资讯事件

M.2双协议硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 154
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-27 11:43:25
  M.2双协议硬盘盒同时支持NVMe和SATA协议,兼容性超强,可以兼容四种硬盘规格、支持4TB大容量,大小素材想存就存。
  M.2双协议硬盘盒采用USB3.2 Gen2接口标准,能够实现1G文件一秒传完,像平时需要传输10G的办公资料,10秒左右就可以传完,节省更多的时间,提升工作效率,采用大厂芯片,数据传输更稳定,损耗也更低,使用时不降速不卡顿。
M.2双协议硬盘盒
  M.2双协议硬盘盒采用一键电源开关设计,使用时按下机身开关即可,免去反复插拔硬盘造成文件丢失、损坏的情况,还可以减少电量损耗,延长使用时间。
  M.2双协议硬盘盒采用全铝材外壳,可以更好的散发热量,结合新一代全包裹多面散热技术搭配控温技术,散热性能大大提升。结合高导热硅胶片,内外双重散热,在维持稳定传输速度的同时,还能延长SSD使用寿命,存储更加的安全。

News and Events

M.2 dual-protocol hdd enclosure

Views : 107
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-27 11:43:25
  The M.2 dual-protocol hdd enclosure supports both NVMe and SATA protocols, and has strong compatibility. It can be compatible with four hard drive specifications and supports a large capacity of 4TB, so you can save materials of any size you want.
  The M.2 dual-protocol hdd enclosure adopts the USB3.2 Gen2 interface standard, which can transfer 1G files in one second. For example, if you usually need to transfer 10G of office data, it can be transferred in about 10 seconds, saving more time and improving work efficiency. , using chips from major manufacturers, the data transmission is more stable, the loss is lower, and there is no slowdown or lag during use.
  The M.2 dual-protocol hdd enclosure adopts a one-button power switch design. Just press the switch on the fuselage during use, which avoids file loss and damage caused by repeated plugging and unplugging of the hard disk. It can also reduce power consumption and extend the use time.
  The M.2 dual-protocol hard drive enclosure adopts an all-aluminum casing, which can better dissipate heat. Combined with the new generation of full-wrapped multi-sided heat dissipation technology and temperature control technology, the heat dissipation performance is greatly improved. Combined with high thermal conductivity silicone sheets and dual internal and external heat dissipation, while maintaining stable transmission speed, it can also extend the service life of the SSD and make storage safer.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。