HDMI interface. What is the use of HDMI capture card? It is mainly used to capture audio and video of computers, game consoles (such as PS3/4), optical disc drives, recorders, cameras, mobile phones, monitoring and other devices.
  Currently, capture cards are mainly used in live broadcasting fields such as education and games; some skill education and training, such as Java, PHP, Python and other programming teaching, can capture audio and video while in class, which is convenient for students to review knowledge points and keep them on their own computers for review when needed; some e-sports games can also use capture cards for live broadcasts. The capture card will simultaneously record audio and video into a video, which is convenient for subsequent data analysis, operation analysis, sharing of wonderful moments, etc.; capture cards can also be used on digital TVs, and favorite TV, movies, ball games, etc. can be captured and played locally when you want to watch them; capture cards can also be used for video conferencing. The capture card can save the entire meeting in the form of audio and video, which is convenient for reviewing and supplementing the content of the meeting after the meeting.
HDMI capture card
  HDU7H is a capture card that supports 4K@60Hz YUV4:4:4 resolution. The captured and recorded video can reach 4K@30Hz. It also supports 1 channel 4K local loop display. Here, we take the capture card HDU7H as an example to give you a detailed introduction on how to use the HDMI capture card.
  After connecting the capture card to the computer and other hardware, we start the OBS application on the computer. If you are capturing audio and video, follow these steps: [Add new source] → Select [Video capture device] → [Set screen size] → Select [Studio mode] (dual window) → Click [Start recording]; if you are streaming, follow these steps: [Settings] → [Streaming] → [Service (custom)] → [Fill in the server and streaming key] (fill in the live broadcast URL and streaming key of the current direct platform server to the corresponding spaces of the two items) → Click [OK] → Click [Start streaming] in the lower right corner