资讯事件

2023年扩展坞十大品牌排行榜

浏览次数 : 216
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-26 10:21:24
  优秀的扩展坞品牌有飞利浦、绿联、联想、惠普、倍思、华为、贝尔金、ThinkPad、飚王和洛克等。
  1、飞利浦/Philps
  飞利浦电子是世界上很大的电子品牌之一,在欧洲名列榜首。在彩色电视、照明、电动剃须刀、医疗诊断影像和病人监护仪器、以及单芯片电视产品领域世界领先。飞利浦拥有166,500名员工,在60多个国家里活跃在照明、消费电子、家用电器和医疗系统等领域。
  2、绿联/UGREEN
  深圳市绿联科技有限公司,HDMI线缆知名品牌,是集数码配件、充电设备等产品的自主研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业,影音数码配件、充电设备系列产品销量居前列。
  3、联想/Lenovo
  联想集团(Lenovo)专注于为全球用户提供创新的消费、商用和企业级技术产品。其高品质安全产品和服务包括个人电脑(包括传奇的Think和多模的YOGA品牌)、工作站、服务器、存储、智能电视以及智能手机、平板电脑和应用在内的移动产品。
扩展坞
  4、惠普/HP
  惠普公司(Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.,简称HP)总部位于美国加利福尼亚州的帕罗奥多(Palo Alto),是一家全球性的资讯科技公司,主要专注于打印机、数码影像、软件、计算机与资讯服务等业务。
  5、倍思/BASEUS
  BASEUS采用上乘材质与精湛工艺,将时尚设计融入产品,创造出手机保护类、车载支架、电子类以及智能家居类产品,提供真正的时尚生活体验。
  6、华为/Huawei
  华为产品和解决方案涵盖移动、宽带、IP、光网络、网络能源、电信增值业务和终端等领域,致力于提供全IP融合解决方案,使最终用户在任何时间、任何地点都可以通过任何终端享受一致的通信体验,方便人们的沟通和丰富人们的生活。
扩展坞
  7、贝尔金/Belkin
  Belkin是一家连接解决方案领域公认的领先企业,始终关注用户需求,致力于生产由用户驱动的产品和解决方案。从无线家用网络和娱乐,到移动配件、能源管理乃至种类多样的线缆, Belkin产品利用科技的力量,将用户与他们喜爱的活动和体验之间的各个节点方便地连接起来。
  8、ThinkPad
  ThinkPad,中文名为“思考本”, 在2005年以前是IBMPC事业部旗下的便携式计算机品牌,凭借坚固和可靠的特性在业界享有很高声誉。在Lenovo收购IBMPC事业部之后,ThinkPad商标为Lenovo所有。
  9、飚王/SSK
  深圳市大乘科技有限公司成立于2001年初,专注于移动存储、记忆体、MP3等消费类数码产品的研究和开发,是集技、工、贸为一体的技术领先、实力雄厚的高新技术企业。已陆续开发出的读卡器、闪存盘、闪存卡、MP3、移动硬盘盒等五大系列一百多种产品,深受广大用户的喜爱,其中读卡器系列更是以极高的市场占有率在同行业中名列前茅。
  10、洛克/ROCK
  深圳市仁清科技有限公司总部位于中国·深圳,成立于2009年,专注于为用户提供时尚、精致、创新的3C数码周边产品。目前公司旗下拥有ROCK、SUGEE、ihave、8thdays四大自主品牌,主要经营产品包括手机保护类、平板电脑保护类、电脑包、相机包、配件包、移动电源、车载充电、线材类、音频类、支架类、APP软件功能类等。

News and Events

2023 Top Ten Brands of Docking Stations

Views : 170
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-26 10:21:24

  Excellent docking station brands include Philps, Lvlian, Lenovo, HP, Baseus, Huawei, Belkin, ThinkPad, Biaowang and Locke, etc.

  1. Philps

  Philps Electronics is one of the largest electronics brands in the world, ranking first in Europe. It is a world leader in color TVs, lighting, electric shavers, medical diagnostic imaging and patient monitoring instruments, and single-chip TV products. With 166,500 employees, Philps is active in lighting, consumer electronics, home appliances and medical systems in more than 60 countries.

  2. UGREEN

  Shenzhen Lvlian Technology Co., Ltd., a well-known brand of HDMI cables, is a high-tech enterprise integrating independent research and development, design, production and sales of digital accessories, charging equipment and other products. The sales of audio-visual digital accessories and charging equipment series products are in the forefront.

  3. Lenovo

  Lenovo Group (Lenovo) focuses on providing innovative consumer, commercial and enterprise-level technology products for global users. Its high-quality security products and services include PCs (including the legendary Think and multi-mode YOGA brands), workstations, servers, storage, smart TVs and mobile products including smartphones, tablets and apps.

docking station

  4. HP

  Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. (Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P., referred to as HP), headquartered in Palo Alto, California, USA, is a global information technology company, mainly focusing on printers, digital imaging, software, computers and information services.

  5. BASEUS

  BASEUS adopts high-quality materials and exquisite craftsmanship, integrates fashion design into products, and creates mobile phone protection, car mounts, electronics and smart home products to provide a truly fashionable life experience.

  6. Huawei

  Huawei's products and solutions cover mobile, broadband, IP, optical network, network energy, telecom value-added services, and terminals. It is committed to providing all-IP convergence solutions, enabling end users to enjoy a consistent communication experience through any terminal at any time and any place, facilitating people's communication and enriching people's lives.

  7. Belkin

  Belkin is a recognized leader in the field of connection solutions, always focusing on user needs and committed to producing user-driven products and solutions. From wireless home networking and entertainment, to mobile accessories, energy management and a wide variety of cables, Belkin products harness the power of technology to easily connect people to the every node between them and the activities and experiences they love.

docking station

  8. ThinkPad

  ThinkPad, known as "Thinking Ben" in Chinese, was a portable computer brand under the IBM PC Division before 2005, and enjoyed a high reputation in the industry for its sturdy and reliable features. After Lenovo acquired the IBM PC division, the ThinkPad trademark was owned by Lenovo.

  9. SSK

  Shenzhen Mahayana Technology Co., Ltd. was established in early 2001, focusing on the research and development of mobile storage, memory, MP3 and other consumer digital products. It is a high-tech enterprise with leading technology and strong strength integrating technology, industry and trade. We have successively developed more than 100 products in five series including card reader, flash drive, flash memory card, MP3, and mobile hard disk box, which are deeply loved by users. Among them, the card reader series ranks among the best in the industry with a very high market share.

  10. ROCK

  Shenzhen Renqing Technology Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Shenzhen, China. It was established in 2009 and focuses on providing users with fashionable, exquisite and innovative 3C digital peripheral products. At present, the company has four independent brands of ROCK, SUGEE, ihave, and 8thdays. The main products include mobile phone protection, tablet protection, computer bags, camera bags, accessory bags, mobile power supplies, car charging, wires, audio, brackets, APP software functions, etc.

pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。